About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

92 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I visited the dealer to look at a specific car, an Acura RDX"

- Kate52

My experience was outstanding. The agent was responsive, knowledgeable, and organized. He explained all of my questions regarding both specifics about the car, as well as the purchase process. The agent was upbeat, capable but business like as well. He quickly got the car so that we could go for a test drive. And he assisted me in returning a rental car, so that I could drive my " new" used car home. My experience was uniformly positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Cbiggins

The first impression I had with Aj at Alphamotorsports really hit the spot. He was very kind and his customer service was fantastic. He answered all my questions that I had about the car. I decided to finance my car and Shawn did a great job keeping me updated about it through email. As soon I got to the dealership, the car was ready for me. He gave me a nice greeting and let me check the car out. I had a problem with the one of the tires and he instantly ordered a new set of pairs. I was amazed! He let me test drive it and it was really smooth.He gave me the carfax with no hesitation. Afterwards, we talked numbers and I got the car at the price I was hoping and at the interest rate that I wanted! He explained the paper work in detail and is hands down the best experience I had with a car dealership. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome prices with Awesome customer service, THUMBS UP!"

- Hubbard_Cadi_ESC

I drove from Trenton NJ to Alpha Motorsports and I couldn't be more happier with my purchase, price was great, vehicle looked and drove like a brand new vehicle, as advertised, and after I bought the vehicle I decided to stay in Washington D.C for a night and they even provided me with a $300.00 gift card to cover my expenses for the night I was staying in Washington D.C. Thanks Alpha Motorsports for the great vehicle and 100% honesty which is very hard to find nowadays in a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JaxBaker

My interest in purchasing a newer Lexus was made easy by AJ, Max and Shawn at AlphaMotor. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAX SHAHBAZ, Shawn C

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasent buying experience"

- Audrey Hepburn

We had excellent service from AJ through our buying process. He was extremely knowledgable and efficient. We drove from Richmond to get a better deal, it was certainly worthwhile. We will recomend to all our friends that they check with Alpha Morotsports before buying. Be sure to ask for AJ! Lona and Joe Dilday Richmond, Va.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, and Friendly Sales Staff "

- Nikki B

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient as well, while we made our choice of vehicle. Awesome variety of vehicles and competitive pricing, we were sold!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- ajr2281

Very professional and not pressuring AT ALL. I felt very comfortable through out the whole process- I love my new car. I highly recommend Alpha Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wizards of deception"

- Dustmaker62

Competitive price on '12 Toyota brought us to this dealer. Our "Sales Specialist", AJ, handled our cash purchase. AJ is very nice. His promises included full tank of gas, an additional car key (only one with car), and that the car title would be mailed to us in less than 3 weeks. Promises kept-0! After heading a couple of miles towards home we realized that we had no gas! Had to drive back to dealership and wait a half-hour for our tank of gas. After multiple phone calls, car title was received just shy of 4 weeks, not 3. Title was a mess and took two trips to DMV to resolve. Never received a second car key from AJ or anyone else! Oh yeah, did I mention that the torque converter in the transmission went out within one week of owning our new purchase! Had to get major repair at Toyota dealership before the temporary tags came off the car. Alpha Motorsports are really good at covering up minor flaws and dings on questionable used cars to make them look very nice on the exterior. Take a look at the paint & repair shop when you visit, it's a VERY active part of the business. I would never recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Tiyanna

I've had my vehicle for a few days now and am very satisfied with it! I wasn't sure if I'd get a car that day, but luckily I did. Jason was really cool and made the process fairly quick. AJ also helped me and went over the details of the car expenses. The only thing I'd recommend is the service be a little more personable. I was expecting someone to come up to me and walk me through an overview of the car and all its features. But overall, I'm happy with my purchase and don't think I could've found something for that price/condition for that car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SlamDumpHappy

ALPHA MOTORSPORT is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone here will take the time and work with you.They will listen to your concern when purchasing a vehicle and make sure that your needs are meet. We would most definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a new vehicle. When in need of a new vehicle just stop by ALPHA MOTORSORT you will be glad you did. We are so happy with our new vehicle. THANK YOU ALPHA MOTORSPORT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Sayed Wafi took care of the financial part of the loan.

81 - 90 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus LS

$43,900

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,900

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,900

2014 Nissan GT-R

$67,900

2011 Lexus CT 200H

$9,000

2015 Lexus IS

$24,500

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$42,000

2013 Chrysler 300

$23,450