Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Foley.
Bryan Foley
Bryan Foley, Internet Director Hyundai/Mazda, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Bryan Foley

Internet Director Hyundai/Mazda

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Bryan Foley

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming Dealership"

- EMar1130

I went to many dealerships before arriving at Pacifico. While all the dealerships were nice, I did not feel as comfortable as I did here. The entire staff was friendly and eager to help. I was helped by Michael Conachan and Michael Della Polla. They made sure that I stayed with in my price range (as many dealerships I went to did not) and were honest with me by making suggestions or asking questions to understand what I really needed. Even after the sale, they made sure to inform me that if I had any questions or concerns, I could reach out to them and just as promised they answered any question no matter how small! I really appreciate all the help! Thank you to Bryan Foley for convincing me to make the trip and to Jason Oquendo for making the financial part of the transaction easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Pacifico Client for all the right reasons"

- Zdaddy54

Michael worked with me to find the best fit for my customer profile. No pressure, just a willingness to find the "best fit". Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST"

- Hnajeara

Mike was the absolute best!! I went to the dealership with my mind set on a specific car and I got just that. THANKS MIKE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP was helpful"

- Avenger1234

JP was very helpful. He took the time to find a payment I was comfortable with and fit my budget. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Transparent, and Helpful. "

- RPL

This was my first leasing experience and it went a lot smoother than I expected. Never felt pressured or uneasy and actually got some insightful advice from my sales rep. Solid team overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Mike Conahan

Apr 05, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mrs.B4ever

Lamont was a true professional salesperson who took th time to explain and answer all my questions. He also went out of his way to help me return my car to another dealership., and looked after me like I was his family! I I would recommend Lamont and the Pacifico group if your looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- epmulholland

The sales rep, Brandon and the managers were very helpful, honest and most of all didn't play games or waste my time. I went in on a Saturday afternoon and within 2 hours had the car I wanted and was confident I got an excellent deal. I had purchased my Mazda cx7 back in 2009 and had nothing but good experience with service and warranty issues. I highly recommend these guys. Thanks again Brandon and the rest of your sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pacifico Hyundai is the Best"

- Rameshkumar Ayyasamy Jayapal

I would definitely recommend Pacifico Hyundai and this dealership to anyone. They know very well how to treat their customers. They will make sure that you are happy with the purchase by making sure they get you the car that meets your needs. The sales person I worked with was Bryan Foley/Vincent Barabin and both are an awesome person. They made sure that I was happy with the purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer, Vincent Barabin

Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific "

- Steve

This was my first new car and Mike made the entire experience painless. I would highly recommend Pacifico Hyundai Mazda and when you get there ask for Mike Conahan..he'll get you behind the wheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan

Mar 06, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and easy "

- Loribong

Mike was great to deal with he made the whole process easy and I felt like I got a great deal. This dealer really treats their customers well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan, Shadi Dandan

Feb 15, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price