Andy Summers
Andy  Summers at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Andy Summers

Sales Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews

Andy was born and raised an Oregonian, Currently Residing out of Happy Valley, he has been in the business since 2007. When not at work his Wife, 4 sons and daughter keep him active! Andy enjoys Family time and hanging out with friends when possible.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Andy Summers

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Andy and Alex were thoughtful to my needs, I love my yellow school bus ! More

by DODD2743
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jeff Allison

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from the moment we walked in! We spoke to Richard on the phone and let him know what we were looking for and he had the car ready to go as soon as we got there. He showed us the c More

by Erica & Josh Vera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, not the largest inventory but was very nice that it was all indoor. More

by MATTSCHMADER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return ca More

by jkwell@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2022

jkwell@hotmail.com responded

This was the worst car buying experience i have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return call for several days. I set a appointment with the manager Andy Summers and was offered 5000.00 less to buy it backtan what i had paid less than a month before. I had traded in a car in premium condition and was sold a car with numerous issues. They are a untrustworthy dealership. Avoid this dealership, you will not be treated fair or respectfully.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from a dealership, had a great experience. Very simple quick and easy. Friendly staff. More

by ILYA.NAUMCHUK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Dan Rotgers , Alex

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service good products and very friendly staff will recommend to others when they need a car More

by DAVIDGREENIDGE429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. More

by nandenc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison, Dan Rotgers, Richard Lattman , Tyler in sales and Adam in service.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff that I worked with did a great job, in spite of a tough market with a lot of supply chain problems More

by JBBUILDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max and the team were all great. Most painless car buying experience I've had. More

by kpenger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor sales experience. Custom ordered in 2021. Dealer and corporate only reached out 1 time on progress without a call from us first. Delivery was pushed back weeks with no More

by mackennalsampson22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jeff Allison

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,020
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,795
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $66,915
2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD