About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales & Operation Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales & Operation Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales and Operation Manager here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am multiple year winners of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experience. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest Car Buying Experience"

- Mkreneau25

Polite service and we were in and out in an hour and a half. I did the financing application before coming and I was immediately sitting down with a finance manager as soon as I came in. I would absolutely recommend Alpha Motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied as Well as Happy..."

- ahmedosman001

A greet from Mr. AJ the sale person, and a treat from John the Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports is above all dealers that I dealt with in VA. This is a unique cars dealer to start with in term of the level respect, easiness, and welcoming environment that people creates to make your buying experience an easy and memorable one. It has been a great experience for me and you should also try as I am sure you will come and share your positive experience with others. AJ & John, thank you so much for making my day, weekend, and for years to come. I am grateful. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Dodge Durango "

- Kcapers15

AJ and John were spectacular would recommend coming here to purchase your next vehicle, they were very professional and very helpful in the car buying process!! Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Experience as always!"

- N.Addison

Nathaniel Addison 1 review in the last week Came down from Alexandria to purchase an,S6 Audi. The process was fairly easy, they made a few adjustments,which were greatly appreciated. It was an all around pretty decent experience. Definitely go see my guy AJ Sarwari he will take care of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Finance Reps...."

- cliffmosby

My sales rep ( AJ Sarwari ) and my finance man ( Max Shahbaz ) were the best representative's that I've work with in quite some time......make sure that you ask for them by name!!!!! Cliff Mosby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAX SHAHBAZ

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Excellent Experience at Alpha Motorsports "

- Cmosby

This is my fourth Cadillac that I purchased at Alpha Motorsports and each time I experienced Excellent service.....I would recommend Alpha Motorsports for your Auto needs. Cliff Mosby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Dealership. Best in Town."

- Daphwill24

This has been my best experience buying a car so far. I bought the Mercedes Benz E350 and I had No Hassle and had a wonderful and easy experience working with AJ. AJ is one of the best in town and I recommend any body buying a car at Alpha Motors to ask for AJ. This is the best dealership to go to if you ever need to buy a car. Nice crew, Excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Mari

They did a great job assisting me with my car search and test driving and buying the car. A great place to buy cars from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Relyma

We received very friendly and helpful service. The prices were comparable to other dealerships in the area. AJ was willing to work with us on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good people at that dealership "

- stevenf360

They have good prices on their cars good customer service and they see the best way to finance your car, thanks to that I have a new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
81 - 90 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2016 Audi A6

$31,000

2015 Lexus LS

$41,900

2016 Lexus IS

$23,750

2015 BMW 5-Series

$23,750

2014 BMW X1

$17,900

2016 Acura RDX

$26,000

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$24,000