Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abigail Heck.
Abigail Heck
Abigail Heck at Heritage Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Abigail Heck

F&I Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Abby has just over a decade’s worth of experience in the automotive industry. Previously, she’s worked in business development and as a salesperson. She currently drives a '16 Ford Edge Sport and loves it! Abby also has an interest in fashion as she graduated from the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising in Los Angeles, California, and has worked in the fashion industry as a buyer, product developer, and designer. When she’s not busy selling cars she’s busy travelling; she loves the ocean and the outdoors, and enjoys cooking and spending time with her friends and family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified Professional in Financial Services

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Abigail Heck

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake from State Farm was very upbeat motivated pleasant..."

- CBurnham

Jake from State Farm was very upbeat motivated pleasant forthcoming and honest As well as sales manager from Fairhaven and Mr. Decker made the whole experience enjoyable fun worthwhile the whole sales team made the experience very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Dwinell

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well treated in a difficult time"

- Bob T

Turner was very helpful and honest with me throughout that process of negotiating and buying my new Ford F150 whether we communicated by phone or in-person. I felt respected and listened to and he made is points honestly and openly. If I would tell someone that buying a new truck was this well done by a dealership I might not be believed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was on top of everything during the COVID-19..."

- Kingslandh24

Dylan was on top of everything during the COVID-19 pandemic to make sure I got my leased trade in done on time. Located car, delivered, document info from Abby signed deal to driving car home. FLAWLESSLY! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Krause

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill provided a friendly, welcoming environment from the..."

- Samuel.Cahan

Bill provided a friendly, welcoming environment from the time I walked into the showroom that was present through the last pieces of paperwork. He remained professional while also doing a great job of personally relating to me and my needs. I would definitely recommend him to friends, family, and really anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks a lot Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett, Bill LaBonte

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Charlie!"

- Jon P

Charlie is an exceptional salesman. In the two days I went to compare options, he was busy juggling multiple clients but made time for all of us. Unlike most dealers, he was never pushy and went out of his way to make sure I got what I was looking for. I would recommend Charlie to anyone looking for a new Ford, as he was incredibly knowledgeable on all the different F-150 options, packages & pricing. I hope he'll still be there for the next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Jacob Dwinell at Heritage..."

- KC

It was a pleasure to deal with Jacob Dwinell at Heritage Ford. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur, Jacob Dwinell

Jan 14, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review of your experience working with Jacob and thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. We appreciate your business. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Nemes listened to my story about how much I dislike..."

- mmeadvt

Chris Nemes listened to my story about how much I dislike buying new cars and followed through to a successful resolution! This was the easiest time I’ve ever had! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Nemes

Jan 13, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your new story regarding the time you worked with Chris and had the easiest time ever purchasing a new car! Thank you for your business and for choosing Heritage. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Heritage Team!"

- AF-VT

Jacob Dwinell and the team did a great job getting me in my new Ford F150. I searched 5 dealerships and multiple websites, Heritage had the right truck for me at the right price after a month long search/decision. Buying a new truck is a big deal, and I am glad there are salesmen like Jacob to help guide you through the process. His demeanor and effort he puts in really shows in his work as a salesmen. I look forward to driving back to Heritage yearly for my Vermont state inspection in my F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett, Jacob Dwinell

Jan 13, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

I agree, purchasing a new truck is a big deal! Happy to hear that Jacob took the time to listen and help you through the process. Now enjoy the F150!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a new vehicle ever!"

- Rae K

As always we had a great experience buying a new or used vehicle from Heritage Ford. Charlie Moriarty was great to work with on buying my new Ford Edge. Not only he got to the monthly payment that we budget for he also got us a great trade in price on my 2011 Toyota Sienna. I defiantly have no complaints at all! Thank you Charlie! I love my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

Jan 13, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience working with Charlie in you new car purchase. Enjoy your New Ford Edge! Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my sales experience at..."

- GCK

Could not be happier with my sales experience at Heritage! Bill, Abby and Larry consistently go above and beyond to provide superior service, get me the most bang for my buck and ensure I understand all the features of my new car and lease package. Heritage is a far cut above your average dealership and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my safety or my investment! I love my H-Team family and my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lussier, Bill LaBonte

Dec 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about the sales team! It's wonderful that they provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,105

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,105

New 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $36,510

2019 Ford Transit-250

$36,510

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,560

2020 Ford F-150

$45,540

New 2020 Ford GT car, priced at $64,820

2020 Ford GT

$64,820

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,275

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,330

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,330

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245