Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Duquette
Mike  Duquette at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Duquette

Sales Consultant

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Mike Duquette

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was super personable and helpful. All of my options..."

- Nicolelimatola

Mike was super personable and helpful. All of my options were clearly and efficiently explained to me and the overall purchasing process went smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much mike and Tyler at hilltop for my..."

- Elizabethwasson35

Thank you so very much mike and Tyler at hilltop for my new jeep. I absolutely love it. My husband loves it and so do our children

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience and I would refer them to..."

- Martin.kidder8405

It was a good experience and I would refer them to anyone, mike was awesome, he answered allot my questions, I would go there again to buy another suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome..."

- michael.miskell

Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome sales team will definitely continue to do business with them in the future, couldn't be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service no pressure to buy a vehicle. Would..."

- sharon.stpierre65 Verified Customer

Great service no pressure to buy a vehicle. Would recommend to family and friends. Vehicle was ready to pick up when they gave us a time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough good things about Mike and the..."

- Stylekrazy5

I can not say enough good things about Mike and the treatment I received from the moment I stepped foot on the lot. There was never a moment I felt pressured or like a fast one was being pulled. Mike went over everything with me, was very patient and super friendly. I drove out in my brand new 2021 Equinox in under two hours. Top notch service from Mike and the whole Hilltop team. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was friendly, easy to talk to and very helpful to..."

- Patty Leo

Mike was friendly, easy to talk to and very helpful to acquire the deal. A very nice and pleasant man. Hilltop had a nice inventory of trucks for us to look at, and Mike helped us work within our budget to get the truck. Will definitely send people to Hilltop and to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Kyle both they did utmost to me I feel like I..."

- tasos

Mike and Kyle both they did utmost to me I feel like I get everything I need and overall it was a teamwork with no hassles and very helpful people!! Appreciate you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m amazed by how awesome Mike was to work with! He had..."

- Eldridge

I’m amazed by how awesome Mike was to work with! He had me in my family in our new car in under four hours! From start to finish! He interacted with our boys and didn’t hassle us. He gave us our space and fully went over every thing with us! He was more then accommodating he even stayed late so we where able to drive our car home that night! Thank you Mike and hilltop Chevy we will be back! The Eldridge’s

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I..."

- Gail Verified Customer

Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I had to bring my car back, because of an issue they told me about when buying car. Mike and Chris were the two people who assisted me with buying my car. Both men are personable and very helpful! I am pleased with Hilltop Chevrolet! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results