Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Call (503) 498-6637

239 Reviews of Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Service appointment "

- Pt

This is the only place I will have service my truck, and the advisor staff is one of the main reasons why. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Top Notch Services Team"

- Bob

I have had a couple of dodge Ram’s through the years and I have always used Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for my repairs and purchases and I have not been disappointed in any of the service teams estimates or the customer service. Top Notch Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Service Advisor Rafael Vera Most Extremely Dishonest"

- EcoNeato

Rafael cause the waste of seven hours of my time and six hours of the mechanic's time by not properly informing the mechanic. Rafael blatantly lied to me about services done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Fast and efficient"

- Justin800

I recently had my oil changed at this dealership/service center. Adam provides stellar service and was personable, which is essential in developing repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Willing to work hard for your business!"

- Aliciab

I bought my first car here a year ago and came in to upgrade. The process was just as easy as it was last time! They worked hard to get me what I wanted and I left happy in my new jeep! Cameron Basta was the salesman who showed me around and he was so easy going and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cameron basta
August 08, 2019

"Great Job! "

- Nrbell

Kevin never fails, solid dude with a great attitude! Great asset to the Findlay service team. I look forward to working with him for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Oil Change and Diangnositics. "

- Duaknas

Was my first quick efficient oil change here, most times have been fairly sluggish, not bad. Was quick and painless, even gave me a list of what needed to be done. Thanks to Kevin, good work all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"OIL CHANGE / RECALL REPAIRS"

- Harlon aj

RAFAEL VERA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL WITH ALL OF MY REQUESTS TODAY! GOT THE OIL CHANGED AND TOOK CARE OF MY RECALLS, EVEN DID RESEARCH ON ANOTHER RECALL THAT DIDN'T APPLY TO MY VEH. COMMUNICATION WAS GREAT!! GREAT JOB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Car servicing "

- Frazier

Added a tow hitch and completed our 60k service. Great customer service! Went well and appreciated the communication and service to the vehicle. They also added a car wash to the car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Uhhhmazing"

- Mr. FIXIT

Wonderful people, great service. Would recommend to anyone. Very prompt and on knowledgable about the product. I was in and out in an appropriate amount of time. The techs aren't half bad either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results