Aaron Black
Aaron Black at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Aaron Black | Page 4

NEW CAR SALES

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Aaron Black

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was conveniently located. We worked with Aaron Black in purchasing a new Forester. He was extremely patient and helpful. The end result was a vehicle that we love at a fair price. Would h More

by RMJM.MELNICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Aaron in our sales department. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new Forester! Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience working with Maple Hill Subaru. Our primary point of contact was Daisy Cotton: we can't say enough wonderful things about her. She listened to our needs, answered our ques More

by Scooter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor , Daisy Cotton

Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Daisy, Aaron and Matt in our sales department. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me with respect and helped me get what I needed, a reliable new car with great gas mileage. AAron & I think Bruce helped me.. More

by HWTEMPLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger , Bruce Balestri

Jul 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist afreeman@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was attentive and explained the vehicle functions very well. We never felt rushed or pressured and are quite pleased with the entire process More

by JNEUMS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Jun 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get great service and this is my third vehicle from Maple Hill Auto Group. More

by DICK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Jun 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Maple Hill auto was welcoming and My experience with Maple Hill auto was welcoming and accommodating. Everyone we met was helpful. I love my new car thanks to my salesman, Aaron. More

by DLZULAUF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Jun 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Aaron was able to get you into a great new car! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

...
4

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive