About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

4.9

262 Lifetime Reviews

1300 S. Rogers St, Clarksville, Arkansas 72830
Call (479) 754-3020

262 Reviews of Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Ford fan 2017

Danny is a very friendly person to work with. All around great guy! Makes every effort to make you happy and satified with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hefley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Personalized care and service "

- Cookgt18

Asked for exactly the car we wanted and they delivered. No haggle no other less than cars offers. The price was competitive with big city dealer prices. The finance department was easy. Filled application out online and went in just to sign paperwork. Picked car up and it was detailed well and ready for some driving time 😁. Best and easiest car deal hands down! If recommended whitson Morgan to family and friends. Go see Jonathon Morgan cuz he will get u what u want for price you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Joshua Holt"

- Tripp1234

Excellent to deal with , first used vehicle I have bought sight unseen. I’m in Oklahoma City and they delivered my truck to me, just as described very happy with this dealership. I will be doing business again with these guys!!! Straight shooters!!! Thanks guys, Sincerely Tripp Markwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Fast and Excellent Service"

- ThadReynolds

Whitson-Morgan helped me find the perfect car for my needs. Excellent selection and quality to choose from and they also are very helpful with financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Very professional/friendly service "

- Shawn Hughes

Very professional service before and after the sell. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Jason Higgins! He was very thorough and understanding. Even throughout the financial process he stayed involved. Can't say enough good things about Jason! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Enjoyed the speed of the transaction."

- Luke. Skywalker

I was in a hurry to get back to the grandsons ballgame, We made the deal without a lot of B S and I was on my way. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Randy Watson

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to Whitson-Morgan Motor Company. Especially to Wes Pearson. Last Friday I was searching for a new 2017 Cruze Premier using Cargurus and found one that I was interested in trading my 2014 Cruze LTZ. I made an inquiry using the website and shortly later I received a call from Wes. After talking to him for a little bit we then started texting each other. I sent him the VIN and Pictures of my vehicle. Later he responded with an appraisal on my car and what the difference would be. I was in full agreement as I felt the appraisal he offered was well over the online appraisal companies I used, Kelley Blue Book, Edmunds. NADA and Black Book. This past Monday we drove almost three hours from Southwest Missouri and met with Wes. In less than an hour we made the deal and we drove back home. I have purchased several new cars over the years from different car dealers and I have never been treated better than I was by Whitson-Morgan. I would strongly recommend this dealership whether you live in the Clarksville, Arkansas area or surrounding states. The entire staff treated my wife and I with Respect, Honesty and there was at no time any Pressures, Lies or cover-ups like I have experienced from others in my home state and surrounding areas. Before I even contacted them via the website, I read several reviews from others and just from those alone is why I went with my gut feeling and do business with them. In the future when I ready to trade again, I WILL be a returning customer. Thanks Again Wes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Great Experience, Great Trade "

- Landon Swope

They were able to complete the transaction off site and bring my trade to me and that was very important to me. There was no hassle, and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Great Dealership with Exclent Dealers"

- Bobbi Clark

Jason Higgins was very professional. He worked very hard on getting me the vehicle I wanted. I suggest if you're in the market for a vehicle go to Whitson Morgan Ford in Clarksville Arkansas and talk to Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

""Built Ford Tough""

- Jess

My experience with Mr. Higgins goes beyond words. The service, the sale, and the friendship will last forever. If you need to trade vehicles.... look no further than Whitson-Morgan and ask for Mr. Higgins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results