Aaron Miguel
Aaron Miguel at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Aaron Miguel | Page 26

Gold Master Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
264 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Aaron Miguel

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Fantastic customer service! I will for sure be recommending Zimmerman and Aaron to anyone I know searching for a new car! Couldn't be happier! More

by Katie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Sales/Financing We're on our third lease with Zimmerman Honda and couldn't be happier with our new sapesperson, Aaron Miguel. He was very laid back and comfortable to More

by C Ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland, RC Rogers

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience! I just purchased my first new car at Zimmerman Honda and both Aaron Miguel & Jeff Dolan were amazing to work with. I definitely recommend these two an More

by rhondathehonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan , Sean Fortin

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

I don't leave reviews unless ... I had an experience that was worthy of "wanting" to come back. I am not loyal to any brand or dealership, but can say with certainty that I will More

by Cooperjkc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Fortin

September 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

A great experience! Many thanks to Alyssa Sanders and Aaron Miguel for making our first buying experience at Zimmerman Honda a great one. After learning that I was consid More

by New Honda Owner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Fortin, Noel Frideres, Alyssa Sanders

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Friendly sales!!! My wife and I looked at both the honda dealers in the quad cities and found that zimmermans was much more friendly to work with. Mark our salesman was More

by Timmerflyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

July 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience! I visited Zimmerman Honda a week ago. I went there specifically to see if I could financially manage to trade in my old car and purchase a new 2015 Ho More

by tcrossen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Frideres

July 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

Whoa Aaron! I came in (embarrassingly close to closing time) Aaron Miguel was wonderful to work with! I ended up with a better car than I came in looking for and More

by Kasey815
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience! Thanks to everyone that helped me! Thanks Jeff and Aaron. My experience was stress free and very friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealershi More

by Honda Granny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Relaxed atmosphere I was dreading having to buy a car and have to deal with salesmen. I was very surprised on how relaxing the experience was. My salesmen, Aaron and More

by PW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Goblirsch

...
26

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,000
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive