Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

Hodgkins, IL

4.5
2,671 Reviews
At Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins we work hard to provide our customers with everything they need when purchasing a vehicle. We have a Great Selection, Great Prices, and an award winning Service Department. Our locations stock over 1,000 new and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs so our customers have a variety of options to choose from. Our finance professionals work with over 34 different lenders and they have the expertise and knowledge to accommodate our customers, including those with previous financial troubles. We want our customers to feel at home when they are in our showroom, so we offer comfortable lounges complete with snack machines, wireless internet and TV. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.
Contact Dealership

9510 Joliet Rd

Hodgkins, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,671 reviews

November 26, 2022

My car was only supposed to been inspected and I only should have been charged for that after going to pick my vehicle up I learned that they did an oil change without my permission and I was charged for More

by yvonnebooski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who it was everyone doesn’t have a picture
November 25, 2022

I found out later that the interest rate was way too high. Almost 8% I’m seeing the same vehicle offered at 2.9% kinda feel ripped off, we have great credit, I’ll probably just pay the vehicle off and s More

by TERRYP60440
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 25, 2022

People were great and very polite help me with my need for a vehicle .. very nice I would remmend. More

by jatrevino563
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Armstrong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Jaeger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sales person I forgot his name but he just took a trip to Irland
November 25, 2022

Owen the service tech was very polite and went out of his way to explain the details of my tire purchase. The service manager helped me use My points towards my bill which was so helpful. The Same servi More

by Tmoe39
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Alfaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
OWEN SUAREZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

I scheduled the work with Cynthia Tena, service consultant. My independent mechanic is retiring this February. After the warranty period I never used the dealers service dept. I have decided to More

by ladylock9545
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Tena
November 24, 2022

They got me in and out! From sales to financing my experience was great! My salesperson and the finance was very knowledgeable. More

by court80579
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Reily
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

November 24, 2022

I had a bad experience with a missing lug nut from a tire rotation. I called the service department and the manager was very understanding, helpful and apologetic. He made it a priority to take care of this More

by MORALESDAVID26
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolina Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Felipe Alfaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

November 24, 2022

She was very helpful and considerate of what of my overall needs in every situation. More

by GODSchild33122
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joslynn Keys
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback. Thank you and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

November 24, 2022

Prompt and courteous personel who did a great job. I will take it back for the next maintenance job. More

by lgaona853
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
Nov 25, 2022 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

November 23, 2022

They are there and help you with any questions, and I got my car back fast after having the engine replaced More

by adenc1415
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Duran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrianne Gentile
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Felipe Alfaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,671 results