About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Taylor.
Adam Taylor
Adam Taylor, Sales Associate, Foley Motorsports
4.7

Adam Taylor

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Adam Taylor

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 VW Touareg"

- Jmcquail

Like many used cars there was only one electronic key fob and no owners manual but Adam Taylor (salesman) promptly expedited the delivery of both in OEM versions at at no additional charge. The warranty/sales/finance process was typical of all automobile dealerships in my experience; short on information and high on hidden fees ($400 “document” fee for title, etc).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars GREAT service"

- Viv&Lou

This dealership had a great selection of cars and even when we just missed an opportunity for one another one came along less than a week later. Our sales rep Zee was incredibly accommodating, kind and went above and beyond to make the sale happen. We walked away from the table feeling good about our final sale. THANK YOU SO MUCH ZEE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian , Management

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brianna - Awesome first car purchase!!"

- Slickin313

I visited Foley motorsports searching to buy my first car of my own. Unsure of the make/model I wanted Adam helped me figure out exactly what I needed. He suggested many vehicles that fit my desire and delivered with awesome energy, honesty, and confidence. I had doubts about the car buying experience but after dealing with Adam I will certainly be suggesting him and Foley Motorsports to friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC truck "

- Nick

Easy and very accommodating dealership will recommend to others. Adam went above and beyond to help me will definitely recommend to others in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection of cars and service"

- bethwhite

Thank you, Adam, for doing such a great job with our car purchase of a BMW i3. We were very happy with your service and putting all the details together for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Tomg56

Adam and the team at Foley get it and make the entire buying experience pain free. High quality product, highly knowledgeable, low pressure but attentive sales. Great service and turn key experience. I would highly recommend them to family and friends and plan on buying my next car with Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- rlough

From the very first call to Foley Motor Sports I received excellent service in shopping for a vehicle from Greg Ostrander and Adam Taylor. They were very low key while being helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory. There was no sales pressure whatsoever, just good, helpful sales reps looking to help a potential customer. I was working with multiple dealerships in my search and Greg and Adam made me comfortable and served me well. They were the difference makers in where I chose to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP "

- SCOTTD1234

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP. THIS IS A TOP NOTCH DEALERSHIP THAT I WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK ZEE AVAKIAN SALESMAN FOR THE DEALERSHIP HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY WITH NO PRESSURE ON DECIDING ON THE RIGHT CAR. ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK JON FOR HELPING ME ON THE FINANCE END. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. MY WIFE LOVES HER COOPER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam and John were friendly and made buying a car fun."

- bowtie #1

The experience of buying a car is usually more bother than its worth, but not at Foley's. It was fun and we were pleased with the service. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Internet Vehicle Purchase."

- Happy Illinois Customer

Adam Taylor was great to work with. He answered all my questions when conducting my research and kept me informed on the progress of closing the sale, making payment etc. Since it was a long distance internet purchase, Adam sent me plenty of pictures to help me get a feel for what I was buying. Car was shipped and arrived when promised and the car was detailed to look brand new. Very pleased and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2016 Audi A6

$39,995