Search
Back
Start your review of Abigail Heck.
Abigail Heck
Abigail Heck, F&I Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Abigail Heck

F&I Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Abby has just over a decade’s worth of experience in the automotive industry. Previously, she’s worked in business development and as a salesperson. She currently drives a '16 Ford Edge Sport and loves it! Abby also has an interest in fashion as she graduated from the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising in Los Angeles, California, and has worked in the fashion industry as a buyer, product developer, and designer. When she’s not busy selling cars she’s busy travelling; she loves the ocean and the outdoors, and enjoys cooking and spending time with her friends and family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified Professional in Financial Services

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Abigail Heck

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Obtaining a new lease"

- SkiSail

I had a lease for a Ford Focus hatchback which was due to end in April 2019. I talked with Larry about obtaining a less expense lease early in the fall. He said to check back in Nov. about an early turn-in program. In October, both Larry and Celeste contacted me and Celeste made an appointment for me with Dylan. Dylan Krause met with me and worked out all the details of the lease, which car, price, etc. He worked to get my costs down into my range. Abigail did the financial paperwork, very efficiently. Dylan was a wonderful sales person to work with. He listened to my needs, helped me look at a few cars and decide on one. I would definitely recommend any of my friends to work with Dylan. He also arranged for me to get my own snow tires put on the next week. This was a lease, but there is no place in "Reason for Visit" to check that. The overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Dylan, Larry and Celeste were all so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill's the Best"

- KathySSE

We had a five star experience buying our Escape. Bill was very helpful. We enjoyed working with him and he was also great explaining all the bells and whistle with our car. Thanks so very much Heritage Ford and Bill LaBonte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Kathy, That's fantastic! It's wonderful that Bill was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Enjoy your new Escape! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used truck"

- FLYFISH

Bought used 2012 Tacoma was offered fair KBB trade in value. Worked with Dylan Krause, Abigail Heck and Celeste Brasseur, all 3 were very professional and meet my needs to make the buying experience fairly painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur, Dylan Krause

Nov 28, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that you received top notch service from our sales team. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional / Personable "

- Randy

Staff was very helpful throughout the sale and in the next week setting up additional service. William was always available and consistently made me feel I was important and took care of me as such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett, Shawn Clifford, William Orosz

Nov 26, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Randy, Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that William and the rest of the team were so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Mike

The employees went above and beyond to find the right car for me and to secure the payments for this recent college graduate. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

Nov 16, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Mike, We appreciate you posting! It's fantastic that you received such top notch service from our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easy car buy"

- Doug186

Here’s my review this is my second forward vehicle from Heritage Ford I had a great experience the first time now on the second trip it was even better than the first heritage ford was 100% honest with me and they bend over backwards to make sure you got the suv that I wanted the whole sales experience was great I love the car I love the dealership and I plan on taking the vehicle there for everything great do you ship heritage ford is one of the good guys in a crazy world of scam artists everywhere thanks again heritage ford Sincerely your loyal customer. Doug you’re around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Krause

Nov 13, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Doug! It's fantastic that you had positive experiences both times you purchased a vehicle at Heritage Ford. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to do business with "

- Steve

I recently bought my third vehicle here and had another great experience with the sales department and also have great experience with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Steve, It's fantastic to learn that you've enjoyed working with our sales and service teams! We appreciate you taking the time share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making Dealerships Great Again"

- Ledgewood Farm

This was the first time I've worked with Heritage Ford and I used to dread going to the dealership. This experience at Heritage was actually fun, and everyone there seemed to care. I worked with William Orosz and he went over the top to find exactly what I was looking for. We eventually built a truck from the ground up in the showroom together. William cared about my needs and didn't push me to purchase things he knew I didn't want. I am thrilled with my new truck and will gladly work with William again in the future for my next vehicle. I also worked with Abigail Heck in the finance department. She was easy to talk to, understand and made the final paperwork process as smooth as can be. Thank you for making this a pleasurable experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Orosz

Oct 23, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! It's wonderful that you had such positive experiences working with William and Abby. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge"

- Judy716

I just purchased my Ford Edge with the help of Chris. In the beginning I was working with another sales rep and was transferred to Chris when I was close to purchasing the vehicle. Chris picked up on all of my car needs quickly and was patient learning what was most important. He helped me narrow down the car I wanted. Chris came in on his day off to facilitate the sale and it was pretty straight forward. I was happy with my experience and would recommend Chris to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Judy, Glad you had such a positive experience with Chris! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$51,165

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,585

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2018 Ford F-150

$49,095

2018 Ford Expedition

$70,325

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765