Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Verdine
John Verdine at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

John Verdine

Product Specialist

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of John Verdine

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, they had the car we wanted,..."

- Jtansey

Everyone was very friendly, they had the car we wanted, and we were able to take it home the same day. Overall, it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Abby Archer , Our salesman was Drew, and he was great as well

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient..."

- cmyow

Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the whole process. I did not feel pressure in making the decision. As for Ricart and Hyundai, this I my second Tucson with Ricart and my third Hyundai car as a whole.,You can say I love my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very helpful and made the buying experience..."

- CBoehm

John was very helpful and made the buying experience smooth. Jeff and John expedited the process so we could get in and out on less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won’t shop anywhere else. They always work to get you..."

- erica.rock.10

I won’t shop anywhere else. They always work to get you the best deal possible! Everyone is friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jeffrey Becker

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very thorough and professional throughout..."

- Merle S

The staff was very thorough and professional throughout the Lease process. John took a lot of time going over the manuals, and demonstrating the features.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! Thank you! I liked it because..."

- jodelleriffle2

We had a great experience! Thank you! I liked it because there were no pushy salesman. The whole team was very helpful. Will be back again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Mike Foster

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees were very nice and professional as Well as..."

- JM1989

Employees were very nice and professional as Well as helpful. Was able to get the car I came in for and am very happy with the vehicle I chose

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

Nov 14, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thanks for such a great review! We're thrilled you felt taken care of and were able to leave in the right vehicle for you. Happy driving!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- tina.hardy812

Again excellent Customer service. John Verdine is the best salesman ever!! This is why I have had 5 Hyundai cars. He’s so knowledgeable and professional and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for your loyal business! John will always be here if you need anything. Congratulations!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING!"

- Di

The whole experience at Ricart was amazing! Very friendly people. Did not feel overwhelmed and they answered every question I had. They all went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted. I will never go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Heather Golden

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier!"

- chininjoey

Heather Golden was amazing!! Extremely knowledgeable and very patient. She is such a great listener and definitely helped us make the best choice!! She really made our car buying experience painless and enjoyable. All the employees we came into contact were very professional and friendly. They have such a “team” work ethic and it works amazingly well. We would definitely buy another car at Ricart!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Sohovich, Nathan Keasey, Heather Golden

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,145
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $28,645
2022 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $28,740
2022 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive