Adam Bistodeau
Adam Bistodeau at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me

Adam Bistodeau | Page 2

Service Manager

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews
4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Adam Bistodeau

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is wonderful. The service has been good, with one exception, they consistently over fill by one quart at each oil change. I have mentioned this each time I ha More

by JORDAHL95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Luther Bloomington provided great service. Always friendly. Love the text notifications and emails. More

by jjungwirth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started using this dealership when the dealership i brought the car from could not give me the service times and needs i required to leave my car there so i called around and found the KIA dealership i More

by sastauffer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson , Oscar Diaz

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous service. Service center was able to get our car in and out in a reasonable amount of time while I waited. More

by doug
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wait time was very long with no updates on when my car was going to be done. I understand you have a recall going on. Customer Service still involves taking care of customers waiting and new customers com More

by lookingood425
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson , Alexander Skym. 3 stars being kind.

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a good job and it was done in a reasonable amount of time. I appreciate the ride to and from home. More

by gerandh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car. Smart salespeople and great leadership. I highly recommend them. More

by jjungwirth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Kia for the great services and always done in a timely manner with awesome salespeople More

by MEANABLK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattson

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and friendly staff. The dealership was very easy to navigate and any questions we had were answered! More

by jblomgren16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anel Sejdic

June 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never again. My daughters Kia Soul was broken into and towed to Kia of Bloomington. They would not give us an estimate until the parts arrived. If they knew wha More

by doolittlesteve7
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stain

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,860
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Sedona car, priced at $9,998
2015 Kia Sedona
used
Formal Deep Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,998
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,560
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,225
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $14,998
2019 Kia Niro
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive