Aaron Miguel
Aaron Miguel at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Aaron Miguel | Page 2

Gold Master Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
263 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

5.0

263 Reviews

Write a Review

263 Reviews of Aaron Miguel

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made buying a car fun! Tony Williams and Kyle Ruser were experienced and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase transaction. They were very honest and frie More

by kjh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Tony Williams

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was really great to work with. He kept constant communication with me about the status of my car and made sure everything was ready to go once we arrived. More

by Shelby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased many cars for our family from Aaron at Zimmerman’s. Aaron is always helpful, caring and amazing to work with! Highly recommended going to see Aaron for your next vehicle! He will greet you More

by JenniferH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a new Pilot from Aaron. He’s the best! The process was super easy and it was very quick and efficient at the dealership. Aaron took care of everything and really went above More

by Shellyrosag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son knows Aaron and trusts him so I did too. Aaron took time with me and I felt listened to. Glad it all worked out as it did, Aaron was a part of that. Has a nice comfortable way with people. More

by biscuitmore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is a wonderful, honest salesman to work with at Zimmerman Honda. I called many dealerships to find a specific car. Aaron went above and beyond to find the car for me. Very pleased with my experienc More

by Becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like Zimmerman Honda because the staff is super friendly and extremely professional. My salesman, Aaron, always has myself and families best interest in mind! More

by Gracie Hart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased multiple cars with Aaron and have had a very positive experience. We felt he was honest and trustworthy and we would be likely to return in the future. More

by neebgeits
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought several cars at Zimmerman and always had a great experience. Aaron helped me with the last two and both times he has been very professional, helpful, honest, and never pushy. Easiest car purch More

by Hondabuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, extremely helpful and great customer service! Very transparent with the buying process. More

by LRoof2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Audrie Wright

2
...

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive