Kevin Poffenberger
Kevin Poffenberger at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Kevin Poffenberger

VW & Audi Sales Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.6
370 Reviews
4.6

370 Reviews

Write a Review

370 Reviews of Kevin Poffenberger

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with Aaron when we thought that we had a car for me earlier and I was to come the next day to look at it - but it sold before I could get there. He called to tell me so that I wouldn't make More

by STHURLOW36
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Black, Matt Taylor

Nov 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that Aaron was so great to work with! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Wife and I went in to purchase a Subaru Ascent. We were working with a salesman (Matt) that wasn't there the day we came in to purchase the vehicle. We were subsequently put in the middle of a f More

by scottyleehall
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zinger

Oct 12, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Hi Mr. Hall, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you were left with this impression of the dealership. As you were informed when you came in, our system had been confused as both you and your wife had been submitting independent leads that were going to three different salespeople. We apologize for the confusion on that. When you left, Mike explained to you and your wife that it has been our 27-year policy to require a downpayment on any vehicle to start the buying process. By the time you'd returned, the salesperson had received another lead and a downpayment. We confirmed with you and your wife that we had explained clearly the downpayment policy before you left and your wife agreed. You then became verbally aggressive with the salesperson.. We take that very seriously and do not ask any of our employees to tolerate being belittled and cursed at. We It was also our understanding you were between this car and a vehicle in Indiana have a limited selection of vehicles that we never sell over MSRP which causes high vehicle turnover. I'm sorry this didn't fall in your favor.

Oct 12, 2022

scottyleehall responded

If by verbally aggressive you mean pissed off that you sold that vehicle out from under us then yes you are correct.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob did a great job keeping us informed about our car delivery date changes. He also handled the pumper accident with professionalism (going to my wife work to take the Elantra to its body shop appointm More

by kraigzantello
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Prieto

Oct 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We look forward to working with you in the future. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and respectful! This was my third time purchasing/leasing at Maple Hill & I will return for any future needs. More

by TAS81072
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zinger, Matt Taylor

Sep 27, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This . is my first experience with this dealership and it is very positive. The personnel were helpful and friendly. More

by mk6benton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Matt Taylor

Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you were so happy with your experience at Maple Hill. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called to find out who to have cashier's check made out to. Was on hold for 6 minutes and called back only to get a voice mail. The receptionist should've been able to answer this. Was never called by f More

by kwiedmayer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience with Maple Hill. I agree that you should not have been on hold for an answer to your question about the cashier's check. We have let all of receptionist know the answer to that so that we avoid this from happening in the future. I am sorry that you were made to feel unimportant. We never want any of our customers feeling that way. We value our customers and want them to know how much we appreciate them. If there is ever anything I can help you with, please let me know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and buying experience was an easy process and all involved were very good at making the purchase nice More

by BEARUP123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

Sep 16, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the way maple hill made my new car shopping experience easy for me More

by oxidizedwatch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Black, Matt Taylor

Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly expert service thanks guys for the excellent work be back next year to get the GV 90 More

by Jcon547778
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made everything so easy and we’re very helpful with no pressure to buy More

by mariannevandygriff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hodgson

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $50,045
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,909
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive