Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Seidner.
Jeff Seidner
Jeff Seidner at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Jeff Seidner

New Vehicle Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

jeffseidner@wildetoyota.com (414) 545-8010 ext. 6308

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jeff Seidner

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service from start to finish "

- Doug McConeghy

Thanks fo Ian, Jeff and all that was involved with getting my new Corolla ready for pick up. Everyone at Wilde Toyota was friendly courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Johnson

Jul 26, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Doug! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Brad246

Great Staff and very helpful throughout the process. I went in thinking I knew what I wanted and ended up going a different direction. I went in looking for a low miles used vehicle and ended up buying new. Even with my change in direction and a lot of indecision on which vehicle (4Runner or Highlander) the staff was very patient and helpful. I was at the Wilde dealership 4 times before I pulled the trigger and each time Jeff Seidner gave me as much attention as I needed. Both he and Kevin Nelson (who helped in my search of used vehicles) met me on their off days to accommodate my schedule. I have also worked with Eric Schoessow in the past and he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nelson, Eric Schoessow

Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Brad246. We are so happy to hear that Jeff and Kevin were so helpful. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best first car buying experience! "

- amysomers13RAV

As a young woman, buying a car is a scary thing. You walk on the lot and get bombarded by salesman, trying to sell you cars that you truly know nothing about. Although, my experience at wilde was the exact opposite. Due to my fathers previous sale with Jeff Siedner, we knew we'd stick with Wilde when looking for a used car for me. As soon as we arrived, a sales man approached us, but was glad to guide us towards our preferred sales man without hard feelings. Once we located the recommended Kevin Nelson, we felt welcomed and comfortable. Kevin was understanding of our budget, yet knew that my fathers interests were in the best safety and functionalities for me as a young woman. Kevin did anything he could to help us, including test driving, explaining in detail the vehicles i was looking at, and deciding back and forth between two cars (which i can imagine is frustrating for a salesman). Long story short, I left the lot that night with a new to me used car, in my budget, within my payment range, and the exact requirements i wanted and needed, within just a few hours. Paperwork went smoothly, and the financial department was quite helpful. I can guarantee that i will be a Wilde customer for as long as i buy toyotas, and i will ask for Jeff Siedner, or Kevin Larson each time. Now i know that as a single young woman, car buying is truly not as scary as i thought it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nelson, John Morgan

Nov 03, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Amy! We are so pleased to hear that Kevin and Jeff helped you feel comfortable and secure in your decision. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Scott & Amy somers

We bought a 2013 Toyota RAV4.kevin Nelson is an exelent salesperson.kevin gave us keys for several cars,told us to try them out and let him know if we like any,no pressure to buy.nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Buer, Kevin Nelson, John Morgan

Nov 03, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Scott & Amy Somers, and congratulations on purchasing the 2013 Toyota RAV4. We greatly enjoyed serving you and we hope to work with you again soon.

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- max07

It has been a year since I purchased my Highlander from Jeff. He took me out to the car and explained to me all the features. I love my Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mike

We have worked with Jeff and purchased a Sienna and Camry, also leased a Corolla for our daughter. Whenever I bring the vehicles in for routine service, if he is in the office, he always takes a few minutes to catch up...will definitely purchase another vehicle when the time comes... The only negative thing is when I brought in a tire/rim to be replaced. The shop did a front end alignment and put the old tire back on...I had to bring it back in to have the correct tire put on the vehicle, and it took another hour...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Wilde Toyota responded

Hi Mike, thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear about your recent service experience but I'm glad to hear everything was taken care of. Please let Jeff know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

May 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bad Gone Good"

- New car girl

Was sort of forced into looking for a new vehicle when I was rear-ended and my car totaled. Dreaded the whole hunt. Previously had a Corolla and a Camry that were both purchased from Wilde. Lots of years ago but Toyota still remains to be a highly rated dependable vehicle, so I returned. One of the most significant factors in my choice of the RAV4 was the impression that the salesperson, Jeff Seidner , made on me. He didn't pressure, was very informative and upon my purchase spent a very long time thoroughly explaining all the new computerized features. Hope to be as impressed with the vehicle as much as I was with his commitment to customer service. It's been a long time away from Toyota but I understand Wilde also has a very good service department, which is equally important. So, if you are in the market for a new car and looking at a Toyota, I can highly recommend the integrity of Jeff. He made a difficult situation for me very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klawitter

May 23, 2015

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear Jeff was able to help turn around your situation into a more positive one. Enjoy your new RAV4!

December 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I sent an e-mail to Wilde Toyota regarding a 2014 Tundra..."

- tazmanianbiker

I sent an e-mail to Wilde Toyota regarding a 2014 Tundra and got a response via e-mail & follow up phone call from Rachel. I next stopped into Wilde Toyota and Rachel introduced me to Jeff, who answered all my questions about the Tundra. We went for a test drive where everything was explained and I learned more about the vehicle than I had already known from internet research. I also met Loren, who has a wealth of knowledge on the Tundra. When it came time to work out the details, price, trade-in, etc I sat down with Loren & Jeff and we made a deal! I was treated very well and felt like more than just another number while I was there. Nowadays customer service seems to be going away, but I didn't get that feeling at Wilde Toyota. Thank You for turning the vehicle buying experience into a pleasant one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Pigo

January 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Phil Lo is such an excellent and knowledgeable salesman...."

- zuagx

Phil Lo is such an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. He was extremely patient as he worked with us to figure out what car would be the best fit for me. Furthermore, Phil referred us to Jeff Seider who went above and beyond in teaching me how to use the entune and navigation system. He helped us to sync our phones and answered our questions -- very thorough. Both have exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond what most would do. This was a great experience. We will definitely return to Wilde Toyota again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo , Phil Lo and Jeff Seider

August 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Jeff Seidner was a great car salesman to work with. He..."

- goku53151

Jeff Seidner was a great car salesman to work with. He was knowledgable about the cars we drove, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. He even came in on his day off for us to take possession of our new Corolla S and complete our trade-in paperwork. I would highly recommend speaking to Jeff when you visit Wilde Toyota. Thanks Jeff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seidner

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (737 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,246

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,246

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733