About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rosario.
Adam Rosario
Adam Rosario, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Adam Rosario

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Adam Rosario

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"traded in my Subaru for a Honda CR-V"

- MIKE.ROBINSON01020 Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Adam with this whole Trade in. Everything was well explained and everything went thru so "quickly". My wife Ann and I are enjoying or CR-V purchase. Thank You Curry Honda TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God experience "

- Betty

Sales reps was helpful and very informative when I purschased a used vehicle from your location. Would recommend him to others looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the experience!"

- DARKWIND77 Verified Customer

My recent experience with Curry Honda has been great. I’ve been to numerous dealership in the area during my search for a car and the no pressure guys at Curry Honda just helped seal the deal for me. They worked with me on the price and I’m confident that I got not only a good deal but a great vehicle. The whole car buying experience was so quick & painless that I still can’t believe that it’s all done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly"

- HCHS2010 Verified Customer

Walked in after having my car get towed. Adam was there to meet me with a smile as he had the two cars I was interested ready to go. Sat down and discussed my options and what I was looking for. Proceeded to go on two test drives around the block, explaining the features of the car, in detail, before we took off. Was very friendly throughout the drives and didn’t pressure me into making a decision. Arrived back at the dealership after the second drive and thought it over. Made my decision and had the paperwork started and ready to go. After Adam I went to their financing department and the gentleman there took great care of explaining everything that was involved, as it was my first car purchase for myself, and made it quick and painless in his explanation of everything. Left with a great car and all the benefits I got from choosing this car, make it incredibly worthwhile. In and out in the same day with all the paperwork completed and I could not be happier with how I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Stephanie Tardif

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- MariaVega Verified Customer

I was looking for 2018 Honda CR-V. I went to many dealerships but this one was above all. They listened to what I want. Adam Rosario and John Ryan made sure to not only help me in obtaining what I envisioned but a reasonable price. They also offer a lifetime warranty that isn't offered anywhere else. They truly have competitive prices. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ryan

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first truck experience work."

- NAVYE02 Verified Customer

Had a great first experience for my truck oil changed and the crew was very well knowledge on their work and helping me around,Thanks again Curry Honda....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- BDR Verified Customer

We are now leasing both of our cars from Curry Honda. Adam was the perfect combination of helpful and not too pushy. He made the process of leasing a new car very fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- JOEGMAPR Verified Customer

Dan McLaughlin, Adam Rosario and Pedro Reyes are awesome!!!! Great People and friendly and in general, the General Manager and the people of finance explsin you the minimum details of your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McLaughlin, Pedro Reyes III

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- ASLAN8020 Verified Customer

Dan was honest and helpful when I wondered where I need to purchase and lease a Ciciv Hatchback. He was very kind and patient through out the purchase. It was pleasant to work with him. I highly recommend him for other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Josh Wagner, Dan McLaughlin , Charleen Perez

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885