About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

4.9

286 Lifetime Reviews

1300 S. Rogers St, Clarksville, Arkansas 72830
Call (479) 754-3020

286 Reviews of Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"My Experience "

- Lhignite

Jason was very patient with my picky self. He went above and beyond into finding my dream car! Great customer service! He really out did himself! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Jason Higgins/ Whitson Morgan Motors"

- Alan

Great transaction. No waiting, great deal, helped with financing. Paperwork ready in a just a few minutes. My family has dealt with Whitson Morgan many times over the years, and I can definitely recommend them, and Jason, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2018

"Outstanding experience - highly recommended!"

- BurgerBT

We recently purchased a 2015 Land Rover LR4 -- there were a few issues (missing owner's manual, power adapter, etc. Dealership readily agreed to replace missing parts. Once all parts were in we returned to the dealership and they detailed the vehicle for us. Overall -- very positive experience. No pressure sales with a fair price and fair value on our trade. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Honorable"

- 67026702

I drove over three hours for the vehicle that I wanted. There were other customers interested, but since I had made an offer and complete a loan app. that held the vehicle for me until I arrived. Upon arrival, the staff was friendly and courteous as they worked with my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
May 12, 2018

"Car trade in."

- Boholt

I first had conversations online with my dealer. He made me feel comfortable enough to come in. Everyone was really nice . Good experience. Enjoyed today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Very happy customer! Looking forward to doing business again"

- Laurie_85

The customer service was great. The atmosphere was clean, friendly, and comfortable. My sales associate Wes was very accommodating and went above and beyond at making himself available, as well as helping me find the type of that vehicle I was looking for and within my budget!!! Can't say thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kasey Wharton
April 20, 2018

"Quality dealer"

- HSV-Bob

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from Jason Higgins at Whitson-Morgan and could not be more pleased with the experience. We had communicated with Jason before we traveled to the dealership regarding our interest in this vehicle and he had it up front and detailed before our arrival. Purchase was straight forward, dealer offered a fair price up front so really just had to decide if this was the car for us. Business manger was very professional reviewing optional offering such as extended warranty but do not press us to buy. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Good experience"

- chasedb116

Johnathan did me well. I’m in college full time and working full time and needed to get a car with better gas mileage. They helped me get payments within my budget and gave me a good warranty. I recommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Buying From A Distance"

- Ty

I bought my Ford F150 at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company after shopping for a truck for almost 18 months. I contacted the dealership through their website and Josh responded. Josh was very friendly, professional and just a nice person to talk to. I am currently in Afghanistan and had never bought a car from the internet without actually touching and physically being near the vehicle. Josh made it easy by answering all my questions and taking extra pictures when I requested them. The whole process was a breeze and I am now the owner of a cool 2016 F150 Lariat. I can honestly say that although I live about 7 hours away, I would not hesitate to go back to Whitson-Morgan Motor Company to purchase another vehicle in the future. Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Great experience buying my first brand new truck."

- Chuckf-150

After visiting many dealerships in Arkansas searching for a truck that fits our budget and our needs Whitson-Morgan really produced. Jonathan Morgan was our sales person and did a fantastic job. He also followed up after the sale a few days later to make sure I was happy with the new truck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results