Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Seabaugh.
Aaron Seabaugh
Aaron Seabaugh at Acura of Peoria
5.0

Aaron Seabaugh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

274 Reviews of Aaron Seabaugh

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Aaron made sure to get me a great price..."

- Ashley

Great service and Aaron made sure to get me a great price for the car I wanted. Everything was hassle free and everyone is really friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Ashley, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura of Peoria gave me a great experience! Aaron..."

- George Molina

Acura of Peoria gave me a great experience! Aaron Seabaugh the sales associate did a great job getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend Aaron and Acura of Peoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

George, thank you for your positive feedback!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Aaron was very helpful, friendly and made the buying..."

- Tiffany

Aaron was very helpful, friendly and made the buying process as easy as possible. Thank you Aaron my daughter loves her car! I will absolutely be back to buy a car for my son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review, Tiffany!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron made our car buying experience truly pleasant. We..."

- MrsYoung

Aaron made our car buying experience truly pleasant. We would highly recommend Aaron to any of our friends and family when searching for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Seabaugh made the experience easy & convenient for..."

- L. Villagomez

Aaron Seabaugh made the experience easy & convenient for us. He delivered our new car to our home, we signed the contract in the comfort of our home, & he was patient with all of our questions. We recommend Acura of Peoria because this is our third Acura from this dealership & we've had a positive experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Acura of Peoria!! The team gave..."

- DHorn

I would highly recommend Acura of Peoria!! The team gave us impeccable service, from the Sales professional Matt to the Leadership and Finance team. The process was seamless and we couldn’t be happier with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown , Matt Start

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Seabaugh did a great job listening. He showed me..."

- Duffy

Aaron Seabaugh did a great job listening. He showed me what I wanted to see (used with low milage), learned more about why I was interested in that specific car (good value), and then recommended something slightly different (oldest new model) which I purchased. It was a couple of hours from walking into driving off. Walked away feeling like it was a fair price with trade in and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson, Brian Appleton

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership had the right price on the car we wanted...."

- Dad of 7

This dealership had the right price on the car we wanted. It was far less than the other ones I found. I called to make sure it was there and Aaron said it was. It was pulled up out front when we arrived. He didn’t try to sell me on a different car or even a new one which was nice because we already knew what we wanted. I had a question about something under the hood and he didn’t know the answer (we were buying a Chevy at an Acura dealership). One quick phone call to a Chevy tech in the phone and the answer was there. Great service. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience in purchasing a new vehicle! From my..."

- Swanny

Wonderful experience in purchasing a new vehicle! From my first contact from salesperson Aaron Seabaugh to taking delivery of a new RDX it was accomplished by multiple calls and our only visit to the dealership was to pickup our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

Mar 05, 2021

Swanny responded

So do we!

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful. Curious and knowledgeable of my new RDX. There..."

- davidbalzarini00

Helpful. Curious and knowledgeable of my new RDX. There is a great deal of features and tech and packages and options galore...Aaron helped keep it all straight. Very easy to deal with. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,880
2020 Acura ILX
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD