Search
Back

Heritage Ford

4.9

792 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Shelburne Rd., South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Call (802) 865-8100

792 Reviews of Heritage Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Chuck Heingartner is a Great Salesman & Person"

- MJ Hyduke

I want to thank Chuck Heingartner for helping me acquire my dream car. I absolutely love it! Chuck was very professional, very knowledgeable and patient with me. When I came in the Heritage Dealership, I did not know what car I wanted. He explained every option of several cars and asked me exactly the right questions to help me decide which car I wanted. By the time I left with my new car, I knew this car was the right choice! I will certainly spread the "WORD" to have people ask for "CHUCKY FROM STOWE". to be their sales person. When I'm ready to buy another car, I will only go to "HERITAGE FORD" and have Chucky Heingartner be my salesman. Heritage Ford is very lucky to have such a great person and salesman!! MJ Hyduke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Green
March 19, 2019

"Amazing and easy buying experience "

- Christian D

Dillon was absolutely amazing to deal with. Very happy with my new (first, but definitely not last) Ford. He helped me find the perfect truck for me. If you want to have the most easy and painless car buying experience, see Dillon at Heritage Ford. World class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Machavern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Christian, Thank you for your kind words about Dillon! It's wonderful that he was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2019

"Working hard"

- Pdchief

Everyone at the dealership was great, and Bill was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all my questions - the coffee was ever good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill LaBonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with Bill and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2019

"My new Ford Edge Titanium "

- Colleen123

My experience of buying a new vehicle at Heritage Ford was nothing but exceptional, thanks to the wonderful salesman Dylan Krause! His knowledge and professionalism was excellent. He was genuinely a great person and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We love our Ford Edge Titanium and would gladly recommend Dylan and Heritage Ford to others! Thanks you for all your help and for the great deal for our new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Krause
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Colleen, We appreciate your recommendation of Dylan and Heritage Ford! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Dylan. Enjoy your new Edge! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 10, 2019

"Outstanding customer service! "

- John

Outstanding customer service ! The staff went out of there way to meet my truck needs and more importantly my financial needs. A big “thank you” to Kevin Dowd who patiently worked with me and my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dowd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

John, It's fantastic to learn that Kevin and the rest of the team provided such an excellent purchasing experience! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 09, 2019

"A+ Sales & Service Experiences!!!"

- Jake

My Latest trip to Heritage was for service. From start to finish I was well informed by Ryan, with kindness, courtesy. Ryan knows his stuff and delivered knowledgeable answers to all of my many questions. A true asset to Heritage Ford! Kyle and I went on a diagnostic ride, which can be awkward, but Kyle made it painless and actually enjoyable. Although he didn't have the answer just then, 8 hours later they had the problem figured out. The following week a dropped off my truck for a pretty significant repair and it was completed a few hours ahead of schedule. When I picked it up, I thought there was still something wrong because of a slight clicking noise. Right then and there, Kyle jumped in the truck with me and went for a ride. Although this tiny issue (I didn't know) was NOT part of the original repair, Kyle dropped me off and put the truck right back in the shop. 10 minutes later he handed me the keys and said,"All set, it was just a loose rear wheel hub". I was a little embarrassed but thankful. The team at Heritage Ford works together like a well-oiled machine. Fast, efficient and they do the job RIGHT! And I'm a hard guy to please. Thanks a ton Ryan, Kyle and the rest of the team at Heritage! Jacob Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler MacMillian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Morriseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The lady closest to the bay door in service and whom ever actually did the work on my truck!
Mar 13, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Jacob, Thank you for your detailed review. It's excellent that Ryan and Kyle were so great to work with. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 08, 2019

"Service appointment"

- Kathryn Owens-Martin

I brought my Ford Fiesta in on Saturday, March 2, 2019 for it's 70,000 mile servicing. I arrived early and my vehicle was checked right in. The car was done in the time promised. As always, I received excellent customer service. Shawn was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. While I was waiting in the customer waiting room, Kevin Dowd who sold me my car, came over and said hello, and asked how I was. He asked I was still loving my Fiesta. The answer to his question was yes. I love my Fiesta. I will keep coming back to Heritage Ford for all my car needs. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Clifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Kathryn, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Shawn was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 05, 2019

"Just leased a 2019 Escape"

- circeguy

Brought the car in the day after we leased it to have snow tires installed because of our snowy winter. Tires were part of the lease agreement and our Sales rep. took care of the service and came and got me when it was completed. Enjoyed dealing with Billl LaBonte and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill LaBonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Great to hear that your visit went so smoothly thanks to Bill! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2019

"Certified Pre-Owned Happy Customer"

- Joshua.Riley02

I just recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2018 Ford Fusion from this dealer. My salesperson, Dylan Krause was nothing but fantastic. Fortunately for me, he was able to get this car delivered to the Burlington VT location for me without any delivery fee and was able to satisfy any requests I made without any negotiation. I am really happy with the dealership and the staff they have working there. I highly recommend their dealership and will continue working with them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Krause
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Joshua, We appreciate the recommendation! It's fantastic that Dylan was so great to work with. Enjoy your new Fusion! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2019

"Top Customer Service"

- Lisa

We have always had a great experience dealing with the dealership, and we have for years! Their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! They do an amazing job keeping their customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Landoli
Mar 05, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Lisa, Thank you for your kind words! It's wonderful that you have received such excellent service from our team. We appreciate you taking the time to post! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results