Aaron Black
Aaron Black at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Aaron Black

NEW CAR SALES

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Aaron Black

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with your team! I didnt rate Kevin b/c I dont know who that is. More

by danmallory50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This appointment was simply to pickup a new roller shade for my Crosstrek. I waited 40 minutes in the waiting. More

by CATWESTER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with Aaron when we thought that we had a car for me earlier and I was to come the next day to look at it - but it sold before I could get there. He called to tell me so that I wouldn't make More

by STHURLOW36
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Nov 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that Aaron was so great to work with! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small dealership but will work with you. I haven’t had a problem with them yet More

by MRSABI77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Armbruster

Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the way maple hill made my new car shopping experience easy for me More

by oxidizedwatch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received very positive service and would use this service the technical support personnel was also very helpful More

by dpchrest
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive to all my questions and messages as we waited for my car to arrive to the lot. More

by ahrnjic2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, CB Watkins

Aug 03, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you had such a great experience. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Resolved my concerns! !! would tell others to shop her for a new car, very helpful More

by bk.wills
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car through Maple Hill Subaru. No high pressure sales tactics, but rather great customer service. More

by drparsons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the process of buying your new car. I hope you are enjoying it. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALL staff very helpful from the time I pull my car into the garage until I leave! Thanks again for the wonderful service! More

by AMALMANSOUR6288
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive