Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.9

401 Lifetime Reviews

11409 Washington Highway, Ashland, Virginia 23005
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 401 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Flat Tire Repair"

- cmacqueen

Needed flat tire repair or replacement. Nick took care of it same afternoon without prior appointment. Tire was repairable and I was soon on my way! Totally satisfied. That's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

December 06, 2019

"Best experience ever buying a vehicle!!!!!!!!!!!"

- desertdogzx14

Go see Cathy McCarthey. She is the best salesperson you will ever experience. Amazingly knowledgeable about the entire vehicle. Cathy made sure I knew everything about this truck before I drove off. Also Mr.Charlie was a Great Guy. Charlie took really good care of me on the purchase of my vehicle. My experience at this dealership and these two wonderful people will have me returning to do future business with them. I have absolutely not one regret or complaint about this dealership and the wonderful staff that they have. Whitten Brothers, Thank You for having such wonderful people working at your establishment. This will continue to keep having more and more people arriving to make purchases. Once again Cathy and Charlie THANK YOU so so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie "GREAT GUY"
Dec 07, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We were thrilled for the opportunity to assist you with your new vehicle. Cathy and Charlie will appreciate knowing that you enjoyed your experience. We are glad that you will be returning in the future. We can't wait to see you again.

November 17, 2019

"This dealership experience was the first in a long time,..."

- pw7382

This dealership experience was the first in a long time, that made you feel important and we felt good about purchasing a new vehicle! We have already recommended them to some of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about working with us. We are delighted by your great feedback and our team welcomes you again. Congratulations on your purchase!

November 16, 2019

"Fast turn-a-round"

- r112342

I brought my Ram in for an inspection, oil and filter change and tire rotation. The entire visit took just about one hour and all work was performed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback about the services provided for your vehicle. We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction and our team welcomes you again if we can do anything else!

November 15, 2019

"Need vehicle for work"

- theresahernandez44

I love coming back here and working with Cathy again. This is my go to place for purchasing a vehicle and getting my vehicles serviced. They staff always listen to my concerns with my vehicle when getting it serviced. They also take into count my priorities when I'm looking for a vehicle. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Theresa! We are so pleased to see that you always receive outstanding service when you visit. We appreciate your recommendation of Cathy and we look forward to working with you again!

November 14, 2019

"Oil change"

- olehp

No needed an appointment. I was happy with customers service and quality of job. Reasonable waiting time. Received my car cleaned. Thank you for your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Waters
Nov 14, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and that you were provided with good customer service. We value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

November 10, 2019

"Customer sensitive dealership, friendly responsive."

- cmacqueen

Highly recommended. Knowledgeable sales rep, responsive service! Great follow-ups from sales to assure my continued satisfaction. Same with service. They stand behind the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you recommending us and to know that our team was responsive and knowledgeable. We hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership.

November 06, 2019

"I bought a truck from them in February 2019 after a few..."

- CF

I bought a truck from them in February 2019 after a few long road trips in it I decided it really wasn't for me, so I decided to go trade it in. Only then did I find out the 2017 truck with 19k miles had already been in 2 accidents according to carfax. I wouldn't have bought the truck had I known that knowing it decreases the value on a trade in. I admit I didn't ask for the carfax but it also wasnt offered to me during the rushed transaction. UPDATE: Mr. Harrison and Mr Cohen went above and beyond to make this situation right. I took away a star only bc the situation happened. I hope they initiate a protocol to help others with this in the future. I'm happy with the outcome and will not hesitate to look here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Also the finance guy---Dont remember his name
Nov 06, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the updated review. We're happy to see that we were able to turn your experience around. Don't hesitate to let us know if we may be of further service. Best, Bill Harrison General Sales Manager (804) 798-6071 billh@whittenbrothers.com

November 03, 2019

"Bought a 2015 ram 2500. Found an issue after 1st rain...."

- Brad R

Bought a 2015 ram 2500. Found an issue after 1st rain. Water leaking into 3rd brake light. With no question they are handling it ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Ram, Brad. Thank you for letting us resolve the brake light issue. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

October 16, 2019

"Overall we had a great experience. They were very..."

- Scott Sikorski

Overall we had a great experience. They were very knowledgeable and took our needs and wants very seriously. They worked with us to get the best value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Scott, thank you for the great review! We are happy to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results