About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

1300 S. Rogers St, Clarksville, Arkansas 72830
Call (479) 754-3020

295 Reviews of Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kcarry

I purchased a used Lexus GX 460 from Whitson-Morgan Motor Company the day after Thanksgiving. I found my car on their website. Since I live in Amarillo, Texas, it was not convenient for me to drive all the way to Clarksville, Arkansas so I called the dealership and spoke with Jonathan Morgan. My family and I were going to Tulsa for the Thanksgiving holiday, and Jonathan agreed to send the car to Tulsa so my husband and I could test drive it. The two men who met us in Tulsa with the car were right on time and very helpful and friendly. We were able to make arrangements over the phone in case we wanted to purchase the Lexus. The finance manager and Jonathan worked with our bank so that we were able to sign papers and drive the Lexus home on Saturday. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Be sure to ask for Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Easy no pressure buying experience "

- Pwright

The sales rep Josh kept in touch with me before and after the sale, but did so without pressure. He was very easy to deal with. Sean the closer was also easy to work with. He offered the extended warranty and explained the benefits without high pressure and was nice about it when I declined unlike some I’ve dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Woodward
October 31, 2018

"Fast good service"

- James1979

It found the truck I wanted and within minutes I was viewing and test driving the Truck. As soon as back in the office we were writing up paperwork. Very fast and Curtious service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
juan pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Helpful, Friendly, Great Experience!"

- Happy owner

Jason Higgins was friendly, helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for. The process was very easy and I am very excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kshel73

Found a car on CarGurus. Great, fair price. Contacted Josh at Whitson Morgan. Went in to deal on a trade. He and his Sales manger were fair & great to deal with. Did not feel like I was getting cheated or hit with hidden fees. We came to an agreement in black & white and that's what we paid. A great car buying experience. They have a great inventory or new & pre owned vehicles. I would recommend anyone buying from Whitson Morgan & especially Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"twice in a year"

- Luke. Skywalker

This is the second time in a year,that I have traded a vehicle for a. Toyota Tundra, one a 12 model the other a 2013 . I. Live 3 hours from Clarksville and am always in a hurry, they always had me out before I could complain. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Fast and friendly car buying experience"

- Kyle

Dylan made sure I had all my questions answered quickly and provided a very quick and efficient buying process. The truck is exactly what I was looking for and dealership made it an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hanson
September 08, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!!!!!!"

- Joe & Kim L

My husband and I have bought new vehicles from several dealerships around AR. By FAR this was the BEST experience we have ever had!!!! Dylan was so helpful and made us feel so comfortable without being pushy. He worked with us and spent several hours while we went back and forth with our decision never once making us feel rushed. The entire staff was extremely friendly and the process was so easy. We are now VERY HAPPY owners of a beautiful F150 pickup. Thank you Dylan, Sean & Whitson-Morgan for making our dreams come true!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hanson, Sean Woodward
August 26, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Emily M

Nice dealership. Dylan worked with me to answer any and every question I had. The purchasing process was extremely easy with these guys! Would def. recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hanson
August 02, 2018

"My Experience "

- Lhignite

Jason was very patient with my picky self. He went above and beyond into finding my dream car! Great customer service! He really out did himself! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results