Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

Hodgkins, IL

4.5
1,516 Reviews
At Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins we work hard to provide our customers with everything they need when purchasing a vehicle. We have a Great Selection, Great Prices, and an award winning Service Department. Our locations stock over 1,000 new and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs so our customers have a variety of options to choose from. Our finance professionals work with over 34 different lenders and they have the expertise and knowledge to accommodate our customers, including those with previous financial troubles. We want our customers to feel at home when they are in our showroom, so we offer comfortable lounges complete with snack machines, wireless internet and TV. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.
Contact Dealership

9510 Joliet Rd

Hodgkins, IL

60525

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,517 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Josh Miller is a very knowledgeable and personable..."

- ZHnat

Josh Miller is a very knowledgeable and personable salesman who understood my needs and wants. Great staff. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles they have on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Miller
July 22, 2021

"Dealership was great and helpful. Salesman Cyril Oghomeh..."

- Maurizio.ando96

Dealership was great and helpful. Salesman Cyril Oghomeh did an awesome job and was so pleasant to work with. He was extremely friendly and was easy to talk to. Totally broke the car Salesman stigma. Highly recommend seeing him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyril Oghomeh
July 22, 2021

"It’s always a good experience getting service at..."

- KLOUDABRUCE

It’s always a good experience getting service at advantage Chevrolet. This is my second new car that I have had service done at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Friendly ,and dedicated staff is the hallmark of this..."

- Kinsayo68

Friendly ,and dedicated staff is the hallmark of this company ,I will introduce their service to my friends that may be in need of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyril
July 22, 2021

"I head a great experience working with advantage..."

- KAYLA3750

I head a great experience working with advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkin! My vehicle was ready in a timely manner, just as they said it would be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Ernie was a great salesman and made the process..."

- acaldwell223

Ernie was a great salesman and made the process enjoyable. Will definitely send friends to advantage and ask for Ernie! So happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie salesman
July 20, 2021

"OnStar messed up my "infotainment" system and was unable..."

- S2wal

OnStar messed up my "infotainment" system and was unable to fix it. I had purchased the car at a dealer several hours away, but Advantage still take care of me and fixed what someone else broke. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

July 20, 2021

"My vehicle was ready as promised. The staff is friendly...."

- maryntiger

My vehicle was ready as promised. The staff is friendly. The work was going to require more time than was left that day, so I had the option of getting a rental car or bringing it back in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the great rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

July 20, 2021

"Juan and Dennis made our whole buying experience go..."

- Venegaseduardo702

Juan and Dennis made our whole buying experience go really smoothly. We felt well informed throughout the process. We will for sure recommend you with our family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Martinez
Jul 23, 2021 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

July 20, 2021

"No no no Nono no o m m m m m m m m m m m m m m mm m m m m..."

- szumzoom1221

No no no Nono no o m m m m m m m m m m m m m m mm m m m m m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the great rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,517 results