About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

4.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

1300 S. Rogers St, Clarksville, Arkansas 72830
Call (479) 754-3020

291 Reviews of Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kshel73

Found a car on CarGurus. Great, fair price. Contacted Josh at Whitson Morgan. Went in to deal on a trade. He and his Sales manger were fair & great to deal with. Did not feel like I was getting cheated or hit with hidden fees. We came to an agreement in black & white and that's what we paid. A great car buying experience. They have a great inventory or new & pre owned vehicles. I would recommend anyone buying from Whitson Morgan & especially Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"twice in a year"

- Luke. Skywalker

This is the second time in a year,that I have traded a vehicle for a. Toyota Tundra, one a 12 model the other a 2013 . I. Live 3 hours from Clarksville and am always in a hurry, they always had me out before I could complain. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Fast and friendly car buying experience"

- Kyle

Dylan made sure I had all my questions answered quickly and provided a very quick and efficient buying process. The truck is exactly what I was looking for and dealership made it an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hanson
September 08, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!!!!!!"

- Joe & Kim L

My husband and I have bought new vehicles from several dealerships around AR. By FAR this was the BEST experience we have ever had!!!! Dylan was so helpful and made us feel so comfortable without being pushy. He worked with us and spent several hours while we went back and forth with our decision never once making us feel rushed. The entire staff was extremely friendly and the process was so easy. We are now VERY HAPPY owners of a beautiful F150 pickup. Thank you Dylan, Sean & Whitson-Morgan for making our dreams come true!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hanson, Sean Woodward
August 26, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Emily M

Nice dealership. Dylan worked with me to answer any and every question I had. The purchasing process was extremely easy with these guys! Would def. recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hanson
August 02, 2018

"My Experience "

- Lhignite

Jason was very patient with my picky self. He went above and beyond into finding my dream car! Great customer service! He really out did himself! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Jason Higgins/ Whitson Morgan Motors"

- Alan

Great transaction. No waiting, great deal, helped with financing. Paperwork ready in a just a few minutes. My family has dealt with Whitson Morgan many times over the years, and I can definitely recommend them, and Jason, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2018

"Outstanding experience - highly recommended!"

- BurgerBT

We recently purchased a 2015 Land Rover LR4 -- there were a few issues (missing owner's manual, power adapter, etc. Dealership readily agreed to replace missing parts. Once all parts were in we returned to the dealership and they detailed the vehicle for us. Overall -- very positive experience. No pressure sales with a fair price and fair value on our trade. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Honorable"

- 67026702

I drove over three hours for the vehicle that I wanted. There were other customers interested, but since I had made an offer and complete a loan app. that held the vehicle for me until I arrived. Upon arrival, the staff was friendly and courteous as they worked with my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
May 12, 2018

"Car trade in."

- Boholt

I first had conversations online with my dealer. He made me feel comfortable enough to come in. Everyone was really nice . Good experience. Enjoyed today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results