Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Acia Gay III.
Acia Gay III
Acia Gay III, Sales Consultant, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Acia Gay III

Sales Consultant

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Acia Gay III

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth leasing experience!!!"

- DeeNice1

I went to Pacifico Hyundai to lease a vehicle after my 14 year old Chrysler became too expensive to maintain after numerous repairs. My sales representative A.C. was great. He got my husband and I in the SUV we wanted at the price with in our budget. I'm very happy with our car and would recommend them to anyone looking to lease or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town"

- garyc@5619

Steve Cromartie and the team working with him went above and beyond Steve Cromartie deserve a hundred out of a hundred very easy going and always have a pleasant attitude no matter what the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Amazing!"

- Lesh30

Pacifico Mazda helped me get a 2019 Hyundai Elantra!!! The whole staff welcomed me and made me feel like family! AC, my salesman was overly helpful, understanding, and very passionate about helping me get a new car. I love my new car and would recommend anyone!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dahlia Callum-Wilson

May 31, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE !"

- Rainie85

It was a pleasure to work with Acia. He was very knowledgeable and professional I would highly recommend Acia to anyone that's looking to buy a car. Awesome Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LadyTea

Everyone below provided Excellent Customer Service! Everyone is always Friendly! It’s always clean! And I enjoy 2 pretzels when I visit. Respectfully Submitted, Miss Tandra T. Rambert from Pottstown, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jessica34

We went to the dealership without the expectation of buying a car that day, but we got such a great deal with the help of AC that we couldn’t pass it up. We received great customer service, all our questions were answered, including fiancing questions with Shadi’s help, and it felt like a much more personal experience than the typical sales experience. We recommend you visit the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Dandan

Jul 24, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Experience"

- CarSavy411

I got my first car at this dealership and had the best experience. There was something that needed to be fixed in my brand new car as soon as I got it home, and because I was so far from the dealer, the gentleman who sold me the car came out himself to pick it up and leave me a loaner in the meantime. I got it back the very next day because there wasn’t really anything wrong, just something needed adjusting . Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service "

- RedRio21

Excellent experience with Ac, he was very helpful and professional. He helped me find a car and insurance within my budget and kept in touch throughout the weeks until I figured out what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right time, right place, great deal!"

- The Baja Panti

My 2006 passed inspection "again", but she's done her time and didn't owe me anything more. However, Acia agreed with me that my old car still had some value; as a trade-in! I discussed with (AC) what I wanted, and he gave me the specs on the Mazda 6. Having decided to lease going forward (AC) suggested I stop by and see what Pacifico Mazda had to offer. The short version; I stopped by one day and left with a stunning new 2018 Mazda 6. I can honestly say that Acia and the Pacifico Mazda family made this car buying experience a pleasure. I laugh when I tell people that I only went there to get some numbers; to see where I stood but left with the keys to a new car! Having worked extensively in the Customer Service industry I know first hand that there's NO substitute for it and I can assure you there's no lack of it at Pacifico Mazda. That day it was the right time, and the right place, for a great deal. Thanks Acia and the Pacifico Mazda family. Your professionalism and expertise is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Shadi Dandan

May 14, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Heads@tails234

Nice people looking to help at all cost. The atmosphere was outstanding with comfort and humor. The all worked as team to get deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Foley, Jim Mckenna

May 11, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,845

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,010

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,060

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$27,785

2019 Mazda CX-3

Call for Price