Aaron Seabaugh
Aaron Seabaugh at Acura of Peoria

Aaron Seabaugh | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
275 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

275 Reviews of Aaron Seabaugh

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was very helpful, and accommodating to my busy schedule during the purchase of my car. The sales and financing process was very professional and efficient. And, of course the 2018 MDX I bought is More

by MB2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful. Curious and knowledgeable of my new RDX. There is a great deal of features and tech and packages and options galore...Aaron helped keep it all straight. Very easy to deal with. Would recommend. More

by davidbalzarini00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd Acura I have purchased from this dealership and both times has been great! Customer service is wonderful and I happy with my purchase. More

by kimmerz75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alina Renteria

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was great and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. No pressure no hassles. Easy to deal with a class act. Would definitely recommend him to friends or family. More

by seelygina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talk about no pressure! If any of you in review land is looking for a good vehicle, check out Acura of Peoria!! Mr. Paul and Mr. Aaron are the friendliest, knowledgable, auto enthusiast that we ran across More

by amh023
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfortable experience! I will definitely return to this dealership again. Very nice people, appears to be a well prepared car. The people at this dealership treated me like literal family More

by charliepyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Justin Larsen

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from everyone in new car sales, and especially Aaron Seabaugh. Also great experience with the finance dept. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a n More

by jmblock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to get my first service and met Matthew. He is the bomb. Friendly and very concise at what he does. Also caught up with my sales person Aaron which was a complete pleasure. He helped me with an is More

by liberdy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson

Jan 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, took care of everything I needed to make it a special Christmas for my Wife. Couldn't be any happier, have a great team! More

by Sonny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen, Brian Appleton

Jan 15, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

We are pleased to that. Thank you for your business!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After shopping around for days, we walked into Acura of Peoria with only 2 hours available. Aaron brought several cars around for us to view, and we are proud owners of a new RDX! He listened - I know, r More

by dphillips1320
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoffman , Both Steves - Sales Manager and Product Specialist were exceptional

Jan 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

11 - 20 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,488
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,299
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,765
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,788
2019 Ford Fusion
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,587
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Supersonic Red / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive