Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilsonville Jeep RAM

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
430 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Wilsonville Jeep Ram team would like to extend an invitation to come in out of the rain and explore our INDOOR climate controlled showroom! With over 170,000 square feet, we are proud to be the largest indoor automotive dealership in the Pacific Northwest. No matter what Mother Nature brings, it's always warm and bright at Wilsonville Jeep Ram… You're going to love it here! Our indoor showroom not only offers a large inventory of the latest Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram vehicles available, but we also carry a wide selection of high-quality and low-mileage used vehicles for you to choose from too!

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 430 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Chalen Hoffert was wonderful. Professional and..."

- 1tufnuf

Chalen Hoffert was wonderful. Professional and personable. She took the time to clarify details that I was unsure of. Didn't really talk with the fella's very much that were there, but they provided answers to all questions and inquiries... if Chalen wasn't sure. Was able to get the vehicle I was interested in at a reasonable price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Dealing with Richard, Jeff and Andy was a pleasure while..."

- Jim from the ‘couve

Dealing with Richard, Jeff and Andy was a pleasure while test driving and then buying my used 2020 GMC Canyon. I can be difficult and everyone was awesome! In and out within an hour! Would highly recommend this dealership for sales. Ask for Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Process was smooth. Service was friendly. Little..."

- Erik

Process was smooth. Service was friendly. Little pressure. I think the deal was fair, but could have been faster and more efficient with a little more price flexibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Chalet was great to work with and very easy to talk to. I..."

- jerrynl56

Chalet was great to work with and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend other people to go to her. Thanks and have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Pretty good experience. Came in with exactly what I..."

- Cub

Pretty good experience. Came in with exactly what I wanted and wasn’t pressured into anything else. Worked with my trade in request and requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Rich was a delight to work with when purchasing our new..."

- Jeepdogs

Rich was a delight to work with when purchasing our new vehicle. We spoke with a few other Jeep dealers and were caught up between a few different models. But Rich sold us on his, despite being slightly higher in price, in large part due to his geniality. The process was quick and easy. Everything was well explained with the new vehicle. When we in the market for a second Jeep, we’ll look for Rich again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2020

"The process was so smooth. Less than 2 hrs and I drove..."

- steveorgill27

The process was so smooth. Less than 2 hrs and I drove off in a beautiful truck. Thanks to everyone for an safe, comfortable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"Terrible Customer Service! Tim Graves the GM told us he..."

- Amanda, NCMA

Terrible Customer Service! Tim Graves the GM told us he wanted to take care of us and figure something out and then when we finally get in touch with him he goes back on his word. Please save your time and money and go to a different dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Chalen was a pleasure to work with. She obviously knew..."

- rlssurvey

Chalen was a pleasure to work with. She obviously knew her product and presented the truck in a very competent and professional manner. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"It was a pleasant experience working with Rich! He was..."

- cindyc0621

It was a pleasant experience working with Rich! He was patient with us while working over the phone, friendly and considerate while we were waiting in the showroom. We were impressed with the professionalism of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results