Ben Jones
Ben Jones at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Ben Jones

Finance Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
4.9
122 Reviews

Hello, My name is Ben Jones. I was born and raised in Davenport Iowa, where I attended Assumption High School. I cute my teeth in sales by working for Von Maur (North Park) from 2014 to 2018 providing excellent customer service selling Women, Men, and Children shoes. The last 2.5 years I had been honing my selling skills, while continuing to provide phenomenal service selling cars in Chicago Land. I am happy to be back home in the Quad Cities, being closer to family and friends. I am an avid record collector, who enjoys spending time working on older Honda’s, camping, and being outside

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Ben Jones

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Zimmerman Honda in purchasing a vehicle was an Excellent experience. Luis Arango in the sales department treated us not only as customers, but as being part of the Zimmerman Honda Family. He More

by hondda
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Mike was fabulous! Need a quicker process, 3 hours is too long to purchase a car. More

by Deansara
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Long

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always feel like valued customers at this dealership and the customer service standard is very high. More

by Emarsh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Brian Deriemacker

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Fit from Aaron 9 years ago. He was fantastic to work with then and still was when we bought our Pilot, this month. No pressure and he offered helpful Information based on the pa More

by Brandondowacter
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt , personal and thorough service. Delivering attentive and engaged sales efforts with knowledgeable people. Likable and pleasant staff. More

by Mallory
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have dealt with Marty on several occasions and he has never let us down. Highly recommend! More

by John123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castor, Marty Curry

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Luis is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. He makes the process of buying a car easy and relaxing:) More

by Jgoldiemom
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango , RC Rodgers

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was a pleasure to deal with. He is very courteous, professional and explained all details about operations of the new Honda I leased. I have dealt with him for years and will con More

by wahligt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. Everyone there was extremely helpful and professional. Mike was fantastic! More

by jb.ahsbaseball
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, patient, quick and very helpful. They made the whole process so easy. Definitely want to give them any future business of mine. More

by habuford82
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarrin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,391
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive