About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me find a great, affordable car!"

- Steve B.

After work I was walking around the lot of Heritage Toyota, looking at their used cars. When I found a few that interested me I decided to go inside, and talk with an employee, it was then I met Dan. Unbeknownst to me at the time, it was actually Dan's day off. Dan had come in the morning of his day off to get one of his other clients into a car! This is an example of the service and care that Dan uses when dealing with his clients. I was greatly impressed with his knowledge, friendliness and dedication. This was my first time buying a car. Dan and the other employees at Heritage were patient and answered all my questions, they made my first car purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's wonderful that Dan, and the rest of the sales team, were so accommodating and great to work with. Thank you for writing a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying a car from an old friend"

- MapGirl

I had a great experience buying my truck from Dan Pasco, I went in not knowing if I wanted a new, used or leased truck. Dan was a no pressure salesman that walked me through all the options and I bought my truck by the end of the day after staying way past closing. It was like buying a car from an old friend. I highly recommend working with Dan and the whole Heritage crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this lovely review! It's excellent that Dan made your sure your experience was top notch. Enjoy your new truck! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience with Heritage"

- Spartangirl

Dan Pasco was our salesman and he was friendly, engaging and laidback. We came in to look at a used car and was pleased that we were able to purchase it the same day. Dan was very accommodating and always asking if there was anything else he can do. The whole team stayed late on a Friday to get the paperwork done with the purchase. Thank you! We would recommend Dan for buying your next car at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. It's lovely to hear that you enjoyed working with Dan and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesmanship"

- Diane Lee

Very professional. Patient, thorough in assisting us to get the best deal. We felt he was working for us. We bought one car and leased a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Diane, Your kind words about Dan are much appreciated! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kid friendly"

- Smashley224

I walked into Heritage looking for a truck. I was greated by Daniel and he was awesome to work with. I brought my two and a half year old and a gentleman with developmental disabilities. Some dealerships treated me as I, a women, should not be buying a truck. Daniel treated all three of us with respect and that he thought I should get a truck. He worked very hard to make it happen. He interacted with my daughter and my gentleman and talked to them the same way he was talking with me. overall I had a great experience and will defiantly return and recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a lovely time working with Daniel. Enjoy your new truck! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great decision!"

- Victoria K

Go see Daniel at heritage if you are looking to buy a vehicle. He is great at what he does. He really cares about the customer getting the right deal that works for them! He is kind, honest and not pushy which allows you to have a great experience!! I wouldn't go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn

Jun 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Victoria, Thank you for writing a review. It's wonderful that Dan took the time to make sure you got the vehicle that is right for your needs and your budget. Enjoy your new car! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to work with!!"

- horselover5757

This dealership has been great to work with! Dan Pasco was a life savor in getting me out of a crappy mistake of a car and into a comparable size car that had great gas mileage and was much cleaner! then when our family grew and we needed something bigger, he helped us get into a great SUV that was within our budget! Thank you Dan! We will recommend you to all our friends and when we are in the market to replace my husbands car, I hope you are still there to be able to help us! thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your lovely comments about Dan! It's very nice to hear that he has been so helpful in getting you into vehicles that fit your needs and your budget. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Kathleen

Buying a car is an exciting and scarry time. Can I get the car I want at the payment I need? Dan Pasco worked very hard to make sure we did. After much back and forth I drove off very happy in my new-to-me Rav4. Thanks Dan for everything. - Jim & Kathleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Oct 10, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jim & Kathleen, Thank you for your kind words about Daniel. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new Rav4! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel made this experience very pleasant"

- nick

My wife were looking at various makes and models but when we started talking to Daniel, we quickly knew we had find the right car and the right sales person. Daniel made the experience easy and feel really good about the value of what we bought. Nick in finance was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Oct 07, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Nick, Thank you for your kind words about Daniel and Nick. We're happy to hear that you liked working with them. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SteveT

The service department did a great job on routine service. I also needed an inspection sticker. Jay the Service Adviser called me to let me know I had an expired insurance card after he tried to get a copy of the new one without having to bother me. Now that's what I call fantastic customer service'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker, Jay Jerger

Jul 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's nice to learn that the service department did such a great job! I'm glad Jay could help you out with the insurance card. Thank you for posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764