About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Miller.
Adam Miller
Adam Miller, CRM Administrator, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Adam Miller

CRM Administrator

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Adam Miller is a native of Brattleboro, VT; a Vermonter born and bred who can't imagine himself living anywhere else. Adam joined the Heritage Toyota sales team in 2011, after spending several years in the housing industry. In his spare time, Adam enjoys outdoor activities: playing basketball, golfing, fishing, gardening, snowboarding, and cooking. Adam is also an avid baseball fan (following the Philadelphia Phillies), and his favorite band is "My Morning Jacket." If you see Adam around town, he'll likely be behind the wheel of his main ride: a 2006 Toyota Corolla S. However, he dreams of owning another Toyota: a 2011 Toyota Venza.

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Adam Miller

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- rock9

If I could give no stars I would. This is the first review I have written in my entire life. I went to Toyota and ended up buying a used Prius. When I picked up the car, the snow tires that came with the car were not in the car. They could not find them. I had to go back once they located them. I then found a chip in the front windshield that had not been repaired and I had to go BACK to get it fixed. The car was not cleaned properly when I picked it up....with dog hair and dirt through out. Shortly after, I moved to another state and parked my car (with repaired windshield chip) in the parking garage at work. When I came back there was a huge crack coming out of the repaired chip. I called Heritage to have them cover the cost of repairs. They asked for me to send pictures. Then asked me to take it to a repair place to have them take pictures and send a letter verifying that the crack came from the chip. THEN I had to call continuously for a week and a half to get them to do anything. After all that, they came back and said they will not cover replacement. Insurance won't cover it because it was a pre-existing problem. The customer service representative at Heritage basically told me to tell my insurance company it was a new problem. I told them I was not going to lie about it. and THEN he told me that the onus was on the insurance company to prove that the crack was not due to something I did from the time I left the dealership until the crack appeared. Seriously?! I like Toyota cars but I wouldn't go to Heritage if someone paid me to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep

Aug 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We apologize for the disappointing experience. Heritage Toyota stands by all work completed here. If something goes wrong that is our mistake, we make every effort to make it right. However, due to the amount of time and many miles driven between the original windshield chip repair and the crack appearing, we cannot cover the cost of repairing it at another facility. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone always thinks that a car salesman is pulling a..."

- brittany_prue

Everyone always thinks that a car salesman is pulling a fast one on them. Well, with being a first time buyer, I was a little nervous about paying too much for my first vehicle. My mother and I researched many different vehicles and visited many different dealerships in VT. Heritage Toyota was by far the BEST! Conor McQuade is not only extremely caring and well-informed about the vehicles; I was also highly impressed by his listening skills and his attention to my wants/needs in a new vehicle. He is overall a remarkable salesperson! Conor and Adam helped get my payments to where I wanted them to be by giving us many different options and really taking the time to explain everything to me and my family. Adam was really wonderful to work with because of his humor and quick pace. I can’t even begin to explain my appreciation to Heritage for giving me a great, first-time buyer experience. Definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson to EVERYONE! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Jan 23, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Brittany, I'd like to first thank you for sharing your feedback with Conor, Adam, and the rest of the H-Team online, we really appreciate it. We understand how intimidating the process of purchasing a vehicle may be, especially if you're a first time buyer, and you really hit the nail on the head with your feedback. We couldn't be happier with having Conor and Adam on our team; they're great and it seems like this experience was no different. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for such kind words, we all truly appreciate it. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in our new parts and service building! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

January 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had the distinct pleasure of having Ryan Habeck handle..."

- vtridenglide

I had the distinct pleasure of having Ryan Habeck handle my car buying experience at Heritage Toyoto. He immediately took the time to get to know my wife and I, garner our thoughts on what we may be interested in and was never pushy or trying to get the process completed before its time. It was once we started looking at vehicles on the lot that I began to witness the epitome of what friendly, honest, professional and knowledgeable Salesmanship is all about. Ryan took the time to explain all the features of the Highlander Limited model to us. Step by step he methodically pointed out things that were only avaliable with this package as compared to the other ones in this particular model. Even after a test drive, we were still able to look at other package models with never being rushed to reach a decision. Any questions we had were answered politely, patiently and in detail. His understanding and clarity in explaining his product totally amazed us. It is hard to fathom that Ryan has been in car sales only six months. Excellent job Ryan! Adam Miller took the time to cover all the details contained in our financial package. He throughly explained the different services available and made a recommendation suitable to our needs. Adam even went the extra mile to get us the best possible price for the items we chose. It was a pleasure to get to know Adam and just another memorable part of our buying experience. Steve Bourgoin was extremely professional as he clearly and in great detail explained the many controls and their operations on our new Highlander. He took the time to answer our many questions never rushing the process and gained our respect for his endearing patience as we were introduced to such a complex system of creature comforts. Steve has without a doubt found his niche at Heritage. Overall, it was a most pleasant experience and relaxed way to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

VTridenglide, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your feedback with Ryan, Adam, Steve, and the rest of the H-Team on DealerRater; we greatly appreciate it. I'm very glad to hear that working with Ryan was a good fit for your needs. In his six months here, he has continued to impress, and it seems like he has made the same impression on you. Dealing with finance can be intimidating, but it seems like Adam covered the details and kept you comfortable throughout the process. Steve is in a new position, and I'm glad to hear that it worked our very well in your favor. We continue to be impressed with our employees and I'm very glad to hear you had an outstanding experience. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please feel free to call or stop by the showroom. Thank you for baring with us during the remodel, and we look forward to seeing you in our new service and parts building! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

December 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We were met with a very friendly staff, but I must say..."

- markcouture

We were met with a very friendly staff, but I must say that meeting with Connor McQuade was a blessing. He went out of his way to make the purchase of our new Toyota Tacoma a very pleasant experience even on a day that the staff was short handed. Not a better salesman out there.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Dec 26, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mark Couture, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Conor and he was able to get you into a Tacoma. Again, thank you for such kind words and if you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call or stop by. We look forward to seeing you in our new service building, welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

December 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"At first I wasn't impressed with the dealerships..."

- Sccrowl

At first I wasn't impressed with the dealerships condition (layout, construction, extremely limited customer parking) but was impressed with the service, and friendliness of the staff. I was promised a car from a different dealership a week out from when I came in, and was pleased to find that it came in the same week, so earlier than I had expected. I have already given a referral to the dealership for 2 of my close friends. One of which is actually in the process of purchasing a new car already, just waiting on delivery of the car from the port in NJ. At this time I am only waiting on delivery of the snow tires and rear floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent visit to our dealership. I am pleased to hear that our staff was able to make the purchase of your new vehicle an enjoyable experience. We appreciate your patience while our showroom and its surrounding area are under construction. I am confident that you will be pleased with the end result when the renovation is complete. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again when your snow tires and floor mats arrive, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an..."

- jamesab

I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an automatic S.U.V. Allowing my wife to drive my vechical as well she hated driving my old car couldn't handle the clutch, it was tool painful on her. I saw a off brand vehical that really caught my eye unfortunately for me it was out of my price range. So after getting the ax on the subaru, the guys came to me with sevral offers on some toyotas, end result im now in a 2012 toyota camry. Im quite shocked on the cars astetics and over all functins this not your grandms camry. This cars is awesome ! Jason Quenneville, worked really hard to make this happen, cruntching the numbers for me. Mary Rodriguez was so fast getting the paper work together. Conor McQuade, was my sales associate who made me extremly comfortable always polite and attentive really knew his stuff, knew evything about all the model options was very helpful in setting up my blue tooth throught the car. That day really turned my opinions around about dealerships, these guys never came at me like fresh bait, Im pround of there integerity and would encourage others to stop in with out being fearful. Thankyou, Conor, Adam, Mary and Jason James G. Abbott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Conor McQuade

Oct 18, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

James, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent Heritage Toyota Scion experience with the H-Team online, we appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you were comfortable throughout the experience and that Conor, Jason, Mary, and Adam all worked together to get you into a vehicle you enjoy within your price range. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane of our new Toyota Service building. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

August 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Heritage Toyota has been 100% better..."

- klanza

My experience at Heritage Toyota has been 100% better than any other car buying experience. I was not forced to talk about money or fill out a "client needs analysis" which lacks personal touch. Instead, I told Dave exactly what I was looking for, and without any questions- he pulled up the cars that I wanted to get a feel for, and let me test drive them. Dave was absolutely focused on making my car driving experience positive, and when I had questions about the cars, he was extremely knowledgeable and always had an honest answer. I found him to be very sympathetic to my situation, in wanting to find a fuel efficient car, with exactly the options that I wanted. He never had me compromise my goals in finding the best fit, and never had me even compromise my financial goals in searching for the right car. And the entire time, he had a wonderful attitude. He had some great stories about his own family, and life which added character to the experience, and ultimately, I did not feel like this was solely a business transaction. I am proud to know the fabulous work ethic and personal values of Dave and his team at Heritage. If you're looking for honesty and intelligence in finding your car, then you need to speak with Dave Juenker, and you need to visit Heritage. They do a lot of business for the exact reason that they are simply wonderful. Thank you to the Heritage Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from working with Dave and our staff in the showroom. We appreciate your kind words. I am pleased to hear that Dave was able to help you find the right vehicle for your budget, and that your purchase experience was an enjoyable one. On behalf of Dave and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

July 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Well, where to start! Conor is by far the most down to..."

- Lulum

Well, where to start! Conor is by far the most down to earth, non-pushy, funny, patient, and most knowledgeable sales person we had the pleasure to deal with during our first car buying experience in almost 10 years! He knows a lot about the cars he sells compared to other dealerships we had already spoken with in the area. We were upfront in letting him know we were looking into other car manufacturers still and that never deterred him into not giving us his full attention. He let us test drive the cars we were interested in and answered all of our questions etc . In the end we did in fact end up back at Heritage to further our discussions and options for the cars we were interested in. We ended up in a new Venza and so far, cannot be happier! Conor went thru all our options , buying or leasing, and helped us come to our final decision to lease. I give him a lot of credit in dealing with my indecisiveness, he handled it well and with a smile! Kudos Conor! I would recommend him to anyone and I hope Heritage knows what a great asset he is. They are extremely lucky to have him. So far we have only had the opportunity to deal with the sales portion of Heritage but if service is anything like our experience so far, then we made a great decision in buying our car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Jul 05, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking time away from enjoying your new Toyota Venza to share your feedback with Conor and the rest of the H-Team here at Heritage Toyota Scion. It seems like Conor was the perfect salesperson for your needs during the leasing process; I'm glad you enjoyed working with him so much. We agree- we are extremely lucky to have such a great salesman in Conor, and believe him to be a great asset to the H-Team. We thank you for choosing Conor and the H-Team here at Heritage Toyota Scion and look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

May 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and welcoming. I felt..."

- bigdave987

Everyone was friendly, helpful and welcoming. I felt that everyone listened to what I needed and wanted and worked hard to make it happen. It was a positive experience from the moment I walked in to discuss a truck to when I drove off the lot with my new Tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

May 29, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Adam, Mike and Ryan to purchase your new Tacoma. I am glad to hear that they were able to make your visit to our showroom, and the purchase of your new truck an enjoyable experience. I hope you enjoy your new Tacoma, and we look forward to seeing you again for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Adam is a great guy to work with. He is bright,..."

- shellymcs

Adam is a great guy to work with. He is bright, personable and not too pushy. Tim, or whoever the financial guy is, is okay, efficient and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent visit to our showroom. I am glad to hear that Adam and Tim were able to make your purchase experience an enjoyable one, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128