Abby Archer
Abby Archer at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Abby Archer

Business Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews

I have lived in Ohio my entire life, fall here is the best. Graduated from Ohio State and Muskingum College so I identify as a muskienut.-Just kidding. I love to laugh and can find the humor in just about anything. I love my job, I've met so many lovely people. I enjoy helping people find a vehicle that they love and take pride in knowing that they have received great customer service. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Abby Archer

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, Eric Brown was awesome. Word word word word word word word word word More

by glang
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Eric Brown

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough good things about Ricart And Jon! They have always been so good to me and helped me find the perfect car. More

by morrisa15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine, Case Chamblin

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I can appreciate their willingness to help guide us on making a good decision. More

by Nakishia McGowan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Bill Amey, Lorenzo Gomez , Jim Liebhart

May 16, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Nakishia! We love hearing from customers and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience this evening- test drove a vehicle Great experience this evening- test drove a vehicle and the purchased the same night. Process was easy More

by Lisacou
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely pleased with Rene Gallego and ricardt fir his extreme knowledge and inpeccable customer service given to me for the lease of my kia forte! Im so very happy with all aspects and process of lea More

by tfowler456
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gallego

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone who worked with us at ricart kia went above and beyond to help us.im so glad we went here and not any other place.thank you so much ricart kia team. More

by rick20fan2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry , Aaron Andrews

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new Kia Telluride. Everything from over the phone communication to our arrival at the dealership was a very pleasant experience. We were very happy wit More

by MWHITE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Case Chamblin , Collin Matheny

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! They let me know the car I wanted was in and took care of everything in a couple hours. Fantastic in every aspect! I would recommend. More

by Jmg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, David Sasso

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your car needs. We truly appreciate your business!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abby is Amazing! Knowledge, Expertise, patient, caring....all words to describe Abby Archer. She was an absolute joy and would recommend her to all our friends and fam More

by CLknowlton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

had a great time. Had many new machines to ply. Will be Shopped Ricart for past 15 years Always get a great deal. Deal with Abby and just love how well I am treated Great place to deal. More

by bev
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,280
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,775
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,180
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $56,280
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,990
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive