Back

Heritage Ford

South Burlington, VT

4.9
1,448 Reviews
Heritage Ford is the Champlain Valley's home for quality new and certified used Ford vehicles, as well as used vehicles of all makes and models. We have been serving customers in Burlington, Shelburne, Essex, Colchester, St. Albans, and Montpelier since 1994, and since then we have committed ourselves to providing a quality experience to you, our customer.
Contact Dealership

1600 Shelburne Rd.

South Burlington, VT

05403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,448 reviews

November 29, 2022

This review will be like many others, I had a great experience buying a new vehicle from Heritage Ford. I worked primarily with Nathan and Theresa, and had a very satisfying experience, but found all t More

by 125Stagecoach
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Roberts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Wardwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Theresa Moss
Nov 30, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff, and that Nathan and Theresa were able to make shopping for and taking home your new Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 29, 2022

My experience at Heritage Ford was a great! Working with Bill and Theresa was a pleasure. They made the hassle of buying a new vehicle super enjoyable. I would highly recommend shopping at He More

by anniehow13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill LaBonte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Theresa Moss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Annie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Theresa to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 22, 2022

I had the pleasure and privilege of working with Jake Dwinell and Theresa Moss in purchasing a certified Ford vehicle at Heritage. They are two honest, friendly, and professional people who will give you More

by Brian
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Dwinell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Theresa Moss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Jake and Theresa! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 21, 2022

Michael has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I ordered a Bronco 12 months ago and he updated me at least once a month during the long wait. He was upfront about the long wait from the beginning More

by Jcasey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your patience while your new Bronco was en route! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael throughout the process, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Bronco!

November 19, 2022

Dealer made it easy to buy out our lease. Theresa Moss really knows her stuff! Very thorough and quick! More

by JennyVT
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Moss
Nov 21, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Theresa to buy your lease, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 18, 2022

Very helpful and accommodating for the times we were available! The process was quick and easy! Everything was Smooth….. More

by RichRdcelia73
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Moss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Rich, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Theresa an our team, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 16, 2022

Areg is a great asset to Heritage Ford. He was outstanding during the whole process. Wally and Aline More

by Aleclaire
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Areg Muradian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Wally and Aline, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Areg! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with him to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 16, 2022

Completely satisfied, sales staff is very professional and in sync with all my needs and wishes. I have purchased several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Jake Dwinell has always helped me get what I wante More

by brucetowne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste DesRosiers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Graham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Clifford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jake Dwinell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zack Roberts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice! We are so glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Jake, and that he was able to make shopping for your newest Ford a smooth experience as well. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 15, 2022

Our experience with our salesman Bill was excellent. Though out of state buyers, he and Teresa in financing made the process completely smooth. Their prices were most fair as were their dealer prep fees More

by John
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill LaBonte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Theresa Moss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Theresa to shop for your new Ford, and that they were able to make your purchase experience a smooth one! While we understand that we are unlikely to see you for your new vehicle's regular maintenance, please feel free to let us know if you have an questions as you continue to get acquainted with it, Safe travels!

November 12, 2022

This is the true meaning of ‘Customer Service’. Beginning with the internet chat and then in person, I was greeted at the door - met and worked with an exceptional sales representative and sales More

by Sherry.lamora
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste DesRosiers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zack Roberts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Gianotti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Stock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Heritage Ford responded

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them, and that they were able to make shopping for your new Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,448 results