About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Toyota highlander"

- LaCrosse,Sonja2222

The best experience with heritage toyota. Megan Terry & Daniel Pasco went above the top and made my experience one of the best. Love them Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Dennis Schindler

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sonja, It's great to learn that you had a nice time working with Megan and Daniel! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- cbcloud11

This is our fourth vehicle, and I will always go to this Dealer great service from Daniel Pasco finds me the best deals and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Dennis Schindler

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Dan. We appreciate you posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest salesman, good test drive"

- Rogsand

Felt comfortable with Michael, the salesman. We felt he was honest and listened. We took a Rav 4 for a test drive and felt like we had the time to try out different road surfaces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael. New to the dealership.

Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to learn that Michael was provided such a positive experience! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed! "

- Taytowle

I went to Toyota looking to finance my first ever car. I was a little nervous, with it being my first big purchase, and by myself, but Daniel and the rest of the staff made it very easy for me! With it being my first time financing I was a little picky with what I wanted, and Daniel was very accommodating and made sure to find the perfect fit! I was very pleased with how honest and helpful Daniel was, and two of my family members just went back and bought cars from him! He is very helpful and really takes the time with you to make sure you are truly happy with the car! Thanks again to Daniel and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Daniel was helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!"

- Lexi1022

Daniel was great at helping us with our car needs! I found a C-HR online and knew I wanted to test drive it! Walked in at 9am, Daniel helped us right away and 3 hours later I was walking out to my new car! He was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to have help us. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lexi, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Daniel. I'm glad he was so helpful. Thank you for sharing your experience! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meeting Customer Needs/Perfect Timing"

- A&J

It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel Pasco at Heritage Toyota once again after three years when we leased our first car. He introduced us (my wife and I) to the 2015 Camry, and made it easy for us to make a decision that this was the right car for us. Throughout this time, he kept in touch with us to find out how well we were satisfied with the car and the service provided by Heritage. Towards the end of the lease, he approached us to offer his service again for a new lease - he knew our needs and he was ready to meet them. He invited us to come in to the dealership to take a close look at the 2018 Camry with its new safety features, comfortable ride, and responsive engine. When we did, he had a car ready for us to test drive. By 4:30 PM the same day, while we signed all the papers for a new lease, the car was detailed and ready for us to take it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Daniel provided such top notch service. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new Camry! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help with a same-day purchase"

- Fuchsia

When I dropped in, Dan was already working with other customers, but he found time for me and was extremely helpful and patient in answering my questions about the vehicles I'd seen online, and then about the one that I ended up buying. He had the knowledge at his fingertips and encouraged me to get a third-party inspection of the car, which was reassuring to have. He and everyone else I worked with at Heritage were friendly, straightforward, and efficient, making a difficult decision a lot easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review. It's wonderful that Dan provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me find a great, affordable car!"

- Steve B.

After work I was walking around the lot of Heritage Toyota, looking at their used cars. When I found a few that interested me I decided to go inside, and talk with an employee, it was then I met Dan. Unbeknownst to me at the time, it was actually Dan's day off. Dan had come in the morning of his day off to get one of his other clients into a car! This is an example of the service and care that Dan uses when dealing with his clients. I was greatly impressed with his knowledge, friendliness and dedication. This was my first time buying a car. Dan and the other employees at Heritage were patient and answered all my questions, they made my first car purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's wonderful that Dan, and the rest of the sales team, were so accommodating and great to work with. Thank you for writing a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying a car from an old friend"

- MapGirl

I had a great experience buying my truck from Dan Pasco, I went in not knowing if I wanted a new, used or leased truck. Dan was a no pressure salesman that walked me through all the options and I bought my truck by the end of the day after staying way past closing. It was like buying a car from an old friend. I highly recommend working with Dan and the whole Heritage crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this lovely review! It's excellent that Dan made your sure your experience was top notch. Enjoy your new truck! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience with Heritage"

- Spartangirl

Dan Pasco was our salesman and he was friendly, engaging and laidback. We came in to look at a used car and was pleased that we were able to purchase it the same day. Dan was very accommodating and always asking if there was anything else he can do. The whole team stayed late on a Friday to get the paperwork done with the purchase. Thank you! We would recommend Dan for buying your next car at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. It's lovely to hear that you enjoyed working with Dan and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493