About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

100 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed"

- Benzbigbody

I had the best experience ever while purchasing a vehicle and I own 5 cars. I just bought the s550 from Alpha and the salesman AJ had me all squared away very professional office and people they make u feel right at home they have some of the best cars u can think of I know when I'm ready for another vehicle I'm coming right back here. Great prices and no junk at all not at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SPONTANEOUS STOP"

- Amy

MY HUSBAND AND I FOUND THE JEEP OF OUR DREAMS AT THIS DEALERSHIP. WR HAVE ALWAYS SAID WE WON'T GO TO THE SMALLER PLACES, FOR FEAR OF IT BEING LESS CLEAN OR DISORGANIZED. WE WERE WRONG. THIS PLACE IS THROUGH, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS WITH TOP NOTCH SERVICE. WE ARE SO GLAD WE STOPPED AND BOUGHT THE JEEP OF OUR DREAMS.AJ WAS A WONDERFUL SALESMAN AND SHAK WAS VERY KIND AND INFORMATIVE TOO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car for our son!"

- TP

Found this vehicle on autotrader.com on Saturday evening. We emailed a list of questions and received an immediate response. Test drove the car on Sunday afternoon. Sales staff allowed us to take the vehicle for a lengthy test drive. No high pressure sales tactics. The staff was helpful and friendly. The dealership was very busy but we were treated as if we were the only customers on the lot. We read some of the negative reviews regarding altered Carfax reports. The dealership provided us with a free report and we choose to pay for our own report. The dealership's report was identical to what we received online. AJ even offered a warranty at no cost to ease our minds. Picked up the car the next business day. AJ had all the paperwork ready and got us out the door quickly. They detailed the vehicle and even stayed open late to accommodate our schedule. Would highly recommend AJ, Jason and the staff at AlphaMotorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Alpha Motorsport was Exceptional!!!!"

- Andiwork

My Experience with Alpha Motors was exceptional!!!! I was able to purchase and GREAT Car my new 2013 Fender Edition VW Beetle and I absolutely love my car. I get compliments about it every day. Additionally, AJ at Alpha Motors was AMAZING as well. AJ was very professional and took care of every concern in a timely manner. This is not my first car purchase, but it was the BEST Experience that I have Ever had during the purchase of a car. I Highly Would Highly Recommend Alpha Motor Sports to anyone looking for a new car!!!! Thanks again, Andria Dodwell-Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Car Buying Experience "

- km08017

I bought my first car from AJ Sarwari, and I love it! The price was fair, the car had amazing mileage, and was in excellent used condition. I hope this car lasts me for many years, and we may return to purchase cars for my younger sisters when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase A vehicle "

- Mohamed2017

I had privilege experience with alpha motors Since I buy my first car in Fredericksburg last April they have Amazing customer service And highly recommended sales representative AJ Sarwari and sayed they are very knowledgeable and engaging with sophisticated marketing advice Now I'm trading my Lexus car wit new Cadillac SRX luxury 2015 I have to thank Mr Shawn c in financial department he is great advisor and most experienced in financing program and operating processes Thank you Alpha we Appreciate your car dealership support!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2014 Mercedes E350 4 matic"

- Kobby88

First and foremost I want to say a big thank you to AJ for the excellent customer service he provided for the purchase of my current vehicle.I drove 3 hours from NC to pick it up after reserving it with a low down payment. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal, and also my finance terms working along with john (John the finance manager got me the lowest interest rate of 2.4 and low monthly payment, thanks john) This car was a steal paying 7k below blue book with all the bells and whistles. I will highly recommend any one looking for a great deal on a vehicle to stop at alpha motors before going anywhere and ask for AJ, He always goes above and beyond for all his customers. THANKS AGAIN!..... Finally riding in style :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John finance manager

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my dream car with everything I wanted"

- cromero

Shortly coming back from my deployment, I found this great car! I've been searching everywhere for this class of vehicle including all the features I wanted. I'm stationed down in South Carolina, and Jason made everything run smoothly. I flew up to Virginia and AJ attended me through the transaction. He answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely worth the trip! Now I'm one happy customer with a ride that is making everyone turn heads!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I visited the dealer to look at a specific car, an Acura RDX"

- Kate52

My experience was outstanding. The agent was responsive, knowledgeable, and organized. He explained all of my questions regarding both specifics about the car, as well as the purchase process. The agent was upbeat, capable but business like as well. He quickly got the car so that we could go for a test drive. And he assisted me in returning a rental car, so that I could drive my " new" used car home. My experience was uniformly positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Cbiggins

The first impression I had with Aj at Alphamotorsports really hit the spot. He was very kind and his customer service was fantastic. He answered all my questions that I had about the car. I decided to finance my car and Shawn did a great job keeping me updated about it through email. As soon I got to the dealership, the car was ready for me. He gave me a nice greeting and let me check the car out. I had a problem with the one of the tires and he instantly ordered a new set of pairs. I was amazed! He let me test drive it and it was really smooth.He gave me the carfax with no hesitation. Afterwards, we talked numbers and I got the car at the price I was hoping and at the interest rate that I wanted! He explained the paper work in detail and is hands down the best experience I had with a car dealership. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo

81 - 90 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$31,450

2015 Acura TLX

$21,750

2015 Toyota Avalon

$20,000

2013 Acura RDX

$19,250

2014 Ford Explorer

$21,400

2014 Cadillac Escalade

$35,500

2015 Toyota Camry

$16,000

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$11,000