Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilde Honda Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
1,263 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Wilde Honda Sarasota offers new Hondas, certified preowned Hondas, used cars, Honda parts and accessories, financing and auto repair. We are a Honda President's Award dealer -- Honda's highest honor for excellence in customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to serving your automotive needs and hope you choose Wilde Honda for your next Honda or used car purchase.
Contact Dealership

7333 S Tamiami Trl

Sarasota, FL

34231

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,263 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Mr Carlisi and his crew they are the best ! Very friendly..."

- Costanzodi67

Mr Carlisi and his crew they are the best ! Very friendly and helpful with the choice of the new car ! You can trust him ! Ask for Alim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Ralphael and the team made your time smooth and easy. Enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again!

January 10, 2021

"Micheal is the only car dealer i will go to! I have been..."

- Nikki

Micheal is the only car dealer i will go to! I have been going to him since i got my first car a few years ago. He is extremely helpful in communicating the knowledge he has about the cars and services to me. I fully trust his opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are thrilled that Michael has been able to help you with your recent and past car buying experiences. It is always great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 07, 2021

"Michael Malmsbury did a phenomenal job recommending my..."

- hannahyoder18

Michael Malmsbury did a phenomenal job recommending my new car to me. He previously sold a car to my dad and we went back to him because he did such a great job the first time. He had honest recommendations and made the overall process easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that Michael could help both you and your father find the perfect vehicle. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 06, 2021

"I had a great experience with Michael and this..."

- cashion

I had a great experience with Michael and this dealership. I purchased a car over the internet and Michael made sure I was aware of every blemish on the car (most of which were not visible from the photos). Very appreciative of him and his honesty. Will definitely buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Michael. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 31, 2020

"Jim was a great help. Everything was very pleasant and..."

- Dennis Berry

Jim was a great help. Everything was very pleasant and efficient. this was my second car with Jim and both experiences have been outstanding.Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that Jim could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 17, 2020

"I just recently bought my first Honda Civic and I owe it..."

- angaliquepal

I just recently bought my first Honda Civic and I owe it completely to Michael. I looked for this specific car for almost a year and had been to several dealerships and Mr. Malmsbury was the only gentleman that showed respect, care and kindness. He actively communicated with me from the second I called in to inquire about the vehicle, I purchased two days after I saw it online. He was very fair and knowledgeable when we sat down to discuss financing options. He demonstrates experience and expertise in his field whether it’s financial or explaining the great warranties they offer, he explained the history of the car and even explained the history of the store itself. He answered all of my questions and was incredibly attentive. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. I hope Mr. Malmsbury will be there to sell me a new Honda next time. I could go on but I truly feel blessed Michael was the one to hand me the keys to the Honda Civic that will give me a lifetime of memories. I would say it’s a wonderful way to start it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate from Finance
Dec 21, 2020 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad to hear that our team could help you with your purchase. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Civic!

December 14, 2020

"Andrew was very helpful and was attentive to all of my..."

- Rich

Andrew was very helpful and was attentive to all of my needs. He did a great job all with a big smile on his face. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We are so glad to hear that Andrew could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for your positive comments!

December 12, 2020

"We are returning customers to Wilde Honda and working..."

- lisaplummer

We are returning customers to Wilde Honda and working with Michael. Michael is very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect car for you and your family. Michael is also great with communicating via texting and phone call. He takes the time to go over all the features of the car you are purchasing and then some! We will always go to Wilde Honda for all of our car needs and repairs. Skip Strasburger is the best Manager around! He will help you in any way you need to figure out getting the car you want. Michael in the Finance Department was great. The Finance part of the deal was smooth, easy and efficient! Always choose Wilde Honda for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hello Lisa, thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that Michael, Skip, Michael and the whole Wilde team made your most recent experience easy and enjoyable! We are grateful to have you as continued customers and are honored that you choose us to take of your car needs. Enjoy your most recent purchase and we look forward to the next time you are in!

December 07, 2020

"Working with Michael was a terrific experience. He is..."

- elsampson

Working with Michael was a terrific experience. He is very knowledgeable about the Honda products. He was like a teacher as he went through features on various models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience working with Michael at Wilde Honda! We are happy to hear that he made your time with us easy and enjoyable. We hope to see you again!

December 06, 2020

"I was so happy with the service and professionalism of..."

- randychevalier54

I was so happy with the service and professionalism of Michael in buying my 2017 Ridgeline that I reached out to him in buying my new 2020 Ridgeline. There are several Honda dealerships closer to me but it was definitely worth the 2 hr ride for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hello Randy, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to have you as a repeat customer and are grateful that you make the trip to work with Michael and the team. Enjoy your most recent purchase and we hope to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,263 results