Case Chamblin
Case Chamblin at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Case Chamblin

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Case Chamblin

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was so easy and quick. My sales person was very knowledgeable and my finance manager was extremely friendly and helpful! They made it impossible to leave without my new c More

by Asalters1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough good things about Ricart And Jon! They have always been so good to me and helped me find the perfect car. More

by morrisa15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, John Verdine

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ricart Kia with Courtney Case Sean and Sterling appreciate all their help and love our new Kia. More

by Shawn Bindner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for helping me purchase a car at Ricart. Rick was very friendly and so was Case. I appreciate it! Tyler Saunders More

by Tylersaunders1998
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Case ; it was great working with you, my wife Betty and i want to thank you for all your hard work putting a deal together for us. thank you Case More

by DRSHEPHERD1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Case was very helpful when we came in to look at a new Kia. He took the time to answer our questions, and made sure we were comfortable with the financing options. I would definitely talk to him if we wer More

by laurawp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new Kia Telluride. Everything from over the phone communication to our arrival at the dealership was a very pleasant experience. We were very happy wit More

by MWHITE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Abby Archer , Collin Matheny

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with.Shawin Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with. Shawin F&I was great. Harley went over everything. Pre F&I gentleman was a joy to work with More

by Rkwdoc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Sean Johnson , Harley Gifford, Heather Golden

Oct 31, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for such a kind review! We look forward to working with you again.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great The whole team was fantastic! Professional, kind and all a pleasure to deal with! Case was Great! It was a great experience, your team was beyond repr More

by DBooth
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Rene Gallego

Sep 06, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback. Case, Rene, Nick, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience The sales staff were incredible Case and Vanni next time we are buying I will go back to Ricart . we are return customers I highly recommend the NO pr More

by Tmtussing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Young , Vanni

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,280
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,775
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,180
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $56,280
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,990
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive