Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ben Jones
Ben Jones at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Ben Jones

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Hello, My name is Ben Jones. I was born and raised in Davenport Iowa, where I attended Assumption High School. I cute my teeth in sales by working for Von Maur (North Park) from 2014 to 2018 providing excellent customer service selling Women, Men, and Children shoes. The last 2.5 years I had been honing my selling skills, while continuing to provide phenomenal service selling cars in Chicago Land. I am happy to be back home in the Quad Cities, being closer to family and friends. I am an avid record collector, who enjoys spending time working on older Honda’s, camping, and being outside

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Ben Jones

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was great to work with. Didn’t pressure us into..."

- karrie

Ben was great to work with. Didn’t pressure us into anything & answered all our questions. We felt very relaxed when working on the purchase of the vehicle. I would recommend Ben Jone & Zimmerman Honda to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and friendly group of people! Found the perfect..."

- Brock

Easy and friendly group of people! Found the perfect vehicle. Super satisfied! Ben is a wonderful funny guy. But also the whole group. Everyone stopped to say hi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben took the time to listen to our needs and went out and..."

- Jeff Bowden

Ben took the time to listen to our needs and went out and found the car we were looking for. He went above and beyond to get us the car we were wanting and in the timeframe we needed. He also took great care in making sure we understood how things worked on the new CRV before leaving the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was great and this is the most painless car buying..."

- timothy.ploctiminski

Ben was great and this is the most painless car buying experience I've ever gone through. After having issues with having Carvana actually deliver the car I purchased. Ben and his team did everything to make sure my daughter got her car that night, after weeks of delivery delays by Carvana!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Jones was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able..."

- ronald11896

Ben Jones was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get the car and features that we were looking for at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure that simply..."

- Chris L.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure that simply informed me and allowed me to make the best buying decision possible. Highly recommend Luis and Ben! They both did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Luis Arango

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben is AWESOME. I have never felt so comfortable, and..."

- kfairley

Ben is AWESOME. I have never felt so comfortable, and laughed so much while buying a car. Thank you for such a great experience, Zimmerman Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben, Mallory, Jeff, and the Zimmerman Honda team went..."

- happymom:)

Ben, Mallory, Jeff, and the Zimmerman Honda team went above and beyond the call of duty to make my lease trade up happen! (Traveling Passport, laughs, great conversation, and doggy distraction included!) The are personable, friendly, kind, and professional. They even showed extra TLC to my therapy dog Cooper who came to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Mallory Harvey

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly want to thank the whole team at Zimmerman Honda..."

- harleym1254

I truly want to thank the whole team at Zimmerman Honda for making my car buying experience stress free!! They did an awesome job giving me what I wanted with absolutely no hassle! I absolutely recommend doing your car buying at Zimmerman Honda, you won't be disappointed!! Harley

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Arango Has gone above and beyond any salesman I’ve..."

- Sundradriscoll

Luis Arango Has gone above and beyond any salesman I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Brent Staner

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $5,995
2011 Ford Fiesta
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,591
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,991
2017 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,591
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,991
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,991
2015 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive