Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Dixon.
Aaron Dixon
Aaron Dixon, Sales Associate, Kia AutoSport Columbus
5.0

Aaron Dixon

Sales Associate

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Aaron Dixon

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Astakley

I had a wonderful experience at your Columbus Kia store. Mr. Aaron Dixon made my decision easy and I was comfortable with my decision. I would recommend Mr. Dixon to any and everyone that I know. Thank you for your help and Excellent customer service. I Love My Kia😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick, Clay Green

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Mark Ross

Under my circumstances(Bankruptcy), didn’t think I would leave in a new car, Mr. Dixon said different. I now have a 2018 Optima!!! Never say never.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Betts

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- larita harris

I have never had a more wonderful experience at a dealership than this one. Everyone was very friendly, professional and courteous. They ensured my needs were met without fail. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bentley Mixon

Aug 07, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

That is great to hear! I am gad the team was able to meet your high expectations. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words! Remember to send all your friends and family to Aaron; he'll be happy to help out! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sale agent!"

- FranyChilds

Mr Dixon is amazing!Kia AutoSport and him helped me to finally have my own car!very grateful and happy.Thank you so much I really appreciate it.i will use Kia AutoSport again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

I appreciate you taking the time to come visit us! Mr. Dixon is amazing, and I am glad that you were able to work with him. My team and I are happy for you to have your very own car. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for service! Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new ride! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer"

- Deondria15

Excellent service in helping me buy my first car! The team of guys there are wonderful! Couldn't have asked for better service or an easier process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bentley Mixon , Chad Peters

Jun 26, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing your story. I know being a first time buyer is overwhelming, but I am glad that my team gave you our top notch service. KIA AutoSport goes above and beyond to make sure every guest has the excellent service you received. We enjoyed having you here in buying your first car and we hope that you will recommend us to your friends and family! Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new ride! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Eroberson38

Bentley Mixon , Chad Peters , and Aaron Dixon are the people that helped me . They are the best salesman I ever crossed paths with. It was best buying experienced I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bentley Mixon , Chad Peters

Jun 26, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

My team and I strive to give every guest the best buying experience. We want you to enjoy buying a new car. Aaron, Bentley, and Chad are perfect for our team. I am thrilled that they were able to find your perfect vehicle. Thank you for the review and if you have any questions, please let us know! Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new ride! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Kathy

Aaron Dixon and Bentley Mixon were very easy to work with. Both were extremely patient, helpful, knowledgeable and never pressured me. My entire experince went really well. I would recommend this dealership and both Bentley and Aaron to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bentley Mixon

Jun 05, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for the awesome review. My team and I enjoyed having you here and were so happy that you found the perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing all the friends and family you send our way! If you need anything, or have any questions, just give us a call! Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new ride! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Casey Edwards

I appreciate everything Mr. Dixon and Mr. Betts did to make sure that I was taken care of. Just a few weeks ago I wouldn't have thought I would be driving a brand new car. But they made sure that I got an awesome deal on my 2017 Kia Forte. I can't say enough good about the service I received. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Betts

Apr 24, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you Casey Edwards for the review and recommendation. Mr. Dixon and Mr. Betts are an essential part of our team. We are so glad that we were able to get you into a brand new vehicle. We do our best to get everyone in and out of here with exactly what they want and need. Thank you for choosing us, and enjoy your new ride! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy For My First Car!"

- brianadink.

My new car is great I couldn't ask for a better deal. Thomas was very helpful, thank you so much for showing me good customer service! I couldn't be more happier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Holley

Apr 03, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

My team is so excited that you chose a Kia as your first car! I couldn't be happier to hear that Thomas showed great customer service skills on your visit. Thank YOU for coming in and visiting us. We hope to see you in the near future when it is time for your first service! If you have any questions please let me know! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AAAAAAA SERVICE"

- ddaniel62

Made my experience very easy .everyone is very friendly.They made me feel like i was a queen setting on a throne while all of my request was made. This was the first car i bought from a dealership in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coleman, Chase Fair, Clay Green, John Betts, Andre Wedner, Darrell Moore, Derrick Riley, Gill Indeep, Phillip Eggert, Jerome Sheets, Ethan Ellis , Thomas holley was the newest main men. He gets my ***** excellent

Feb 27, 2017

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

I am thrilled to hear that my team treated you like royalty! We do our best to treat every guest with the greatest respect and make sure every request is fulfilled to exceed their expectations. I am so glad that you chose to visit and purchase your first car, in over 20 years, from our dealership. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us this review. If you have any questions just let me know and I will be happy to assist you. Enjoy your new ride! I appreciate your business and welcome to the KIA AutoSport family! Ed Braun General Manager edbraun@kiaautosport.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Explorer

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A