About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Travis Green

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very nice and easy to get along with"

- Carlfifty

Derek was very patient and was not pushy. He got me a great deal and I will recommend him to anyone. He even offered to pick me up the next day when my car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Derek was so helpful! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new car! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Curran,Mike

My family and I decided to drive across the lake to see what Heritage had to offer on a 2018 Toyota Tundra. We were interested in a specific Truck and Derek Blood and Conor McQuade worked hard to make it happen. He made our buying experience much easier. Thanks Heritage for another great buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Jul 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mike, Thanks for making the trip! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Derek and Conor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal during my vacation"

- Vacationer

I was vacationing with my family and decided on a whim to check out Heritage Toyota for a price on a new Tacoma. We are from the DC area with lots of high volume dealers so I wasn't really counting on striking a deal that would allow me to pay the lowest price possible. I was greeted by Derek and explained that I was interested in a TRD Sport and gave him my price point etc. Off he went and came back with approval.. Next came my trade in and I explained that it needed to be paid off for the deal to work, first time they came close so I reiterated it needed to be paid and off he goes again and comes back with approval. I'm not sure how Derek played it but he allowed me to walk away with a new Tacoma at my price point. Derek was very professional and was very well versed on the vehicle and all of its workings. He was very personable and patient. Overall it was an easy process without the pressure and everyone from sales to finance was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Derek was so wonderful to work with! I'm glad that he was able to get you the truck you wanted at the price you were looking for. Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate your business! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Jo Yoder

I recently leased my 4th car from Heritage. As usual, the customer service was excellent and the entire transaction was efficient. I never felt rushed. I really appreciated that ample time was given to answer any questions and to show me certain new safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Mia Kulasic

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jo, Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad it was such a positive one. We appreciate your continued business. Enjoy your new car! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Halliday"

- chris9696

our sales person was great. Marc let us test drive several vehicles and didn't pressure us at any point when we choose our truck he worked to get us a great deal. all the people we worked with are professional but Marc stood out. love my Tacoma thanx Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

May 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to learn that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma purchase"

- Captain RJV

Heritage had an excellent selection of used trucks from which I could evaluate. The dealership is clean, comfortable and staffed by friendly people who look and act professional. I was able to find a parking space when v=visiting but perhaps there could be a few more spaces av available during busy times. I enjoyed working with Liz and after listing my desires for a used truck she found the perfect match. As Liz gains experience with trucks she will do well in sales. Her followup with details of the sale and vehicle preparation went fine and I am sure that as she gains experience that all details will be covered. This has been a good experience both with Heritage Toyota and Liz Bockus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Bockus

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Liz. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laz is fantastic!!!!"

- JK

I stopped in to Heritage Toyota to look at a new vehicle. I had an idea of what I wanted but since it had been a while since I made a purchase like this (11 years) I was feeling overwhelmed. Laz greeted me with a warm smile and welcomed me and my family in. Laz was really kind and we chatted about my thoughts. Laz's friendly and easy going nature really put us at ease along the way. After genuinely listening to me and my family, Laz suggested some options for us to consider. With each option, Laz was *thoroughly* knowledgeable with the different models and gave us the pros and cons, which made it easier to make choices as we weighed our options. I recall thinking at the time that this was really a pleasant and fun experience for me, and fun even for my family. Laz made sure that there wasn't any pressure to buy anything and he seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I was happy, above all else. In fact, Laz even came in on his day off to meet me for a product installation on my new vehicle. I feel that not only did I buy a vehicle that I am happy with, I made a friend in the process. I can't imagine a more pleasant car experience and have confidence in Heritage Toyota for anything automotive - questions, servicing, or the next purchase in the future. Thank you, Laz for all you have helped me with: I sincerely am grateful. And thank you Heritage for offering Laz, Mia, and Travis to us. All involved were stellar. You have a very happy customer. -JeffK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep, Mia Kulasic

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jeff, What a nice review! It's wonderful that Laz was so helpful and accommodating. I'm glad you also liked working with the rest of the sales team, as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- haleyblair

When mud season hit in rural Vermont I knew I needed a truck...so I called Chucky with a fairly impossible request and he stuck with me to help me find the truck of my dreams! Chucky & Travis went above and beyond (on a Saturday night no less) to make sure I was heading home in a safe, reliable, awesome truck! If Chucky could help me, he can help you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the very nice review! It's fantastic that Chuck and Travis were so helpful. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My First Car"

- theresejk13

I was so pleased with the service I received during my visit here. I have never bought a car before, so there was a lot I didn't know or wasn't sure of. Derek and Travis helped us through this process and answered all of our un-ending questions with patience and a smile on their faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Derek and Travis were so helpful! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new car! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- p. cirilli

Walking in to Heritage I knew exactly what I was looking for but still had questions. Normally walking into car dealerships the people on the sales floor are very over bearing and pushy, where as at Heritage I felt very relaxed. Laz Koep was nothing short of amazing when answering my questions and showing me every possible option. He was very easy to talk too and respected me as I was making a very big decision. Both Laz and Andy were on a mission to get me back on the road as quickly as possible and they did just that. Andy kept me updated at least twice a day and worked tirelessly to get me the exact truck I was looking for. When it was time to sit down and work through the numbers Travis made the process as painless as possible. Since this was my first time purchasing a car, the numbers side of things was very confusing and he made it very easy to understand. Overall I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car or truck. Excellent service and excellent employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep, Andy Milburn

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice recommendation! It's wonderful that Laz, Andy, Travis and the rest of the team made your first vehicle purchase so smooth. We appreciate your business. #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822