Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Ford

4.9

915 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Shelburne Rd., South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 915 reviews

November 15, 2019

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a..."

- Adams123187

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I was very pleased with Chris Nemes, and Chad Tobin. They did all the work, I didn’t lift a finger. There were a couple moments they could have given up, but they didn’t. I would refer anyone who wants to be respected, and taken care of to heritage ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great sales person. He told me all facts upfront. Sent me..."

- georgekurian

Great sales person. He told me all facts upfront. Sent me the video and photos of the car early so that I can come prepared. He was so cortious and helpful throughout the process. Even gave me a ride to drop my rental car. He didn't pressed me to spend on any additional warranty or packages. Offered what is available and recommended right packages. Will definitely recommend Jake and Heritage to friends and family. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Great Experience-Extremely Knowledgeable"

- LGray

Bill was wonderful in explaining all the many features of the Ford Explorer and he is very knowledgeable!!! I wanted to test drive another SUV for comparison before making my final decision. Bill took the time to make sure I knew everything there is to know and most importantly showed sincere respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Had a great experience with Bill. He took the time to..."

- Cfphelps

Had a great experience with Bill. He took the time to make sure we understood all the factors between buying and leasing to make sure that we made the right choice for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Amazing Saleman"

- CaryFam

Nick was a great salesman who knew exactly what we wanted and made sure to find it as he didn't have it in his inventory. Abby was awesome in the Finance office as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 04, 2019

"Great Working with Heritage"

- jdsymon

Bill and the staff at Heritage made purchasing a used Honda an easy experience. They listened to our concerns about cleaning and washing a used vehcile. Financing was pretty quick. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Bill and the rest of the team! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 27, 2019

"Got the truck I wanted."

- Bill

Worked with Bill LaBonte and he was great. He found the truck I was looking for and had it ready to go when the purchase was completed. This is my second truck from Heritage Ford and loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Great to hear it! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 27, 2019

"Good Job!"

- Enciene

I am an older driver, hesitant about buying a new car. Bill LaBonte was aware of how I felt and able to help me with the technical advantages of the new Fords. He also developed a plan for purchase which fit my needs. Above all, he was patient with my attempts to understand the new features. I am Thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

So nice to learn that Bill provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 26, 2019

"Easiest truck I ever bought"

- Oscar's Dad

Heritage had the truck I wanted in stock and ready for me to see by appointment. Trade was only a few hundred off Toyota but the Ford is so much more truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that your visit went so well. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 26, 2019

"Everything went well"

- Tylerlacharite

Got exactly what I was looking for thanks to helpful and responsive staff. Bill called me when something that fit my needs got traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! Glad to learn Bill made sure everything went smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 915 results