Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeremy Young
Jeremy Young at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Jeremy Young

General Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Jeremy is a native of Austin, Minn. Before joining Ricart, he worked in retail management at Famous Footwear and at Footlocker and in sales and management at dealerships in Wisconsin and Oklahoma. Jeremy is married and has one daughter and son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jeremy Young

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great visit everyone was helpful and kind and..."

- Lilly

It was a great visit everyone was helpful and kind and our salesman Jack was amazing and the whole process was easy and no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Jack

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was absolutely incredibly helpful with the purchase..."

- Phtkco

Bill was absolutely incredibly helpful with the purchase of my wife’s new Hyundai!!! He brought many cars for us to compare !!! Bill is a great asset to Ricart !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Hyundai Elantra."

- RogerJ1970

I've purchased vehicles before at Ricart Automotive and have always been very satisfied with the price and service. This purchase was no different. I was again very satisfied with my purchase and the service of everyone that I dealt with at Ricart Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Nicholas Sohovich, Aaron Andrews, Austin Powell, Robert Parden

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful staff, great vehicle selection"

- thenursboy

I did not need to "haggle" with the staff to get a good deal. Heather Golden and Jeremy Young really listened to everything I needed for my Santa Fe Sport purchase and they made it happen. They had a great selection of cars to choose from and Heather and Jeremy went the extra mile to help us set up customizes to our cars interior to meet our needs without making us feel like we were inconveniencing them with our requests. The dealership was clean and have more amenities than I expected. I definitely will purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Golden

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was awesome"

- JoeyW

David was awesome. He was very helpful in finding me the perfect car. I will recommend him to anyone I know purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sasso

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied "

- Sde071989

When other dealerships weren’t able to make a new car purchase work Ricart did. We had been all over trying to find a way to get out from under my lease when as a last attempt I decided to stop at Ricart Kia. Jeremy and Heather were able to get us into a vehicle that suited our needs and at a price point that we wanted. Heather took a great amount of time listening to our needs and showed us several different models and explained all the features. Jeremy did everything he possible could to make sure that the price was right and we were getting all the rebates we possibly could. This was our first car purchase from Ricart but definitely will not be our last. Thank you both for everything you did for us. We really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Cameron Simmons, Heather Golden

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"So glad we went to Ricart!!"

- sbrandenstein Verified Customer

The staff treated us like family. I never give anyone a ten because usually something could always be better, but they get a ten. I started the day dreading looking for a new car and ended the day as happy as could be. I would definitely recommend this team of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Snapp, Case Chamblin , Don't remember his name but he sold is the 3M package

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job!!"

- maher9056 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Ricart to my friends and family. I was well taken care of and enjoyed my experience at Ricart! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gallego

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ricart Hyundai Experience"

- evblake6 Verified Customer

Overall a poor experience at this dealership. Staff was friendly but I was mainly disappointed with the financing process. The sales price that I agreed to was $1500 less than what was on the final contract which had to be adjusted by a general sales manager. I was also not consulted about the bank to finance through or shown my credit report and automatically enrolled in a financing program through the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Chad Burge, Cameron Simmons, Andrew Mellen, Johnny Goodman

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesman, great deal!"

- anitasulzer Verified Customer

I had not bought a new vehicle in quite a few years. I was very impressed with Johnny Goodman and Ricart! Johnny was knowledgeable about the Hyundai Tuscon and was very helpful in getting me the best deal. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge, Jack Lee, Johnny Goodman

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,920
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,060
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Blue Wave exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,480
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,275
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive