Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Johnson
Sean Johnson at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Sean Johnson

Business Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Sean Johnson

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley and all the people I spoke with with very helpful..."

- rbradford21

Wesley and all the people I spoke with with very helpful and friendly. They put together a deal that I was happy with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Ball , Wesley Hoover

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service from beginning to end! They were nice,..."

- Smiller2294

Very good service from beginning to end! They were nice, fast and did everything they could to get me in my car! It was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Motter

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience at Ricart Kia. Each person..."

- CarrieA

I had a fantastic experience at Ricart Kia. Each person that I came in contact with was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened carefully to what I had to say. Within 10 minutes of arriving to test drive one vehicle, Jim asked me a few simple questions and matched me with a different vehicle that not only better suited my needs but was less expensive at a higher trim level. Rene was a gem throughout the process. He was patient and respectful, staying past closing to make sure that everything went well, and was very kind to my family. Lorenzo and Sean worked with me on the financing without pressuring me and came up with a few options for me to consider. Jack also stayed late to make sure my paperwork got done, but never made me feel as if I was an inconvenience. Waking up the next morning after a large purchase is always the true test - today I am excited about my purchase, very comfortable with the terms, and grateful to Ricart Kia for making buying my first new car in 15 years a great experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Rene Gallego, Jim Liebhart , Lorenzo Gomez

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our first Kia"

- deborahcperrot

very pleased with our car buying experience and the patience of Mr Vedine to explain all of the computer equipment that comes with a new car and to find the right one for us.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with.Shawin..."

- Rkwdoc

Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with. Shawin F&I was great. Harley went over everything. Pre F&I gentleman was a joy to work with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Case Chamblin, Heather Golden, Harley Gifford

Oct 31, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for such a kind review! We look forward to working with you again.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Kia Optima SX Turbo"

- Stephanie Stokosa

Knowledgeable about the car. Friendly but not pushy. I didn’t arrive looking for the car I purchased but I’m so happy I found her. The staff from start to finish were helpful but not pushy, knowledgeable and very friendly. I was given all the info I needed to make a solid decision but never felt pressured. It was an enjoyable experience and I would send anyone I know their way. I love my car!!!! Dillon was exceptional in telling me anything I could ever need or want to know about the car I purchased. He made sure I was good before I drove her home and called to check in on me. I feel as if I have support for anything that comes up well after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge, Dillon Ellsworth, Steve Holsinger

Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi Stephanie! Thank you for the 5-star review and kind review. We are overjoyed to hear your experience felt pressure-free and educational. Dillon is always here if you need anything at all!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ellyn0234

After having my car stolen, the last thing I wanted to do was haggle with a dealership about a new car. The entire team was so helpful and fun to work with! Even the employees I didn't work with were welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Holsinger , Matt Nicoletti

Sep 06, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Sean and Steve! Our entire Ricart Kia team is always here if you need anything at all. Have a wonderful day!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New plug in hybrid"

- Mark S

I had a very positive experience purchasing a Kia Niro at Ricart. I was looking for a plug in hybrid and was able to test drive different models of the Hyundai Ioniq and the Niro before I made my decision. My salesman, Drew Mellen, was patient in explaining the differences and allowing me to do different test drives on the multiple visits I made.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Andrew Mellen, Steve Holsinger

Aug 08, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia! We are so happy you found a great plug-in hybrid! Drew and the entire team will be here if you need anything! Thanks for leaving us a review.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great!"

- Jmg

They let me know the car I wanted was in and took care of everything in a couple hours. Fantastic in every aspect! I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, David Sasso

Jul 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations!! Thank you so much for trusting us with your car needs. We truly appreciate your business!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kimmy9911

Everyone was great and very helpful. Return customer and wonderful experience and our second purchase three years later same great team we got again . Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive