Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Audrie Wright.
Audrie Wright
Audrie Wright at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Audrie Wright

Service Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me

I was born and raised in the Quad Cities so I know what a wonderful place it is to live. I have worked in customer service for over 10 years and believe first impressions are important! That’s why when you walk into our building I will be waiting at the service department with a smile and be more then happy to ensure you get any and all assistance you need. Although I am new to the Zimmerman Honda team I am very excited to be a part of it. I look forward to making your future visits to Zimmerman Honda an excellent experience from start to finish!

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Audrie Wright

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased another vehicle from Matt Rizzo at..."

- Shashie

Just purchased another vehicle from Matt Rizzo at Zimmerman Honda and he was amazing to work with! Highly recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection of vehicles, fair pricing and excellent..."

- Taden

Good selection of vehicles, fair pricing and excellent customer service. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealer and both times have been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Hill was very helpful with our new vehicle..."

- Mary T

Randy Hill was very helpful with our new vehicle purchase. I had warned him I had done my research on the vehicle and other dealerships. We have dealt with Zimmerman for over 11 years with their service department. Brent and Aussie are too notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Working with Ron Allgood was a pleasure. We've..."

- lovemyhondas

Excellent! Working with Ron Allgood was a pleasure. We've owned Hondas since 2006 and absolutely love working wtih Zimmerman in Moline. Sales and Service are simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy crew to work with. The facility was extremely..."

- siubollaert

Very easy crew to work with. The facility was extremely clean. Purchasing here is quick, easy with very fair pricing. This is my second car purchased there in six months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa Lager is exemplary as both a highly qualified..."

- csteiner101

Vanessa Lager is exemplary as both a highly qualified salesperson regarding her expertise and knowledge of Hondas and her personal charm and professionalism! I am proud to be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great staff and service. Have been a..."

- abcarmen

Great dealership, great staff and service. Have been a customer for nearly 20 years and have never been disappointed. Aaron is easy to work with and always offers great deals. Wouldn't think of taking to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three vehicles from Zimmerman Honda and..."

- Hondalifer

I have purchased three vehicles from Zimmerman Honda and have had nothing but quality service from their sales rep Ron Allgood. Even if you shop around first you’ll find this dealerships sales team and service dept really know how to take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought 3 vehicles from Aaron in the last 3..."

- TruMark

My family has bought 3 vehicles from Aaron in the last 3 years. He sincerely cares about the long term relationship with his clients, not the one and done sale. I highly recommend Aaron and Zimmermann Honda is a first class dealership! - Eric M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's about brand and dealership loyalty."

- davistel

We were in the market for a 2020 cr-v and just shopping. The no pressure approach to selling at Zimmermans made it a no brainer to purchase the car the day we did instead of waiting a couple months. We feel we got a great deal right off the bat without any of the "price haggling" that seems standard in shopping for a new vehicle. The whole experience was stress free and enjoyable. The additional coverages were explained to us and made good economic sense to purchase. Our vehicle was ready in a week and driver ready. The big plus is that we purchased a 2012 cr-v new from Zimmermans and serviced there. Awesome customer service so we know our 2020 is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Fortin, Luis Arango, Brent Staner, AJ Castor, Josh Meier , Joe Potter service technician

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,240

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755