Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Case Chamblin
Case Chamblin at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Case Chamblin

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Case Chamblin

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Case ; it was great working with you, my wife Betty..."

- DRSHEPHERD1

Case ; it was great working with you, my wife Betty and i want to thank you for all your hard work putting a deal together for us. thank you Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Case was very helpful when we came in to look at a new..."

- laurawp

Case was very helpful when we came in to look at a new Kia. He took the time to answer our questions, and made sure we were comfortable with the financing options. I would definitely talk to him if we were looking at another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new..."

- MWHITE

We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new Kia Telluride. Everything from over the phone communication to our arrival at the dealership was a very pleasant experience. We were very happy with our experience as out of state customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Abby Archer , Collin Matheny

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with.Shawin..."

- Rkwdoc

Sales manager Jeremy is wonderful to work with. Shawin F&I was great. Harley went over everything. Pre F&I gentleman was a joy to work with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Sean Johnson, Heather Golden, Harley Gifford

Oct 31, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for such a kind review! We look forward to working with you again.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- DBooth

The whole team was fantastic! Professional, kind and all a pleasure to deal with! Case was Great! It was a great experience, your team was beyond reproach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Rene Gallego

Sep 06, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback. Case, Rene, Nick, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Jake$5000

From the moment we walked into the Kia dealership we Were greeted with a smile even though they were getting ready to close. Jason was very helpful and attentive and did not complain about us getting their 10 minutes before they closed. He took his time with us and let us test drive a vehicle and we promise that if we wanted to purchase a vehicle we would come back to see him. We came back the following day and even though he was busy Case was very helpful As well. We would recommend are all of our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jason Motter

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience"

- Tmtussing

The sales staff were incredible Case and Vanni next time we are buying I will go back to Ricart . we are return customers I highly recommend the NO pressure staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Young , Vanni

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Karavandyke

Case was great, answered every question thoroughly and left the lot so happy! Would recommend to everyone. Ask for him, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- ccottrill08

My husband and I were really impressed with how helpful and attentive Case was when we’re were buying our new car. He was very knowledgeable and relatable. Thank you, Case! We love our new Kia Telluride :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Case was awesome "

- mlanning04

We had an awesome experiment with Case. I would highly recommend buying a car from Ricart Kia. No pressure at all. It was honestly the best buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,485
2021 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive