About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.9

315 Lifetime Reviews

11409 Washington Highway, Ashland, Virginia 23005
Call (800) 899-0099

315 Reviews of Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Great job!"

- Jeepowner

Everything went smoothly and everyone was friendly. Our Salesman was very knowledgeable and made the process enjoyable. Thank you for your hard work . We will continue to do business with your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Browne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Condrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Grady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Highly recommended!"

- badams713

I recently purchased my new 2017 Ram from Whitten Bros in Ashland, Va. from Cathy McCarthey. I must say that the experience was just as I feel it should be, even though I have never had this type of experience from my other purchases. With Cathy, at no time did I ever feel pressured and the patience she had was exceptional. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to pay Cathy a visit and I'm sure she will provide you with the same professionalism I experienced. Thanks Cathy and Jason Grady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience ever."

- Jeep owner

Rick Condrey helped us purchase a used Wrangler for my son and went the extra mile to have it ready to go on a Saturday. We took it back for a few minor issues and the service department fixed them and a recall with no questions asked. It really does make a difference when you purchase from a reputable dealer. Will definitely buy from Rick again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Condrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Keith

Mr. Tom Coleman was very easy to work with and very flexible. He is very easy going but knowledgeable. I never felt pushed to buy the car. Everyone I dealt with at Whitten was very friendly. I would definitely visit here again if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Ray Waters provided excellent service."

- N/a

Ray Waters provided excellent service. Mr. Waters made the experience very comfortable. Mr. Waters knowledge of the vehicle was great. Good experience overall. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Whitten Bros. of Ashland "

- GThomas

I'd visited several dealerships, shopping for my new vehicle. Great customer service is important to us and we found it at the Whitten Ashland location. Cathy is an awesome salesperson she took the time to help us find a better rate than the one we secured prior to arriving, and the time that she took to inform us about the options, on our new Chrysler 300 was as important to her as it was to me. I cannot remember the gentleman's name that completed the financial paper work but thanks for being clear in all explanations and answering every question clearly. Thanks Whitten of Ashland for proving that great customer service still exists .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Don't be afraid of technology advances!"

- Bee

I have needed a new vehicle for some time. I was hesitant due to all the technology incorporated in the 2019 models. Brandy spent a lot of time with me, going through all the features! She even volunteered to meet me at any time to continue to ensure that I was comfortable with my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Overland. I am becoming more comfortable each day, driving and pressing buttons!! Brandy was very knowledgeable of all components of this vehicle and was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Balassi
February 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- thomasjmilano

Cathy made finding our new family car very easy! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle. She is very knowledgeable and the support she has at Whitten made the process an overall fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"It was wonderful"

- Kay2019

When we stopped by Whitten I was not excited because I have always been a Ford person but my husband liked Dodge so we stopped. We meet Riley in the show room and he was so nice and he changed my mind about Dodge's. We drove one truck and I didn't like that one but then he showed us the 3500 Ram and I fell in love with it. We did go back to Ford and test drove one but I liked the Dodge better (Believe it or not). I will definitely recommend Whitten and Riley. And everyone that we meet there was very sweet to us and the closing we great. You have changed me from a Ford person to a Dodge one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley McCullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can't remember the guy that did our closing. But he was very nice.
February 05, 2019

"Purchase of my new Jeep"

- TKern

Ray Waters was excellent! Him and his business manager Ray took great care of me and were so helpful! I got the deal I wanted on the car I wanted without any hassle! I was in and out quickly and sincerely appreciated the transparency with which they negotiated my terms. Keep up the good work fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results