Back

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Ashland, VA

4.7
440 Reviews
New Sales Update We are all in this together & no one is currently having an easy go at it. We have made the decision, for now, to stay open with adjusted protocols & processes. Our team has been given the option to stay home if they choose to do so & we have heightened every level of sanitization within our business. The last thing anyone wants to do is worsen this scenario & we will reassess routinely. We’d like to encourage our customers to purchase in a manner that will provide a positive experience while simultaneously protecting you & our team. First, we’ve asked every team member to cease any physical contact with guests. The most obvious example of this is the handshake. Please help us by participating with this as we are accustomed to greeting everyone with a warm handshake & a smile. Second, we want to help you complete as much of the buying process virtually as is possible. This will allow us to minimize interpersonal contact, traffic through our business, & ultimately exposure while still providing you with the opportunity to purchase a vehicle & our team the opportunity to work. To do so, we are offering: Virtual Vehicle Tours: We can shoot videos that we will tailor to any specific requests you may have. We can also facetime or skype if you would prefer a live, interactive experience. Online Deal Structuring & Credit Approvals: Simply click on the “Build My Payment” button on any vehicle to start your deal. Here you can explore payment scenarios, value your trade in, save your deal, & apply for credit. By taking advantage of this, you help us minimize face to face time by significantly reducing the time you will need to spend in store. Virtual Deal Coaching: We are here to help. Our team is qualified & eager to help “guide” you through the sale process be it in person, on the phone, or virtually. If you have any questions, we are here to answer them. Prequalified At Home Test Drives: After prequalifying for a deal & agr
Contact Dealership

11409 Washington Highway

Ashland, VA

23005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

August 25, 2022

Very happy with my experience- they were reasonable, fast, and extremely responsive. Cathy encouraged me to have the car looked at elsewhere prior to purchase, gave me a good deal on my trade, answered More

by Dmw23005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Cathy will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 15, 2022

Everyone was so pleasant and really made us feel at home every time we stopped in to check on a Chrysler Pacifica Pinnacle van we had ordered. Our first salesman left the dealership shortly after we ordered More

by Karen and Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reeder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you both for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland to order your Pacifica Pinnacle! We greatly appreciate your business and we will be sure to let Steve know how highly you spoke of him. We are thrilled to heat about your fun and easy experience and look forward to seeing you both again in the future!

June 13, 2022

5 Star Experience is an understatement. Steve Reeder goes above and beyond to ensure the BEST service for his customers. Steve went the extra mile to come and pick me up because I did not More

by diamondtherealtor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reeder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime and will be sure to let Steve know how much you enjoyed your experience. Congrats on your Grand Cherokee!

May 28, 2022

Cathy was absolutely great from start to finish! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle! Very knowledgeable and personable. Made us feel secure the whole way through the process More

by ericalmiller18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Erica for your review, we’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and congrats to you on your new vehicle! We will be sure to let Cathy know that you appreciated her assistance and she will be thrilled. Thank you for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland!

May 16, 2022

Brandy is awesome ! Very helpful and will work with you ! Great sales person! Thank you again Brandy ! Loving the new ride :) More

by Landen Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Balassi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with Brandy to let her know to keep up the amazing work.

May 04, 2022

It was my greatest experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Cathy was awesome and she made me feel valuable and important. I was in and out in no time. The Whitten Brothers dealership should definitely feel pr More

by sdot.wright1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 05, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Cathy will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 07, 2022

Cathy made our purchase simple and easy and we will definitely be returning for business. :) Thank you! More

by erynelizabean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Browne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 08, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland and making the drive. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

January 02, 2022

We drove 140miles one way to look at a 2016 ford f150 4x4 they had at the Ashland store and was greeted with kindness from salesman Steve Reeder he was very nice fellow very knowledgeable and treated us like More

by ollieandpatsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reeder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland and making the drive. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 16, 2021

The entire test drive, negotiation and finance process was very smooth. Cathy was not at all pushy and move at my pace by providing the information I needed to make a decision. Love my truck and will tell More

by falco238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Browne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2021 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with Cathy and let her know to keep up the amazing work. Congrats and thanks for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland!

October 22, 2021

The absolute best dealership I’ve ever dealt with on buying a vehicle, so helpful and very prompt and professional! Thanks again Whitten Ashland for my new Dodge Ram! More

by matahorne1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy McCarthey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 27, 2021 -

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Whitten Brothers of Ashland. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results