Matt Taylor
Matt Taylor at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Matt Taylor

F&I Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
161 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Matt Taylor

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people, they made the whole process smooth and easy. They are a great company More

by edwdcrvr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Michelle Yu

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with your team! I didnt rate Kevin b/c I dont know who that is. More

by danmallory50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Black

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt to the power of two, both gentlemen were immensely helpful and professional in servicing my need to obtain a second car; thanks to Hyundai for providing the financing. More

by charront
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We rarely have a positive experience dealing with this service department. This last time was a new low More

by HDEMBS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience. I understand how frustrating it can be when an issue is not able to be duplicated. Unfortunately, with no error codes and the technician unable to see a problem, there is nothing we can do. If the problem you have persists or if you would like to go for a ride with a technician to show them what is happening, we would be more than happy to schedule you back into our shop. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with Aaron when we thought that we had a car for me earlier and I was to come the next day to look at it - but it sold before I could get there. He called to tell me so that I wouldn't make More

by STHURLOW36
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Aaron Black

Nov 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that Aaron was so great to work with! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Website was accurate and up to date, language was clear and accurate, smooth sales experience. More

by Mark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Tony Galvan

Oct 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and respectful! This was my third time purchasing/leasing at Maple Hill & I will return for any future needs. More

by TAS81072
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Clean showroom. Efficienct. Helpful. Dealer knowledgeable and helped us set up Bluetooth. Communication was excellent. More

by THERESAMARIESWEET
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hodgson

Sep 27, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This . is my first experience with this dealership and it is very positive. The personnel were helpful and friendly. More

by mk6benton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you were so happy with your experience at Maple Hill. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called to find out who to have cashier's check made out to. Was on hold for 6 minutes and called back only to get a voice mail. The receptionist should've been able to answer this. Was never called by f More

by kwiedmayer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience with Maple Hill. I agree that you should not have been on hold for an answer to your question about the cashier's check. We have let all of receptionist know the answer to that so that we avoid this from happening in the future. I am sorry that you were made to feel unimportant. We never want any of our customers feeling that way. We value our customers and want them to know how much we appreciate them. If there is ever anything I can help you with, please let me know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive