Bill Amey
Bill Amey at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Bill Amey

Sales Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews
4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Bill Amey

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill worked hard to help answer all our questions and guide us through the sale. Great experience. More

by Carol
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team were professional and extremely knowledgeable. They made purchasing our new vehicle a pleasure. More

by leahcrook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Gomez, Sterling Monk

Aug 30, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Leah!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Amey cares about his customers and does his best to get them the best deal. More

by Car buyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I can appreciate their willingness to help guide us on making a good decision. More

by Nakishia McGowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Abby Archer, Lorenzo Gomez , Jim Liebhart

May 16, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Nakishia! We love hearing from customers and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was awesome, explained everything about the Kia Telluride, even set it up for us! He was super busy, but still was great! The sales manager that help us was so nice also! More

by Michele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , SM House

Apr 13, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review Michele! Bill is a great asset to our team and we're glad to hear you enjoyed his services while on-site as well!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and friendly service sales people very knowledgeable and explained features very well even though we picked up at a late time took their time to explain everything very impressed More

by Chuck.whipple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney shaun

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Amey was so helpful. He answered all my questions and took his time to show me all the features on my new Kia. He did not pressure me at all which I really appreciated. I would definitely ask for him More

by afry2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was professional, did a great job and was incredibly thorough. More

by Jennifer L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First of all they bend over backwards to help you. Very low pressure, which I really like. I highly recommend the salesman, Bill Amey, he is great & takes More

by part.time1944
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Aaron Andrews, Cindy in service department

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Bill provided excellent service and helped put me in the car I had been looking for. Definitely recommend Ricart to anyone looking for a great deal on a car! More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive