Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddy Chavarria.
Eddy Chavarria
Eddy Chavarria at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Eddy Chavarria

Assistant Service Manager

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

Assistant Service Manager echavarria@BeverlyhillsLexus.com 310)274-5200 ext.304

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

73 Reviews of Eddy Chavarria

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealership because the service personnel are..."

- AHRONIPROPERTIES Verified Customer

I like this dealership because the service personnel are friendly, professional , and efficient . They get to know you by name and they make you feel welcome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Vasquez, Andria Belote, Jamie Gonzales

Sep 17, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback. At Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, we strive to meet the needs of customers and I am so glad that came true for you!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go to this dealer for service because of Eddy..."

- JSellner Verified Customer

I go to this dealer for service because of Eddy Chavarria. He is honest, reachable, and cares about his customers. If Eddy says I need a part or a service, then I know I need that part or service. He is just wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Reviews like this one always make us smile! Eddy is just as caring and honest as you say, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for trusting Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills with all your repair and maintenance needs!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped..."

- SAMARSAMITZ Verified Customer

Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped with a good quote 👍 thanks, they where polite and helpful with their words , loved their service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for this fantastic review of Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, Samar! We're so glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and get you a great deal. We're grateful to have you as a customer - and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy Chavarria is amazing and I now have two Lexus..."

- jnprodsinc Verified Customer

Eddy Chavarria is amazing and I now have two Lexus vehicles that I serve with him! I trust him implicitly with my cars and he always knows what's best. He provides amazing service and has become a friend! Thank you JFLBH and thank you, Eddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AZ Ehteshami

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accomodating! Eddie does what he says, and always..."

- MICHAELPRUBIN Verified Customer

Very accomodating! Eddie does what he says, and always in a good mood. He's the reason we keep coming back. I am treated the way I am supposed to be treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.James Palmer was really helpful and he walked me..."

- ARIANESKANDARI Verified Customer

Mr.James Palmer was really helpful and he walked me through my car very professionally and he kept me updated on my car everyday. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Hall, Juanito Hernandez, A A, Martha Gomez, Josh Kim, Angel Vasquez

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy Chavarria is truly the best. He is capable,..."

- judith 21 Verified Customer

Eddy Chavarria is truly the best. He is capable, courteous and helpful and you know your car is in good hands and will be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional service. I’ve been a customer..."

- LEVINEB Verified Customer

Excellent and professional service. I’ve been a customer for over 10 years and Eddy Chavarria and the service team continue to perform beyond expectation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy Chavarria is the best service adviser I've ever had,..."

- RROMANS Verified Customer

Eddy Chavarria is the best service adviser I've ever had, at Lexus or anywhere else! Knowledgeable and always willing to discuss my service needs...in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Lexus has a strong regard for my time and has..."

- MOMOYASHIMA Verified Customer

The team at Lexus has a strong regard for my time and has always made accommodations to make sure I am satisfied. I always feel I am valued!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD