Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
A.C. Hecker
A.C. Hecker at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

A.C. Hecker

Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of A.C. Hecker

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received service 12/1/20. Angie and A.C. They took care..."

- nmcaligiuri

Received service 12/1/20. Angie and A.C. They took care of 2 problems, were kind and helpful. A+ Very patient and kind. Your EMPLOYEES make your business--take note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Kirkendall

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Replacement of dead battery...FOR FREE! "

- brsperber

We've been with Luther Hopkins for a long time. Their service is outstanding in all respects. After replacing the dead battery, they cleaned and washed our Honda...in the middle of winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"new back bumper and tail light better ever"

- RAW

I especially appreciated Hopkins Body shop reminding me I had the right to Honda parts, not replicas. The other driver's insurance promoted non-Honda parts which Hopkins Body said often don't fit just right nor last as long. I trust Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and superior service! Very nice waiting..."

- rach0014

Fast, friendly and superior service! Very nice waiting area with top notch amenities. Service and sales bend over backwards to make your day better and run more smoothly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Catt, Michael Nordick, Angie Kirkendall, Jace Harken, Tong Hang

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV service"

- reid0113

I worked with Chai and another young man (brown hair). My CRV needed services in addition to oil change. Chai & team member helped me prioritize what services were critical. They worked with me on cost of the services. Overall, they were so friendly, knowledgeable, patient, honest, and overall great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Lor, Jace Harken, Josh Tague, Michael Mandler

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good, fair, and nice lounge to wait"

- RAW

in and out in good time, good service, helpful recommendations, lounge with wifi, beyond my expectation with washing my car for me, thank you to service, checkout, those who helped with car parking before and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good visit"

- matt03wfu

excellent care -- was greeted immediately; good communication, speedy service, the waiting area was also very comfortable. I will definitely come back for upcoming needs for my automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on used truck bought at Dealer"

- Greg

Great service, Stood behind there 1-month warranty on a used vehicle. They took care of the issue and went out of there way to make it happen in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and consistently helpful!"

- mfenske62

I have been having my car serviced at Hopkins Honda for years. I never have to think about where to take it! I always know I can get my car in and they have the records and everything I need right there. I love the convenience and their attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Lor, Karlina Nelson, Sarah Touchstone

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a enjoyable experience going to Hopkins Honda...."

- Bridge Man

Always a enjoyable experience going to Hopkins Honda. The service department is top of the line. People are friendly and very professional. The tech's that work on my vehicle always do an excellent job.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,345
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive