Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Verdine
John Verdine at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

John Verdine

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of John Verdine

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !!!! Every question answered honestly and..."

- Amycolon78

Great service !!!! Every question answered honestly and directly. I definitely felt great through out this process and would recommend ricart to everyone . And never felt pressured one time !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey, Jack Lee

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable and explained the features..."

- jmartin4482

John was very knowledgeable and explained the features thoroughly. He answered all questions I had and some I didn't. Actually, everyone I dealt with along my purchasing journey were very thorough as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our first Kia"

- deborahcperrot

very pleased with our car buying experience and the patience of Mr Vedine to explain all of the computer equipment that comes with a new car and to find the right one for us.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Kia Soento"

- Jim

This is the third vehicle I have purchased at this dealership. They have always been very accommodating, and the sales people are low pressure. All the features were adequately explained, and the sales people followed up to see how the vehicle was doing, and to see if I had any questions. The last sales person was Renee Gallego - I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Rene Gallego, Harley Gifford

Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi Jim! Thank you for your loyalty over the years. We're thrilled to have you in our family. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Rene if there is ever anything you need!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mtitschi

John Verdine was our salesman, he was also our salesman on our last vechicle. On both visits he listened and answered any questions that we had and explained everything to us. He has also followed up with us since we purchased the car to make sure everything was still going well. He was a pleasure to work with and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words about John & Jeffrey. We are grateful for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got 2 new cars at the same time and had a long but great exp"

- Justin.Devoll

My wife, Mother, stepdad and I went in to get 2 new 2020 Kia Souls and had a great experience. Everyone is super friendly and ended up getting a great deal on both cars. Couldn’t recommend more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Harr, Vanni Pikus

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hazzle free"

- Pleasantcombs

Dealers very knowledgeable in tune with the customer and know what the customer wants. Management and dealers were very courteous and attentive, they made me feel very much at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Johnny Goodman, Steve Holsinger

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A lot of waiting around."

- Brian831

The dealership & people working there was a friendly atmosphere. I had to wait for about an hour to be able to test drive a vehicle. I also had to wait for about an hour to get the final deal done. When finalizing the deal the numbers were off because of the salesperson not hearing me when I said the price had to include the GAP insurance. It is a good & friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Steve Holsinger

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative, friendly & knowledgeable "

- jenz8785

Everyone we dealt with at Ricart was fantastic during the buying process of our 2020 Telluride. They were all so helpful & knowledgable. Went way above what we expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jason Motter, Chad Burge

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and good deal"

- Adam

John was very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the cars. The deal we got was better than what we had been offered elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (16 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,385
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,005
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,485
2021 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive