Justin Larsen
Justin Larsen at Acura of Peoria

Justin Larsen

Finance Director

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
78 Reviews

78 Reviews of Justin Larsen

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees treated us with respect. Buying our new Acura from Acura of Peoria was made pleasant and easy because of the people who work there. Shout out to Jesse who was our salesperson More

by Kathryn Ciccolella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Wirski, Jin Lee

Jun 14, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review, and congratulations on the new car!

Jun 14, 2022

Kathryn Ciccolella responded

You are very welcome. By the way yesterday we had protective bra put on our car in your service department and it was another positive experience at Acura of Peoria.

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience EVER! Everyone was so courteous and absolutely no high pressure. I will buy all my cars from Peoria Acura! Jen and his team are the absolute best! More

by Dldanser57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Lee , Kobe Keomany

Apr 12, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us and congratulations on the new vehicle!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & professional. Fun car buying experience. Sales rep was fun and easy to work with. Finance didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t need. Very good dealership. More

by rmnelson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

Nov 16, 2021

rmnelson316 responded

Your dealership deserves the highest of praise. I bought a 2008 MDX, a 2015 MDX, and now a 2022 MDX , all at Acura of Peoria. I think the best compliment is repeat business. I also get all my service done there. Your service department is top-notch too!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I'll be More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience in purchasing a new vehicle! From my first contact from salesperson Aaron Seabaugh to taking delivery of a new RDX it was accomplished by multiple calls and our only visit to the dealers More

by Swanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

Mar 05, 2021

Swanny responded

So do we!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was very helpful, and accommodating to my busy schedule during the purchase of my car. The sales and financing process was very professional and efficient. And, of course the 2018 MDX I bought is More

by MB2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessi (sales) and Justin (finance) were amazing , very nice friendly and professional. They made the whole process smooth. Definitely I will purchase my next car here More

by fedegandara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Wirski

Feb 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with the professional, friendly, knowledgeable and competent staff who helped me make the purchase of a quality new used Honda CRV! More

by cbreeze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Maus , Arrowhead Mgr and Amber

Feb 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. All individuals that we worked with were exceptional. Got the car we wanted and the deal we were looking for. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. More

by ccecoffman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Maus, Chaz Spielvogel , Eugene

Feb 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfortable experience! I will definitely return to this dealership again. Very nice people, appears to be a well prepared car. The people at this dealership treated me like literal family More

by charliepyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Aaron Seabaugh

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,555
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,553
2020 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,998
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,969
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,960
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Mountain Air Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive