About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Taylor.
Adam Taylor
Adam Taylor, Sales Associate, Foley Motorsports
4.7

Adam Taylor

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Adam Taylor

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- rlough

From the very first call to Foley Motor Sports I received excellent service in shopping for a vehicle from Greg Ostrander and Adam Taylor. They were very low key while being helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory. There was no sales pressure whatsoever, just good, helpful sales reps looking to help a potential customer. I was working with multiple dealerships in my search and Greg and Adam made me comfortable and served me well. They were the difference makers in where I chose to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP "

- SCOTTD1234

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEALERSHIP. THIS IS A TOP NOTCH DEALERSHIP THAT I WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO THANK ZEE AVAKIAN SALESMAN FOR THE DEALERSHIP HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY WITH NO PRESSURE ON DECIDING ON THE RIGHT CAR. ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK JON FOR HELPING ME ON THE FINANCE END. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. MY WIFE LOVES HER COOPER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam and John were friendly and made buying a car fun."

- bowtie #1

The experience of buying a car is usually more bother than its worth, but not at Foley's. It was fun and we were pleased with the service. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Internet Vehicle Purchase."

- Happy Illinois Customer

Adam Taylor was great to work with. He answered all my questions when conducting my research and kept me informed on the progress of closing the sale, making payment etc. Since it was a long distance internet purchase, Adam sent me plenty of pictures to help me get a feel for what I was buying. Car was shipped and arrived when promised and the car was detailed to look brand new. Very pleased and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction"

- DFP

I contacted Adam online about a particular vehicle, met him a day later, and drove the car home. Adam's easy going approach and the car enthusiast vibe of Foley Motorsports made the transaction easy, fast, and just about perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- jqc

I worked with Adam Taylor on purchasing a new Acura MDX. The service was excellent. I was treated fairly and they made it simple. I would purchase another car from Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Mini Cooper Summer Love "

- MiniClinton2018

The process of selecting my new ride was smooth. Adam was very helpful and friendly. The service was great! I am really pleased with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RAS149

I just purchased a 2015 Acura TLX and was very happy with the overall experience. Both Adam and Greg were very helpful and the whole process was very smooth. I would not hesitate to recommend Foley Motorsports to friends and family who may be in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foley Motorsports...A Great Place for Used & Pre-Owned Cars!"

- Kidsway2000

I recently bought a 2015 Mercedes C300 from Foley Motorsports and I had a great experience. They have a whole lot of awesome used cars in collection at fair prices. People there are very friendly and cordial and their Sales Official Adam Taylor with whom I worked with was simply a wonderful personality. He has been very honest in disclosing all the information about the car and never tried to push me.....customers should find his easy and gentle approach very comfortable. The day my car was scheduled for delivery he had been assigned to another location of the Dealership but, yet he set me up with his colleague Greg Ostrander, another cool guy, who made the delivery, nameplate transfer etc., prompt and smooth and handed to me a clean and detailed car just like a brand new one! I did Trading of my old car and their Finance Guy Stacy Adamuska managed a good APR for me quite fast. Earlier, I found their Finance Manger Jon Joseph quite cordial as well. I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports as they provided a 5 Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Greg Ostrander , Stacy Adamuska

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,595

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995