Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

1300 S. Rogers St, Clarksville, Arkansas 72830
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 368 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Fast , Friendly Sales Experience"

- Bob & Ellen Utterback

We went to look at a Ford Edge SEL 2014, the saleman, Ellis was incredibly helpful,in one hour we had our car! We returned the following Monday and they detailed the car , washed the windows, went over the entire set up system. Our purchasing time was less than one hour! Even with a bankruptcy we were able to get great financing. This is our 5th vechile with Whitson Morgan, we won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- CEVANS

Jason Higgins was my salesman, and he was absolutely fantastic. He was so friendly and never pushy in any way. He answered all of my questions, went out of his way to help me understand everything each step of the way, and helped me get the best deal possible. They delivered my new to me car to my driveway! I was able to fill out the paperwork at my own kitchen table, they drove off with my trade in, and just like that I had a car! The man who delivered my vehicle, Jon, was so friendly and patient while my husband and I test drove the vehicle and asked questions about the paperwork. You couldn't ask for better people to do business with or an easier transaction. I've already told my friends about them, and I will definitely see them the next time I need a car. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Rhine
November 25, 2019

"They are good people who try there best to sell you the..."

- Michael Velasquez

They are good people who try there best to sell you the car of your dreams at a good price. I want to thank them so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Didn't want to buy a new car!"

- Betty

I was very happy with the 2017 car I had until a Lady decided to run a stop sign and totaled my car! Had to find a replacement and looked in the town I live in but I think they thought I had to buy so wasn't given any extra incentive to buy from them. So I drove about 30 minutes to Whitson Morgan in Clarksville, ar and was extremely happy! My Salesman Josh Holt, had done all the legwork finding the car I wanted and had all the info I needed ready for me when I got to the dealership. He explained all incentives for that month and the great thing was if I had a question he wasn’t sure about he went and got the answer for me! This was probably the easiest auto purchase I've ever made. AND I give Josh all the credit ! Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Treated with respect"

- Ernie

Jason listened to us and got us the truck we needed for our lifestyle. Never pushy and never treated us like we were just a number. He even matched the color to our motorcycle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"2015 Ford F250 Platinum"

- Diann

I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. My sales man was Juan Pena and he was professional and I will be back the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"I have bought several vehicles from them"

- ramroy

I have bought several vehicles from Whitson Morgan as well as my parents and my daughter. I also have had several friends go there. They are the best to deal with no pressure and let me decide what I want. They always make sure I am happy and taken care of after the fact as well. I do look around at other car lots and online and always end back up there because of price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Dickerson
November 03, 2019

"I’ve bought two trucks from Wes. Wes and the whole..."

- Jed Nordin

I’ve bought two trucks from Wes. Wes and the whole Whitson Morgan team was great to work with. They made buying a truck easy and hassle free. Will recommend them to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Dickerson
November 02, 2019

"I appreciate everything Jonathan did to help me find the..."

- Jarrod Houston

I appreciate everything Jonathan did to help me find the perfect car. I'm in love with my new car. Can't wait to get windows tinted Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Quick, Friendly & Stress Free"

- jessica2491

Wes Pearson did a great job during my purchase on my 2018 Toyota Camry XSE. He made the car buying experience great & very stress free. Thanks Wes :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results