Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Prewitt
Matt Prewitt  at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

Matt Prewitt

Brand specialist

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

4.8
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

48 Reviews of Matt Prewitt

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with the trade in/purchase of my new truck. The..."

- herb4 Verified Customer

Pleased with the trade in/purchase of my new truck. The deal came together quickly. I told Matt my sales person I did not have all day to try to get a deal done. He understood and it went quick. Also, they were able to find the truck I was interested at another dealership. They made a vehicle swap. I would recommend Hilltop Chevrolet in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

Jan 27, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Hilltop Chevy!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a very fair price on my trade and the price..."

- bsweet60 Verified Customer

They gave me a very fair price on my trade and the price of the Jeep. All promises were kept and I was very satisfied in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

Feb 04, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inquired about a Trail Boss online. Kyle quickly got the..."

- Yates004

Inquired about a Trail Boss online. Kyle quickly got the ball rolling, two days later I was picking it up. Tyler had the papers ready as soon as I walked in and Matt Prewitt finished everything up (walk around, insurance & plates). I was in and out of the dealership within an hour tops. Hands down the easiest and quickest vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

Dec 31, 2020

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you Josh!! We appreciate the business. Enjoy the new Trailboss!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Trade in and purchase was very..."

- mike@kennebunkriverarchitects.com Verified Customer

Great people to work with. Trade in and purchase was very straightforward and hassle free. Truck was delivered spotless and is exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck buying experience. From the initial call..."

- BrianVT

Great truck buying experience. From the initial call with Emily, working out the details with Aaron via email, meeting Matt at the dealership and working with Tyler in finance. They made the transaction easy and stress free. I had a bit of a drive to get there and everything was ready to go when I arrived. Fair and upfront pricing and good value on trade. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car or truck. They will be my first call when I am ready to trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti, Aaron Goodwin , Emily

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used RAM truck on 11/22/20. You got the..."

- dewdev2013 Verified Customer

I bought a used RAM truck on 11/22/20. You got the vehicle in September. You sold it to me without having the past title number, so I can not register the vehicle. Tyler and your office lady is working with the bank to get the number, but that should have been resolved before you sold the RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was wonderful! Although the process was a bit..."

- ladybodwell Verified Customer

Matt was wonderful! Although the process was a bit lengthy I left with a brand new vehicle rather than the used one I thought I'd have to settle with. I spoke with several associates, each being very helpful. I'm so very happy with my new Chevy Equinox. Thank you Hilltop Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin, Kyle Rugh

Nov 17, 2020

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for working with us and allowing us to earn your business. Enjoy your new Equinox!!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kris for the wonderful buying experience!! The..."

- amandacrowley162

Thank you Kris for the wonderful buying experience!! The staff at Hilltop Chevrolet was welcoming and made the car buying experience as painless as possible! We would recommend this car dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car from a family owned business with some of the friendliest people around! We travelled from 4 hours away not knowing what we would find and we’re pleasantly surprised by smiling faces and and a homey atmosphere. Thanks again Hilltop Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin, Kristoffer White , Gabby Suleiman

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for a better sales person Kris was..."

- April Verified Customer

Couldn’t ask for a better sales person Kris was great.Everybody in the show room worked as a team to make our shopping easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin, Kristoffer White

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience I won’t go anywhere else for a car or..."

- Boats01930 Verified Customer

Great experience I won’t go anywhere else for a car or service the service department was honest and fair the sales department was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wing, Peter DeCosta

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results