Audrie Wright
Audrie Wright at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Audrie Wright

Service Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

I was born and raised in the Quad Cities so I know what a wonderful place it is to live. I have worked in customer service for over 10 years and believe first impressions are important! That’s why when you walk into our building I will be waiting at the service department with a smile and be more then happy to ensure you get any and all assistance you need. Although I am new to the Zimmerman Honda team I am very excited to be a part of it. I look forward to making your future visits to Zimmerman Honda an excellent experience from start to finish!

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Audrie Wright

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Long helped us and made sure before we left my phone and other things were explained and connected … Mike was NOT pushy just treating us like family.. Would recommend dealing with him if you are t More

by Sharon.Bruce53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Long

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our ninth purchase from Zimmerman in 35 years. That should speak for itself. More

by Jrsaltsman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, extremely helpful and great customer service! Very transparent with the buying process. More

by LRoof2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Aaron Miguel

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is well maintained, and the lounge is comfortable. Everyone we talked with were very nice. Doug Pearsall was very knowledgeable about the CRV and helped us with the vehicle settings. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, integrity, and a “no nonsense sale” is what I desire! Facts- not “fluff”! I appreciate Marty because he doesn’t use pressure in his sales, he really wants the buyer happy! More

by cbroglak
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty always makes sure to put me in a quality vehicle at a reasonable price. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Honda Zimmerman over the past 16 years, the last three were because of Marty's great customer se More

by Yolanda G. Pugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Davenport, but I prefer driving to Zimmerman Moline to service my CRV. Great environment, respectful, friendly and honest staff. More

by Francis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Staner

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and finance dept were great. Our salesperson was Matt Rizzo and he always gives 200% to his customers. We would recommend Zimmerman to everyone. More

by dddedillon6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s so easy going! No pressure to buy anything, and they make you feel at home there! More

by John Bayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Castor, Aaron Miguel, Kyle Ruser , Sean Fortin

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff are friendly, helpful, and truthful. I have bought 2 cars in a tow from them. More

by ltcarls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,992
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,891
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD