Aaron Seabaugh
Aaron Seabaugh at Acura of Peoria

Aaron Seabaugh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
275 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

275 Reviews of Aaron Seabaugh

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dissappointing interaction with Paul the "sales manager". Aaron was my first contact and he did fantastic...but then Paul ensure there was no reason to move forward. Advertised online price was missing so More

by JuanG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and Aaron made sure to get me a great price for the car I wanted. Everything was hassle free and everyone is really friendly. More

by Ashley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Ashley, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Aaron was very helpful, friendly and made the buying process as easy as possible. Thank you Aaron my daughter loves her car! I will absolutely be back to buy a car for my son! More

by Tiffany
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review, Tiffany!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura of Peoria gave me a great experience! Aaron Seabaugh the sales associate did a great job getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend Aaron and Acura of Peoria. More

by George Molina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

George, thank you for your positive feedback!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron made our car buying experience truly pleasant. We would highly recommend Aaron to any of our friends and family when searching for a new car! More

by MrsYoung
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Seabaugh made the experience easy & convenient for us. He delivered our new car to our home, we signed the contract in the comfort of our home, & he was patient with all of our questions. We recommend More

by L. Villagomez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Acura of Peoria!! The team gave us impeccable service, from the Sales professional Matt to the Leadership and Finance team. The process was seamless and we couldn’t be happier with More

by DHorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown , Matt Start

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Seabaugh did a great job listening. He showed me what I wanted to see (used with low milage), learned more about why I was interested in that specific car (good value), and then recommended somethin More

by Duffy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson, Brian Appleton

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership had the right price on the car we wanted. It was far less than the other ones I found. I called to make sure it was there and Aaron said it was. It was pulled up out front when we arrived. He More

by Dad of 7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience in purchasing a new vehicle! From my first contact from salesperson Aaron Seabaugh to taking delivery of a new RDX it was accomplished by multiple calls and our only visit to the dealers More

by Swanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

Mar 05, 2021

Swanny responded

So do we!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,555
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,553
2020 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,969
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,960
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Mountain Air Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,998
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive