Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Abby Archer
Abby Archer at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Abby Archer

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

I have lived in Ohio my entire life, fall here is the best. Graduated from Ohio State and Muskingum College so I identify as a muskienut.-Just kidding. I love to laugh and can find the humor in just about anything. I love my job, I've met so many lovely people. I enjoy helping people find a vehicle that they love and take pride in knowing that they have received great customer service. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Abby Archer

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who worked with us at ricart kia went above and..."

- rick20fan2002

Everyone who worked with us at ricart kia went above and beyond to help us.im so glad we went here and not any other place.thank you so much ricart kia team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Aaron Andrews

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new..."

- MWHITE

We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new Kia Telluride. Everything from over the phone communication to our arrival at the dealership was a very pleasant experience. We were very happy with our experience as out of state customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Case Chamblin , Collin Matheny

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great!"

- Jmg

They let me know the car I wanted was in and took care of everything in a couple hours. Fantastic in every aspect! I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, David Sasso

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your car needs. We truly appreciate your business!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abby is Amazing! "

- CLknowlton

Knowledge, Expertise, patient, caring....all words to describe Abby Archer. She was an absolute joy and would recommend her to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a great time. Had many new machines to ply. Will be "

- bev

Shopped Ricart for past 15 years Always get a great deal. Deal with Abby and just love how well I am treated Great place to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to work with."

- Malz1022

Abby was great and easy to work with. She found me the car I wanted and was great with my kids! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- rmcmillion

Not our first and definitely not our last vehicle purchase from Ricart! Amazing staff and unbeatable prices and selection! Come see them first orcome see them last, just make sure you come see them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Chad Burge

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again!"

- 1ScottRoberts

Thanks for helping me select my new Kia Telluride. The customer service at Ricart feels genuine, and it's just a more relaxed and pleasant place to buy a car. I enjoyed working with everyone I came into contact with. Good people and the majority of them loved their job and commented on how it's such a great place to work. Can I have a job? Warm regards, Scott Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, David Sasso, Steve Holsinger

Mar 05, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Scott- thank you so much for your business and your kind words- enjoy your new 2020 Telluride!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service/Great experience"

- RebelAngel

I went to Ricart and wanted to test drive 6 different cars. They were very accomodating and let me drive all 6 cars I wanted. They even let me take the car home to show my wife for the evening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Steve Holsinger

Nov 19, 2018

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for the review- test drives are always free :)

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Burnzie214

Remarkable team from the Sales Person, Abby through the finance department. Abby did not rush us, helped narrow down our choices by asking all the right questions and not ever once being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,385
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,630
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car
2022 Kia Stinger
new
AURORBLACK exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,420
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,005
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive