About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed! "

- Taytowle

I went to Toyota looking to finance my first ever car. I was a little nervous, with it being my first big purchase, and by myself, but Daniel and the rest of the staff made it very easy for me! With it being my first time financing I was a little picky with what I wanted, and Daniel was very accommodating and made sure to find the perfect fit! I was very pleased with how honest and helpful Daniel was, and two of my family members just went back and bought cars from him! He is very helpful and really takes the time with you to make sure you are truly happy with the car! Thanks again to Daniel and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Daniel was helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!"

- Lexi1022

Daniel was great at helping us with our car needs! I found a C-HR online and knew I wanted to test drive it! Walked in at 9am, Daniel helped us right away and 3 hours later I was walking out to my new car! He was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to have help us. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lexi, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Daniel. I'm glad he was so helpful. Thank you for sharing your experience! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meeting Customer Needs/Perfect Timing"

- A&J

It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel Pasco at Heritage Toyota once again after three years when we leased our first car. He introduced us (my wife and I) to the 2015 Camry, and made it easy for us to make a decision that this was the right car for us. Throughout this time, he kept in touch with us to find out how well we were satisfied with the car and the service provided by Heritage. Towards the end of the lease, he approached us to offer his service again for a new lease - he knew our needs and he was ready to meet them. He invited us to come in to the dealership to take a close look at the 2018 Camry with its new safety features, comfortable ride, and responsive engine. When we did, he had a car ready for us to test drive. By 4:30 PM the same day, while we signed all the papers for a new lease, the car was detailed and ready for us to take it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Daniel provided such top notch service. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new Camry! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help with a same-day purchase"

- Fuchsia

When I dropped in, Dan was already working with other customers, but he found time for me and was extremely helpful and patient in answering my questions about the vehicles I'd seen online, and then about the one that I ended up buying. He had the knowledge at his fingertips and encouraged me to get a third-party inspection of the car, which was reassuring to have. He and everyone else I worked with at Heritage were friendly, straightforward, and efficient, making a difficult decision a lot easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review. It's wonderful that Dan provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me find a great, affordable car!"

- Steve B.

After work I was walking around the lot of Heritage Toyota, looking at their used cars. When I found a few that interested me I decided to go inside, and talk with an employee, it was then I met Dan. Unbeknownst to me at the time, it was actually Dan's day off. Dan had come in the morning of his day off to get one of his other clients into a car! This is an example of the service and care that Dan uses when dealing with his clients. I was greatly impressed with his knowledge, friendliness and dedication. This was my first time buying a car. Dan and the other employees at Heritage were patient and answered all my questions, they made my first car purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's wonderful that Dan, and the rest of the sales team, were so accommodating and great to work with. Thank you for writing a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying a car from an old friend"

- MapGirl

I had a great experience buying my truck from Dan Pasco, I went in not knowing if I wanted a new, used or leased truck. Dan was a no pressure salesman that walked me through all the options and I bought my truck by the end of the day after staying way past closing. It was like buying a car from an old friend. I highly recommend working with Dan and the whole Heritage crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this lovely review! It's excellent that Dan made your sure your experience was top notch. Enjoy your new truck! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience with Heritage"

- Spartangirl

Dan Pasco was our salesman and he was friendly, engaging and laidback. We came in to look at a used car and was pleased that we were able to purchase it the same day. Dan was very accommodating and always asking if there was anything else he can do. The whole team stayed late on a Friday to get the paperwork done with the purchase. Thank you! We would recommend Dan for buying your next car at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. It's lovely to hear that you enjoyed working with Dan and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesmanship"

- Diane Lee

Very professional. Patient, thorough in assisting us to get the best deal. We felt he was working for us. We bought one car and leased a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Diane, Your kind words about Dan are much appreciated! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kid friendly"

- Smashley224

I walked into Heritage looking for a truck. I was greated by Daniel and he was awesome to work with. I brought my two and a half year old and a gentleman with developmental disabilities. Some dealerships treated me as I, a women, should not be buying a truck. Daniel treated all three of us with respect and that he thought I should get a truck. He worked very hard to make it happen. He interacted with my daughter and my gentleman and talked to them the same way he was talking with me. overall I had a great experience and will defiantly return and recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a lovely time working with Daniel. Enjoy your new truck! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great decision!"

- Victoria K

Go see Daniel at heritage if you are looking to buy a vehicle. He is great at what he does. He really cares about the customer getting the right deal that works for them! He is kind, honest and not pushy which allows you to have a great experience!! I wouldn't go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn

Jun 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Victoria, Thank you for writing a review. It's wonderful that Dan took the time to make sure you got the vehicle that is right for your needs and your budget. Enjoy your new car! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822