Sean Johnson
Sean Johnson at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Sean Johnson

Sales Director

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Sean Johnson

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was so easy and quick. My sales person was very knowledgeable and my finance manager was extremely friendly and helpful! They made it impossible to leave without my new c More

by Asalters1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Ricart Kia! Everyone was very helpful and made the process quick and enjoyable. More

by jmcneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Robert Parden

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ricart Kia with Courtney Case Sean and Sterling appreciate all their help and love our new Kia. More

by Shawn Bindner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart has always done their best to help. I have purchased 3 cars here and they always make it easy. More

by timwojciechowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase all my vehicles here at Ricart. Whenever I purchase a vehicle or come for service I get treated like family. More

by RG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Nicholas Zaveloff, Brittney Ball , Rene Gallego

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wesley and all the people I spoke with with very helpful and friendly. They put together a deal that I was happy with. Thank you! More

by rbradford21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Ball , Wesley Hoover

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service from beginning to end! They were nice, fast and did everything they could to get me in my car! It was very easy. More

by Smiller2294
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Motter

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience at Ricart Kia. Each person that I came in contact with was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened carefully to what I had to say. Within 10 minutes of arriving to test drive one More

by CarrieA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gallego, Jack Lee, Jim Liebhart, Lorenzo Gomez

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our first Kia very pleased with our car buying experience and the patience of Mr Vedine to explain all of the computer equipment that comes with a new car and to fi More

by deborahcperrot
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with.Shawin Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with. Shawin F&I was great. Harley went over everything. Pre F&I gentleman was a joy to work with More

by Rkwdoc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Case Chamblin , Harley Gifford, Heather Golden

Oct 31, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for such a kind review! We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive