Back

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

Clarksville, AR

4.9
588 Reviews
Our highly trained Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep and used car sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. We've been managed by the same family since 1955. Our goal is to make sure that each of our Clarksville, Fort Smith, Ozark, and Russellville area customers receives the quality service that Whitson Morgan has built it's name on. Whitson Morgan offers a very extensive inventory of quality certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs as well as New Ford, Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. Our factory certified Ford and Chrysler Technicians will keep your car, truck, or SUV safe and reliable. Our parts department offers an extensive inventory of Mopar and Motorcraft parts for your vehicle. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.
Contact Dealership

1300 S. Rogers St

Clarksville, AR

72830

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 588 reviews

August 28, 2022

i bought a 2018 Hyundai Santa fe sport in march of 2022 threw your dealership, and sadly brakes failed and air bags didn't work so it was written as a total loss and paid off this month. i would like anoth More

by Last chance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hefley
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny
August 19, 2022

We traded our two-door Jeep for a four-door and loved it! We always use Wes Pearson as our salesman and he never disappoints. Thank you to Whitson Morgan for always taking care of us! More

by J. Cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Pearson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Dickerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

They were very friendly, fast, and always willing to help you get the best deal! We have bought many vehicles from Whiston-Morgan and never regret it! More

by brooklynnpotts20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Dickerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Great experience with our salesman, Wyatt Blackard, and the dealership when purchasing our new Ford F-150. Highly recommend!! More

by Dinah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dickerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wyatt Blackard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

My salesman Josh Holt was easy to work with, the deal was straight forward and went very smoothly. Was in and out of the dealership quickly. Got a great deal on a Jeep, will shop there next time I am in the More

by YELL146
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

This dealership is wonderful! My husband and I bought a car here and Johnathon made sure to check on us before and after we got our car to see how things were going! He has great More

by sabarrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

I have used this dealer twice now. My husband and I inquired on a couple of vehicles and they answered all our questions. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. We are very happy More

by BrittanyWiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

Great to deal with, effortless, knowledgeable in his product, and dealership was on time with delivery; Jeep was not on there mark. More

by whiteriverch2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Wyatt Blackard made buying a new van so effortless. Even delivered it to us 25 miles away.Gave us an awesome trade in value and the best customer service ever. Was so glad I made the call to Whitson Mo More

by SWEEDENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Blackard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

This was the fastest that I have ever bought a car. Our salesman Danny Hefley was so knowledgeable and friendly. He sold us 2 other cars and is always professional. Able to answer all our questions. De More

by Mary Lou Pilkington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hefley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results