Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

iAUTOHAUS

Tempe, AZ

5.0
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1876 East Broadway Road

Tempe, AZ

85282

Directions

208 Reviews of iAUTOHAUS

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2020

"Great car buying experience! This is a dealership that..."

- SCB

Great car buying experience! This is a dealership that cares, is responsive and professional. Customer service is their priority, shop is immaculate! Will be back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
August 09, 2020

"BEST Car Buying Experience EVER! Thank You iAUTOHAUS!"

- BiggShooter

If you're looking for a high end luxury vehicle, look NO FURTHER than iAUTOHAUS! This is, hands down, the BEST car buying experience I've ever had! iAUTOHAUS is a relaxed atmosphere. Wesley was professional, welcoming, and at no time did I feel pressured during the purchase of the 2017 Jaguar XJL (Supercharged). Wesley provided a tour of iAUTOHAUS, including the vehicle service area. WOW! Wesley has considerable knowledge when it comes to luxury vehicles (features / service / issues). Every vehicle presented as "BRAND NEW" and had that "JUST OFF THE DEALER LOT" appearance. Wesley was patient during the entire purchase process, answering questions and providing information when requested. I would recommend iAUTOHAUS when looking for a high end luxury vehicle! Thank You iAUTOHAUS. Thank You Wesley. Thank You JoAnn. Thank You Christopher! You've earned my trust and I can't wait to come back. See you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
July 25, 2020

"What a great place to deal with. Had them look over my..."

- Tasbr103

What a great place to deal with. Had them look over my vehicle and got an honest, fair, detailed report with professional results. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon .
5.0
Josh Hemmerling
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Phenomenal customer service! Cleanest dealership and shop..."

- Ekoepsel

Phenomenal customer service! Cleanest dealership and shop ever! Welcoming environment and friendly staff!! Highly recommend for buying or service of cars!!! Awesome place overall! Best dealership I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
July 13, 2020

"Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from iAUTOHAUS! Same great..."

- Josh J Smith

Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from iAUTOHAUS! Same great experience! Love shopping and supporting local family businesses. They went above and beyond to get me out quickly with my car. Financing was seemless and top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
June 22, 2020

"Excellent family service five star car boutique excellent..."

- Evan

Excellent family service five star car boutique excellent experience will recommend and by there again made me feel comfortable and at home and easy stress-free buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon .
5.0
Josh Hemmerling
5.0
Chris Kanna
5.0
Jeremy Dunaev
5.0
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
Other Employees : Tom
May 15, 2020

"Just purchased a pre-owned Mercedes from Wesley..."

- Lovendo Ballesteros

Just purchased a pre-owned Mercedes from Wesley Pawlowski, for my senior parents. As I mentioned to him, this was a "bucket list" car my mother always wanted. He was very personable, professional, patient, knowledgeable, sincere and responsive. Wesley and team were not pushy, welcomed any questions and walked me thru the whole process, to coordinating delivery--they all called me throughout this experience to follow up & follow through. Their vehicles are carefully hand-selected, thoroughly inspected and certified, high quality, and blemish-free & mechanically sound! Wesley was also knowledgeable about the vehicle maintenance history. Joann and Jeremy were absolutely the best--they made the documentation, MVD and delivery a worry free experience. If you are looking for a superior quality pre-owned European vehicle, go beeline to this team, and I assure you, you'll be glad you did. Again, THANK YOU iAUTOHAUS Team! Ronald B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dunaev
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
April 14, 2020

"I bought a Mercedes Benz C 300 I'm so pleased Wesley was..."

- Kenteve69

I bought a Mercedes Benz C 300 I'm so pleased Wesley was great he helped me to makes things right to make it happened .im very happy Thanks again for all your help . Great staff very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dunaev
5.0
April 01, 2020

"Purchased a Mercedes Benz Wagon and had it shipped to me..."

- 33tonylop

Purchased a Mercedes Benz Wagon and had it shipped to me in another state. Most of my interaction was with Wesley and later Joann for shipping. I had many conversations with Wesley as buying a car out of state is always a leap of faith and you need to make sure your trust the folks you are dealing with. Wesley went above and beyond answering my questions, providing the information I needed to feel good about making the deal. Joann then handled all the shipping issues that also included picking up my trade in. Everything worked out as it should and the wagon has a new home. I did have a little contact with Christopher and Jeremy - they were very professional also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dunaev
5.0
Christopher Pawlowski
5.0
Joann Pawlowski
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Recently purchased a 2011 Mercedes Benz E550.I worked..."

- hahenry86

Recently purchased a 2011 Mercedes Benz E550. I worked with Jeremy Dunaev on making a deal and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He pointed out the positives as well as the negatives of the vehicle and was able to provide a full list of what the vehicle contained. I was able to put a deposit on the car so that Jeremy could have it completed to his satisfaction before I picked it up. Upon pickup Jeremy and Wesley welcomed me to the iautohouse family. They were as excited for the purchase as I was, and gave me information regarding extended warranties and clear bras for my new vehicle. I will definitely be back for services in the future. Overall a great buying experience, making me the proud owner of a beautiful Mercedes Benz e550.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dunaev
5.0
Wesley Pawlowski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results