Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilsonville Jeep RAM

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
521 Reviews
The Wilsonville Jeep Ram team would like to extend an invitation to come in out of the rain and explore our INDOOR climate controlled showroom! With over 170,000 square feet, we are proud to be the largest indoor automotive dealership in the Pacific Northwest. No matter what Mother Nature brings, it's always warm and bright at Wilsonville Jeep Ram… You're going to love it here! Our indoor showroom not only offers a large inventory of the latest Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram vehicles available, but we also carry a wide selection of high-quality and low-mileage used vehicles for you to choose from too!

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

By Type

Showing 523 reviews

July 28, 2021

"From the moment I made the appointment to the moment I..."

- Apotthoff

From the moment I made the appointment to the moment I left, I felt I made the right decision on coming in. My vehicle was approaching the 100k mark and wanted to habe them look it over to make sure everything was still looking good, being a single mom, I depend on my vehicle to get my kids around town and to get to work. The staff at the dealership helped put my mind at ease and made me feel welcome. The waiting area was very clean and the staff was very knowledgeable. You guys are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Came in for a checkup on my jeep. The staff were very..."

- Will

Came in for a checkup on my jeep. The staff were very professional and helpful. I was able to get in and out and was very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The dealership is efficient and gives honest feedback on..."

- Kimschellman

The dealership is efficient and gives honest feedback on your vehicle. Really appreciate Joshua’s help in determining what kinds of service my Jeep really needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
July 24, 2021

"Awesome Customer Service! While on travel I had my front..."

- Russell

Awesome Customer Service! While on travel I had my front left turn directional go out on me. Adam had me come in and it took just a few minutes for Andrew to diagnose the problem and fix it! This in spite of a huge backlog - they worked me in. They recognized my safety issue and got me back on the road in minutes. Wth a smile! Adam went further and helped me diagnose a pesky spurious NOx sensor issue for later. I love these guys! Their concern for me, my Dodge RAM 3500 and making sure i was "good to go" was outstanding. If I lived here these would be my "Go To" guys! Thanks so much Adam and Andrew - you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam
July 24, 2021

"Service department always provides exceptional service!..."

- Dljl87

Service department always provides exceptional service! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I trust Terry and his service team for all of my service needs. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josue Reynaga
July 24, 2021

"Awesome experience every single time! The the service..."

- juddmcc

Awesome experience every single time! The the service team are all on the same page. From checking my brakes to detail it’s was seamless & faster than I expected. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I always receive good service at Wilsonville Jeep Ram!..."

- marshajurgenson

I always receive good service at Wilsonville Jeep Ram! That's why I choose to bring my vehicle to their service department. I brought in my jeep for an oil change and general check, and I learned of a software recall, which will be taken care of in the upcoming week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Reynaga
July 23, 2021

"Service rep was prompt, knowledgeable, detailed and..."

- morrisd65

Service rep was prompt, knowledgeable, detailed and courteous. 75,000 mile service was great and performed in a timely fashion that was convenient for my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I rate the dealership for Chelen, she helped us with..."

- Shermans

I rate the dealership for Chelen, she helped us with buying our Jeep. She was very knowledgeable and one the the best sales persons we have dealt with. I highly recommending asking for Chelen if you go to Wilsonville Jeep Ram. The rest of team were very polite as well. The Shermans

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Everyone made this car buying experience the most..."

- jentilford

Everyone made this car buying experience the most enjoyable and stress free of my life!! They were personable and caring right from the start and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results