Brian Appleton
Brian Appleton at Acura of Peoria

Brian Appleton

Service Advisor

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
97 Reviews

97 Reviews of Brian Appleton

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I'll be More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was professional and courteous. He exceeded my expectations for timely service. Also had my favorite soda!!! More

by prostarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Department. Great troubleshooting skills, knowledgeable technicians, Service Advisors such as Matthew and manager Vince keep my vehicle in tip top shape at reasonable costs. Their help is mak More

by Sig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were courteous, responsible, respectful. The car was ready before they promised. Excellent service and they value their customers. They explained every detailed before they even started. More

by mkfiorini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo

May 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Seabaugh did a great job listening. He showed me what I wanted to see (used with low milage), learned more about why I was interested in that specific car (good value), and then recommended somethin More

by Duffy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson, Aaron Seabaugh

Mar 10, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was exceptional!! Thank you for your excellent customer service, had me in and out fast with a rental car too so I could enjoy my day off! More

by Ilamcguire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Matthew Brunson

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brain has been working with me since his first day. He goes out of his way to make sure the work is done correctly. I will say that the detail / car washing department needs some attention sometimes the c More

by Ewhitacre51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few items were brought to my attention on our 2010 A few items were brought to my attention on our 2010 Acura TL. Brian explained the options to my satisfaction. Great service. Car was well taken ca More

by Boji boy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle that we have leased from Acura Of Peoria. Chaz in their sales department is great and has take care of us with a no pressure approach. The service department is also top notch. B More

by tkaatz2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Spielvogel

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business and your loyalty!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, took care of everything I needed to make it a special Christmas for my Wife. Couldn't be any happier, have a great team! More

by Sonny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh, Justin Larsen

Jan 15, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

We are pleased to that. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,499
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,955
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $37,817
2018 Lincoln Continental
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $26,289
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,382
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive