About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

1300 S. Rogers St, Clarksville, Arkansas 72830
Call (479) 754-3020

282 Reviews of Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Car trade in."

- Boholt

I first had conversations online with my dealer. He made me feel comfortable enough to come in. Everyone was really nice . Good experience. Enjoyed today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Very happy customer! Looking forward to doing business again"

- Laurie_85

The customer service was great. The atmosphere was clean, friendly, and comfortable. My sales associate Wes was very accommodating and went above and beyond at making himself available, as well as helping me find the type of that vehicle I was looking for and within my budget!!! Can't say thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kasey Wharton
April 20, 2018

"Quality dealer"

- HSV-Bob

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from Jason Higgins at Whitson-Morgan and could not be more pleased with the experience. We had communicated with Jason before we traveled to the dealership regarding our interest in this vehicle and he had it up front and detailed before our arrival. Purchase was straight forward, dealer offered a fair price up front so really just had to decide if this was the car for us. Business manger was very professional reviewing optional offering such as extended warranty but do not press us to buy. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Good experience"

- chasedb116

Johnathan did me well. I’m in college full time and working full time and needed to get a car with better gas mileage. They helped me get payments within my budget and gave me a good warranty. I recommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Buying From A Distance"

- Ty

I bought my Ford F150 at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company after shopping for a truck for almost 18 months. I contacted the dealership through their website and Josh responded. Josh was very friendly, professional and just a nice person to talk to. I am currently in Afghanistan and had never bought a car from the internet without actually touching and physically being near the vehicle. Josh made it easy by answering all my questions and taking extra pictures when I requested them. The whole process was a breeze and I am now the owner of a cool 2016 F150 Lariat. I can honestly say that although I live about 7 hours away, I would not hesitate to go back to Whitson-Morgan Motor Company to purchase another vehicle in the future. Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Great experience buying my first brand new truck."

- Chuckf-150

After visiting many dealerships in Arkansas searching for a truck that fits our budget and our needs Whitson-Morgan really produced. Jonathan Morgan was our sales person and did a fantastic job. He also followed up after the sale a few days later to make sure I was happy with the new truck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Smooth and Pleasant "

- Rutherford

We bought a used Equinox from Jesse Whitlock and couldn't be happier. They were all very nice and knowledgeable. They worked with us on our trade in too. All in All Very Happy! Jesse was very nice to talk to, not the average pushy, fast talking salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Whitlock
April 05, 2018

"Horrible Experience"

- bbrown87

EDIT: I wrote a review about a week ago regarding many issues I've had with a vehicle I purchased from this company and gave it a one star review. Afterwards, owner Julie Dickerson contacted me by phone. Mrs. Dickerson listened to my complaints, apologized several times and asked me to bring the truck in to be looked over once again. Mrs. Dickerson also stated she had in fact received paperwork I had requested a while back and apologized that I had not yet received it. I just took the truck this morning and they gave me a loaner. After a couple of hours, Mrs. Dickerson called me to inform me that they seen the issues I mentioned. Mrs. Dickerson has agreed to make it right, since I have had so many issues with the vehicle. (Which I greatly appreciate.) I wish it didn't have to take a public review for something to happen. However, Mrs. Dickerson has been more than reasonable and helpful in settling this matter. Had a bad experience dealing with a few employees, over a truck that I purchased. The truck has been in and out of the shop over the last few months. I was finally contacted by the owner today, and they said they would try to make it right. If so, I will edit the review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Ross. Patrick Haberer
April 02, 2018

"Unbelievable"

- ronnie

Purchasing a vehicle here was very smooth and unstressful! I have purchased vehicles in the past with high pressure sales and long drawn out paperwork. Here at Whitson-Morgan, things were so much more pleasurable! Jason worked hard to make me feel pleased with my purchase!! I would recommend this place if you are looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Brenda2017

We had a very good experience with Danny and the dealership we have been to a lot of dealerships that pressure you to buy from them but we didn't feel that way here everyone was very nice and helpful We would definitely recommend this dealership.we love our new F250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hefley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results