John Verdine
John Verdine at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

John Verdine

Sales Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of John Verdine

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and explained everything to us in detail. It was a very good experience More

by Jeffbeth17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough good things about Ricart And Jon! They have always been so good to me and helped me find the perfect car. More

by morrisa15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Case Chamblin

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service !!!! Every question answered honestly and directly. I definitely felt great through out this process and would recommend ricart to everyone . And never felt pressured one time !!! More

by Amycolon78
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey , Jack Lee

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable and explained the features thoroughly. He answered all questions I had and some I didn't. Actually, everyone I dealt with along my purchasing journey were very thorough as well More

by jmartin4482
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Harr, Jeremy Young , Jim Liebhart

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our first Kia very pleased with our car buying experience and the patience of Mr Vedine to explain all of the computer equipment that comes with a new car and to fi More

by deborahcperrot
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 2019 Kia Soento This is the third vehicle I have purchased at this dealership. They have always been very accommodating, and the sales people are low pressure. All th More

by Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gallego, Harley Gifford, Jack Lee

Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi Jim! Thank you for your loyalty over the years. We're thrilled to have you in our family. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Rene if there is ever anything you need!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service John Verdine was our salesman, he was also our salesman on our last vechicle. On both visits he listened and answered any questions that we had and More

by Mtitschi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words about John & Jeffrey. We are grateful for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got 2 new cars at the same time and had a long but great exp My wife, Mother, stepdad and I went in to get 2 new 2020 Kia Souls and had a great experience. Everyone is super friendly and ended up getting a great More

by Justin.Devoll
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Harr , Vanni Pikus

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazzle free Dealers very knowledgeable in tune with the customer and know what the customer wants. Management and dealers were very courteous and attentive, they More

by Pleasantcombs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Goodman, Steve Holsinger, Jack Lee

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A lot of waiting around. The dealership & people working there was a friendly atmosphere. I had to wait for about an hour to be able to test drive a vehicle. I also had to wai More

by Brian831
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Steve Holsinger

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,280
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,180
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,775
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $56,280
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,990
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive