About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adeel Dar.
Adeel Dar
Adeel Dar, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Adeel Dar

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Adeel Dar

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Salina

Adeel was great! I have never had a car experience be so easy and smooth. It was truly a pleasure and I absolutely love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently the best place to lease or purchase a car!!"

- Mike

This is my second time leasing a car with Bayside Jeep and each time I have had a wonderful experience. This dealership is 2 hours away from my house but well worth the trip in order to work with Adeel Dar and Sal Faraci. Since my first visit they have been very knowledgeable and helpful. They take the time to make sure to go over all options in selecting the right car and gave me the best possible price right away! This dealership is about building trust and relationships with their clients, and Adeel and Sal definitely showed that and earned a client for life with me. Thank you guys for always making an easy and enjoyable transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Faraci

Mar 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Sil

I visited the dealer on Sunday 3/18/18 after being referred by my boyfriend who previously did business with Adeel Dar & Sal Faraci. He kept insisting that it was worth it for me to travel from SI to Queens to see these guys. I was very hesitant, with the many dealers all over I kept asking myself why go through the hassle. I decided two shop two other dealers and my experience with them was very poor, not due to pricing, but due to level of knowledge and professionalism. I decided to listen to my BF, we drove for 2 hours with traffic and I must tell you that my experience was incredible. Adeel is extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and trustworthy. He gave us the best offer without hesitating or hours of negotiation (compared to other dealers) He worked closely with Richie (finance manager) from beginning to end to make sure that we were taken care of. We held him past his scheduled time and his smile never fades away even after a super log day! I Finally found a dealership that I can trust. Thank you Adeel, Sal and Richie for being genuine, caring and for being amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Faraci, Richie

Mar 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Gcastelli61

I have bought 4 cars from Adeel, everytime being a better experience than the last. Highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Adeel when walking in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance!!"

- Mikaylaagid

Adeel Dar was a great help to my dad when looking for my first car. He made sure everything was perfect before I left and didn’t leave me with any un answered questions!! Adeel also did a great job in helping my family suprise me! Thank you so much bayside Chrysler Jeep dodge! We are so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

Mar 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel and Jason! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee from Adeel!"

- Dayan123

Had a great experience here at Bayside Jeep. Customer service and experience was great even through the end of the month madness! Adeel is knowledgeable, fast, and courteous; a true veteran. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy wife, happy life! "

- Anthonyfalz

My wife was ready for a new car & since my daughter had just gone through Adeel with a great experience - i knew just who to go to. He was professional, prompt, and knew what he was talking about. It’s hard to find a car dealer these days who actually care about your needs. He wasn’t just trying to sell a car & increase his numbers - he took his time and genuinely cared. The deal went through flawlessly and my wife was driving away in her new Grand Cherokee in the same day. Happy wife happy life so thank you for that Adeel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was very wonderful"

- aleemmoh

Adele Dar was very helpful and I recommend him for anyone. He went above and beyond for me and took his time even though it was really busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"willing and able, compassionate, and understanding "

- Jlvilla0723

Have only good things to say about adeel. Very understanding of my circumstances and managed to have me walk out of the dealership with the car that I have always wanted. I recommended anyone who visits this dealership to please talk with adeel. You will not be let down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Confusion"

- TRUMPMAGA

leased a 2017 Journey Crossroad Plus great salesman Adeel gave a quoted price, went into finance office Jay gave a lease rate $95 more a month. this is our 3rd lease with them and this ALWAYS happens, i told owner i walking out, customers should get price 1st from finance guy, you get excited with salesmans price then you get shotdown by finance, WRONG, i was stern and bargained a price. just beware this WILL happen all the time there, clientel is VERY nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2017 Ram 1500

$54,010

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,795

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,070

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770