About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adeel Dar.
Adeel Dar
Adeel Dar, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Adeel Dar

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Adeel Dar

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- Robert

This is my 3rd jeep and 3rd jeep dealership i have dealt with in long island/Queens. Adeel at bayside jeep has been the most attentive, practical and helpful in getting what i want and the best deal by far!. I look forward to never going elsewhere again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and friendly environment!"

- Anna

We had a really great experience working with Adeel! He was very personable and met all of our needs. Would definintely recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JeepGC353

Adeel was a great help. I was in and out very quickly. I would highly recommend seeking him out for assistance of in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you, Michael Campanella General Manager

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRUE PROFESSIONALS"

- John T

Alan, Adeel and the entire Bayside crew catered to my every need. This team of professionals handled every aspect of my purchase seamlessly. They truly approach their craft collaboratively, working as a team throughout with me, the customer, being PRIORITY #1. This sale of my new Durango GT went so smoothly I may never buy another car anywhere else. I am very grateful for their knowledge and professionalism. I would 100% recommend Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- ONEMINDMUSICNYC Verified Customer

I've been a repeat customer with Bayside Chrysler now for around 11 years and have leased or bought 4 cars through Adeel Dar. The dealership and the owner Alan have always been very attentive to any of my requests, be it pricing, financing or service. Adeel on my last transaction had me in and out of the dealership within 3 hours of my first interest in a new 2018 Cherokee. He met our price requirements, our car accessory and package needs and came up with Financing that was reasonable and he followed up with me after the sale. I knew all of my Fico and Financial info going in and these guys were 100% honest about my credit info and my financing options. Go to Bayside Chrysler if you need a new or used vehicle, know your situation and they will be more than fair and honest with you. For me that means a lot and has kept me coming back. I will be back in about 4 months for a 2018 Wrangler and I actually look forward to the car buying/leasing process now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Jay Escobar , Alan (Owner)

Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel and the team here! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking to buy a new or used car.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and efficient "

- Cdmets86

This dealership was very helpful and helped me find the best car for me. I was skeptical of the car and price but they showed me what I was getting and I couldn’t be happier. They really made me feel comfortable and worked with all my concerns. They wanted to make sure I was happy and satisfied. They made she I was willing to get the car and did not pressure me at all. I definitely would recommended Adeel and all other workers here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan

Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations on the new car!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan and Adeel were absolutely amazing"

- Danboy

Amazing customer service feels like I’m just like family here I recommend them to everyone see Alan and Adeel they made this experience simply amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations and thanks for the recommendation.

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jeep overland

Great service, these guys are awesome!! The financing officer very honest, sale representative was great. Facilities in neat, we enjoyed dealing with People at Beyside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel is the go to guy at Bayside!!"

- Colefalz

I could not picture my experience at bayside with anyone other than Adeel. He made the process so smooth and perfect it was simply perfect. He is the definition of class and leaves nothing but a positive imprint on the entire experience. He know the ins and outs of the trade and give nothing but his all! I highly reccomend him to anyone looking into a Jeep/dodge/ or ram! Such a stud. Definitly the smoothest transaction i have ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! Thank you as well for the recommendation. We appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chotzoglou95

I had a great experience at Jeep. Adeel was so friendly, helpful, professional and courteous. I will definitely work with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you purchasing your new vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and working with Adeel!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,175

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,565

2016 Dodge Charger

$35,485