Abel Duran
Abel Duran at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Abel Duran

Parts Driver

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews
4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Abel Duran

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service i received. Oil change,rotation of tires,installation of control module for heated front seats. More

by kjs121758
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appoint for an oil change and I have to wait 3 hours. Why make an appointment if I’m going to waste my whole morning. More

by kguitron5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 07, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are there and help you with any questions, and I got my car back fast after having the engine replaced More

by adenc1415
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrianne Gentile, Felipe Alfaro

Nov 25, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in, fixed the problem and had a quick turnaround time. They also had a rental car available for me More

by jgschiavone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my first time there was a good one the peoples was very helpful to me and my needs, thanks Advantage. More

by sweetblack0998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my New Truck fitted with a Class II hitch for maximum towing capacity. More

by bsimon11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From time of purchase to first oil change, everything has been great. My Silverado Trail Boss has performed very well. Service and staff have been excellent. I'm glad I chose Advantage. More

by alton4370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Armstrong, Fabian Murillo, Paula Hiller , Natalie Sarabaia and Juan Martinez

Aug 25, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! I really appreciate this feedback and I will share it with them. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service that is pain free. The service department took goo care of my truck. More

by MARC.ROZHON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer service hands down the experience you give is unmatched. Thank you More

by Meyacca30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Roberts, Owen Suarez

Jun 10, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a very satisfied customer I've been dealing with a banished Chevrolet for 20 years each and every experience with the Chevrolet it's been wonderful More

by Jacqueline L Amos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,880
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $24,660
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,956
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,971
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,395
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive