About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Travis Green

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck's the Man"

- Jerry

It was a pleasure working with Chucky from Stowe! He was very easy to talk with and review the available options I was looking for. His knowledge of the Toyota line of vehicles made my decision easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again! We'll see you on the slopes at Stowe. Jerry Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Chuck!"

- Angellen

Chucky was AWESOME! No pushy sale, no overwhelming pressure to buy or rush through the process. He was patient, respectful, very detailed, and made the transactions much easier. Travis handling my financing was also very helpful. I drove off with specifically the car I wanted. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I'm already loving my 2018 Rav4. I will continue to use Heritage Toyota and recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you Heritage Toyota team for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and genuine atmosphere "

- gflynn

Nick McCarthy called me promptly after expressing interest online about a 2018 Toyota Tundra. Upon arriving at the dealership the same day, I was warmly greeted by the salesman Nick had arranged for me to work with, Derek Blood. He was very helpful and informative about the vehicle. Let me just say, there are not many dealerships that you can call on a Saturday, drive two hours to get there and drive home with the vehicle and still feel like you got a fair and equitable deal. Travis Green was thorough in reviewing my financing and warranty options with me. This was one of the smoothest, friendliest and pain-free car purchase I've ever experienced. After the deal was agreed upon, the manager came out to thank me and congratulate me. I overheard him talking with another salesman saying only nice things about another couple who had just purchased a vehicle. A very friendly and unintimidating atmosphere to say the least. Coming from New York, that is a welcome change. I highly recommend giving this dealership a chance to win your business. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy, Derek Blood

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Nick, Derek, Travis and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Tundra! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buyer"

- Raptorr$15

This dealership & it’s staff are definitely top notch! Mr.Bushy & Mr.Green work hard to help us get the best experience possible. Definitely 5 stars worthy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Dec 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn you had such a positive experience working with our team! We appreciate your business. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eleni and Travis are a great team!"

- rfeenan

We recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Heritage Toyota and Eleni Floyd and Travis Green made the process simple. I love my new car! Heritage had many cars in their inventory to chose from - but Eleni knew just what I was looking for... no pressure, just a great experience. Thank you Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with Eleni and Travis. Your business is much appreciated! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Pruis"

- Buw*t25-

Rob Ploof was amazing to work with and was honest. I would use him again. Also Travis told me about something called Gap Insurance that I thought was very helpful Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

Nov 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you had a positive experience working with Rob and Travis! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a pre owned Honda Fit - "

- MBS

Marc Halliday- Sales and Leasing Consultant introduced the few available cars in the lot. The Honda was the best fit for my needs (price & size). All issues that arose were quickly addressed. Would recommend doing business with Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Marc Halliday

Nov 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Glad you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Road&trail62

This is not my first time purchasing a vehicle; in fact it is my third experience in as many years. The process is normally a huge headache, a hassle, and you never leave feeling quite satisfied. I honestly can’t say enough nice things about the experience at Herotage Toyota, specifically about Chucky from Stowe. I had an extremely positive experience from beginning to end. I walked out with exactly the vehicle I wanted, at a fair price, freshly cleaned and topped off on gas; can’t ask for more than that. I would, and have since, recommended Heritage Toyota and Chuck to friends and family. I would urge you to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Oct 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review! It's wonderful that you received top notch service from Chuck and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- cbcloud11

This is our fourth vehicle, and I will always go to this Dealer great service from Daniel Pasco finds me the best deals and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco, Dennis Schindler

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Dan. We appreciate you posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Frank17

I came into the Heritage Toyota sales department looking for someone to help me find a truck. I met Michael Thomson in the morning and by the end of the day I had left the dealership with a new Tacoma. From the moment we met Michael made me feel at ease and was nothing but helpful throughout the process. He did not pressure me but simply pointed out useful information that fit my needs. And I could tell from the outset of our relationship that Michael's primary goal was helping me as a customer to find both what I needed and wanted. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for a Toyota. This is my first experience as a Toyota customer, and because of Michael and the rest of the team I worked with at Heritage, I will be coming back in the future. A very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Frank, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that Michael provided such top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,418

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389