Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Taylor.
Adam Taylor
Adam Taylor at Foley Motorsports
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Taylor

Sales Associate

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Adam Taylor

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car we bought from Adam. He is very..."

- Jeanne

This is our second car we bought from Adam. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is very attentive and answered all questions. We’ll be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to say that Adam was so helpful when..."

- Jim Hung

Just wanted to say that Adam was so helpful when purchasing my Mini! He let me test drive the car by myself and my daughter. He didn't pressure me to buy the car. He resolved all of my request and is the exact person you want when making a purchases this important. Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very nice always got back to me right away..."

- Janellefoley26

Adam was very nice always got back to me right away answered any questions I had. The guy who financed me. I felt a strong sales side to him. Which is the nature of the business. So it is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a few cars online and Adam was right there to..."

- djwelch77

I found a few cars online and Adam was right there to help with any and all questions. He was attentive and courteous and made the entire process was smooth and quick. I highly recommend Foley Motorsports!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent months looking for the perfect vehicle....from..."

- ms964

I spent months looking for the perfect vehicle....from Western Ma, to Boston and even Ct. I finally found it at Foley Motorsports! Not only a vast selection of really great vehicles but the best price of ALL the places I had been looking at. Adam helped me with a truck I had been endlessly searching for. Jon worked really hard to find me the perfect financing. Beside great pricing and selections.....to potential customers, I want to say that communication before, during and especially after was exemplary! Any question never went unanswered. Phone, email and text. The Foley Team always responded quickly to my questions. As a consumer, that is really important, especially after the sale. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Foley and without hesitation recommend Foley to potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it was time to look for a new car for our family, we..."

- moorej1717

When it was time to look for a new car for our family, we wanted to find a dealership that had a good variety of suvs we could test drive at the same location. We found that at Foley Motorsports. I initially emailed Adam Taylor about a particular vehicle. He was very responsive and not at all pushy. When we got to the dealership, the car was out on a test drive, so we tried another of the same model. We test drove a few comparable vehicles and decided to go with the first. Adam was supportive and relaxed and made the whole process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! We found the car we wanted online and..."

- Steve H

Highly recommend! We found the car we wanted online and reached out to Foley Motorsports. Adam Taylor was quick to respond and took the time to hear my concerns and work with us to make it a smooth transaction. Honestly it was the best auto transaction at a dealership I have ever had. The finance guy was kind and helpful. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey just wanted to send out a review on these guys, Found..."

- Steve Z

Hey just wanted to send out a review on these guys, Found them online when I was looking for a mini Cooper clubman. Went out and looked at the vehicle met with Zee and Adam, found a couple of items on the vehicle that needed to be taken care of there was no problem when I came back everything was all set. Just wanted to say thanks guys for an easy transition. And if you’re reading this give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the low key approach that Adam..."

- alancpa

I was very pleased with the low key approach that Adam took with working with me on my purchase of the Ford Escape. Everything went smoothly and my wife is quite pleased with the car. I had stayed away from dealerships during my last few purchases, but definitely would recommend Foley Motorsports to acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was a pleasure to deal with. We essentially did..."

- peggimann

Adam was a pleasure to deal with. We essentially did the deal on trust. I asked for a trade in price on two Mercedes sight unseen and committed to purchase if Foley could give me my asking price. Of course both Foley and myself would need to touch and feel the vehicles to confirm the deal but all was good. Mine were as described and theirs was as well. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $32,895

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$32,895

used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $23,895

2018 MINI Countryman

$23,895

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,995

2018 BMW X5

$39,995

used 2018 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $39,495

2018 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid

$39,495

used 2018 BMW 750 car, priced at $54,595

2018 BMW 750

$54,595

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,595

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$38,595