Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Ashland, VA

4.7
429 Reviews
New Sales Update We are all in this together & no one is currently having an easy go at it. We have made the decision, for now, to stay open with adjusted protocols & processes. Our team has been given the option to stay home if they choose to do so & we have heightened every level of sanitization within our business. The last thing anyone wants to do is worsen this scenario & we will reassess routinely. We’d like to encourage our customers to purchase in a manner that will provide a positive experience while simultaneously protecting you & our team. First, we’ve asked every team member to cease any physical contact with guests. The most obvious example of this is the handshake. Please help us by participating with this as we are accustomed to greeting everyone with a warm handshake & a smile. Second, we want to help you complete as much of the buying process virtually as is possible. This will allow us to minimize interpersonal contact, traffic through our business, & ultimately exposure while still providing you with the opportunity to purchase a vehicle & our team the opportunity to work. To do so, we are offering: Virtual Vehicle Tours: We can shoot videos that we will tailor to any specific requests you may have. We can also facetime or skype if you would prefer a live, interactive experience. Online Deal Structuring & Credit Approvals: Simply click on the “Build My Payment” button on any vehicle to start your deal. Here you can explore payment scenarios, value your trade in, save your deal, & apply for credit. By taking advantage of this, you help us minimize face to face time by significantly reducing the time you will need to spend in store. Virtual Deal Coaching: We are here to help. Our team is qualified & eager to help “guide” you through the sale process be it in person, on the phone, or virtually. If you have any questions, we are here to answer them. Prequalified At Home Test Drives: After prequalifying for a deal & agr

11409 Washington Highway

Ashland, VA

23005

Directions

By Type

Showing 429 reviews

May 31, 2021

"My experience was a good one, Cathy is a naturally nice..."

- rvhunter

My experience was a good one, Cathy is a naturally nice and friendly person. She put me at ease and made the whole thing a walk in the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"My experience was swift and my sales rep. Cathy was..."

- mnesmith1965

My experience was swift and my sales rep. Cathy was awesome!!! She explained everything and was extremely knowledgeable and most importantly...PATIENT! Cathy you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Very fast and informative service. They had my deal..."

- arahatt

Very fast and informative service. They had my deal written and ready within 2 hours and I was out of there. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Balassi
April 02, 2021

"I had a great experience at Whitten Brothers buying a..."

- Mark

I had a great experience at Whitten Brothers buying a Jeep for my daughter who is going to college in the fall. Cathy was great! I would highly recommend Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"By far one of the best experiences I've ever had..."

- GW

By far one of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Cathy was very professional and helpful. Once I arrived at the dealership, Charlie had the paperwork ready and I was out in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Whitten Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"I was visiting from out of when my vehicle broke down. It..."

- cslagoon

I was visiting from out of when my vehicle broke down. It was a Saturday, I called the dealership told them my problem. They were super helpful. Drive axle was broken, warranty thank goodness, parts were order the following Monday. When part got to them, my vehicle was fix and I was on my way. Paul and everyone I spoke with were great. Here I was from out of state and they made feel like I was a neighbor and right at home. Thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wood
November 16, 2020

"The experience was horrible. I bought my car to them..."

- Vernice_Yerby

The experience was horrible. I bought my car to them because that is where I had purchased it. I had to bring it back on numerous occasions, each time Nick would say the car was fixed and before I could get it home the same problem occurred. On two occasions I came to pick it up and the same problem occurred before I was off the parking lot and I had a witness who saw that. The top manager was no help there either. This problem went on for months and they could not solve however thought they were going to keep getting paid for putting things in the car that did not solve the problem. POOR MANAGEMENT ,SERVICE AND EVIDENTLY DID NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Burton
October 27, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience buying our car with Cathy...."

- debbiedawn

We had a wonderful experience buying our car with Cathy. She was absolutely amazing and I would definitely go back to see her again. She was so pleasant to work with and she is still making sure all my needs are met. THANK YOU SO MUCH CATHY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"I had the best experience with Cathy! She was there for..."

- Victoria

I had the best experience with Cathy! She was there for me through my entire picking the right car, through purchase, and even after purchasing with crazy questions! That you written brothers and thank you Cathy for your amazing help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Helpful , in finding the car we needed. Very responsive..."

- Coving59

Helpful , in finding the car we needed. Very responsive with locating cars at other locations and having them delivered to your dealership for us to see. Salesperson was knowledgeable and very pleasant. Thanks Cathy. Ralph Covinton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results