About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adeel Dar.
Adeel Dar
Adeel Dar, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Adeel Dar

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Adeel Dar

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel is a genleman and a scholar!"

- namalus12691

What can I say about my experience with purchasing a vehicle with this handsome fellow Adeel. From the moment I stepped through those doors I didn't feel like I was at a car dealership, I felt like I was home. Adeel heard what I wanted and guided me into the right vehicle, he understood my wants and needs and showed me a brand new 2018 Jeep Compass. He not only got me into such a BEAUTIFUL vehicle but he presented me an offer that I couldn't walk away from! I couldn't be more happier. All these other dealership want to just take my money and just forget about me after the sale, but not in this case. Adeel followed up with the day after I picked up my vehicle to make sure I did not have any issue's. I wouldn't go anywhere or to anyone else besides ADEEL DAR! Thank You Adeel Dar and the management team Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for everything, you just made me a long time customer with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy"

- Renegade123

Adeel was the best. Love the deal we got on our renegade and even picked us out a color we loved. He knew what we wanted and executed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd. Car in 2 years. Good deals on all."

- Cyberpaul9

Everyone from sales to service to parts and prep. Very professional and stellar customer service. Willing to go the extra mile to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Izzy and Adeel made purchasing my new Chrysler memorable"

- Mamerson321

I recommend that you take the opportunity to purchase a car. If there is a any chance the will make it happen. Special thanks to Izzy and Adeel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Adoram

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Beemer57

Adeel Dar was the best salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous, with a wonderful personality. There was no sales pressure which was appreciated. The sale went smoothly and carefree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

Jul 24, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast experience"

- Peter123

Very professional and fast service. Was able to negotiate pricing with me fairly. Received car on same day as service, traded in a older 2004 Jeep at a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for working with our staff to trade in your older Jeep and purchase a new vehicle! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place."

- Rater

This is a very friendly dealership. The salesman named Adeel Dar is very helpful. He understand ur needs and provides valueable recommendation. Highly recommended for other jeep shoppers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never been happier!"

- Eduardo97

Just got my brand new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bayside and I couldn't be happier. Not only did they get me the car I wanted but they went above and beyond to find me the Jeep with the luxury package. I love the car. Both Adeel and Bari were outstanding salesmen, I feel like they're my good friends now. Best customer service I've had from a dealership. I know where ill be going from now on. Highly recommended. Plus in love with my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bari Dar

Jul 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel and Bari! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations on the new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Mike.gbro

Lance Madry, Adeel Dar and Teddy from finance were all great. Very helpful and made me feel at home. Great price and showed great professionalism. I would recommend their services anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

Jun 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance, Adeel, and Teddy! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Truthfull "

- Acu4328

I was looking at Dodge Durango in another dealership nearby. After wasting 2 hours and not satisfied. I called Adeel and struck a deal within that day. After going through what I wanted he also got me a really nice color "bruiser grey" which is rare and I'm really happy with it. I will definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Dodge Durango from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Dodge Challenger

$52,780

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$36,085

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,185

2016 Dodge Challenger

$53,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270