Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abigail Heck.
Abigail Heck
Abigail Heck, F&I Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Abigail Heck

F&I Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Abby has just over a decade’s worth of experience in the automotive industry. Previously, she’s worked in business development and as a salesperson. She currently drives a '16 Ford Edge Sport and loves it! Abby also has an interest in fashion as she graduated from the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising in Los Angeles, California, and has worked in the fashion industry as a buyer, product developer, and designer. When she’s not busy selling cars she’s busy travelling; she loves the ocean and the outdoors, and enjoys cooking and spending time with her friends and family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified Professional in Financial Services

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Abigail Heck

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Parent,J85

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had a dealer, everybody was great!!!! So polite and caring I would recommend Ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Ballard

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly the right car."

- Dogmom

Turner was tenacious in finding the right car for me at the best price! He kept me updated through out the search process, and was always prompt in returning my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur, Turner Ede

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my experience "

- Duke88

Overall everyone I dealt with was very kind and courteous. Everything was explained very well and the truck I purchased looked great. Turner was very helpful, enjoyed working with him on this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur, Turner Ede

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's wonderful to hear! Glad that Turner provided such an excellent experience. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast and patient service "

- Tigmur

I worked with Turner Ede on my F150 lease deal. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the right truck for me. Everything went smooth and I am very happy with my truck. For finance I had a very pleasant experience with Abby Heck. She was very helpful and make sure I understood everything I was signing. Will highly recommended them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Glad that Turner and Abby were so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding."

- Tjnash44

The salesperson, Ariel Ballard, was extremely helpful. She spent extra time helping me select the right truck and answering my questions. I stopped in looking to by a used truck, however I was able to purchase a new truck and eliminate my negative equity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Refreshing"

- Vtstud12

When I visited heritage it was pretty busy. Dave the salesman I dealt with was also dealing with other customers simultaneously. Most would think this would affect the deal but it did not. Dave handled our interaction very professionally and I felt like he put his best foot forward from the start since he knew I was going to be a tough sell. I will surely be choosing heritage for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturgeon

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review! Glad Dave made sure your purchasing experience went so smoothly. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top quality service"

- Tyler030978

I am very specific about what I want in a truck and Dave and the team searched hi and low to get me what I was looking for with a payment I was happy with. I couldnt be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturgeon

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Tyler, Great to hear it! Glad you received such top notch service from Dave. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- F350 buyer

Everyone was friendly and helpful when we were in to order our new truck. They were also great keeping us posted on progress. The finance piece was well put together and informative on our options. Abby even found us a better rate than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that everything went smoothly. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey’s Explorer"

- StaceyG57

Ariel and staff went to great lengths to find the exact car I wanted with all the features I wanted. Ariel understood this was my car and MY decision! She did not talk past me to my husband looking for answers. Only 2 things that didn’t go as I wanted. Time to pick car up- I wanted to be in/out within 30 minutes- meanwhile 2 1/2 hours, I was out of there. Yes I know it can be done, as my daughter purchased a car last week and she was out within 30 mins. Also, it was not explained to me that I had to pay first payment along with down payment I had planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur, Ariel Ballard

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Stacey, Glad to hear you liked working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. I apologize for the wait and that the payment wasn't explained beforehand. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Friendly Staff, Awesome Salesman"

- SContiVT

Dave Sturgeon was excellent. As soon as we came in to look at a new F-150, he was right there. He was very knowledgeable on the truck, and helped re-affirm our need for the 3.5EB engine. Thanks Dave, we'll be coming back for our next Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturgeon

Apr 17, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Dave was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855