About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adeel Dar.
Adeel Dar
Adeel Dar, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Adeel Dar

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Adeel Dar

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- itaverasp Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Bayside Chrysler, very professional and responsive customer service, I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford, Thanks to Adeel and Denny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny /Customer Service Dept

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Ak162

I would like to thank Alan and Adeel for their outstanding service and professionalism. I went home with a Charger that I absolutely love. Overall the best experience I had buying a car, I highly recommend Bayside Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and easy "

- masullo23

Never thought shopping for a car could ever be this easy until i met Adeel. He was such a huge help and made the process painless. Thanks again bayside. Can always count on Adeel for a deal 🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let's Make Adeel !!!"

- Mikeg51

"A deel, is not a deel, without Adeel." I had the ideel salesman, at the ideel deelership, and he is ideely the only one I'll be deeling with in the future. Adeel made the process quick and easy, instead of the usual car buying ordeel. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Terrence Shine

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Car shopping can get frustrating and we understand that SO we truly appreciate your clever review and kind words. We look forward to serving you for all your future car servicing and purchase needs.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf"

- CHEKOV Verified Customer

We have purchased enough cars over the years and dealt with many types of sales personnel with different levels of integrity/schemes. Bayside CJD, is without reservation, was the most professional and patient, while doing everything to meet our needs and budget. There was no pressure! The numbers, ($$), and the details were clearly explained while the sales personnel also listened and understood the limitations we had. The entire process was one of honesty and sincerity. We were very comfortable and pleased with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass , Not certain of the Financial persons name

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- daniellepolitano

Not only am I happy with my new 2018 car, but Adeel and Lance provided me with excellent customer service which made my overall experience even better. The process was quick and flawless. Highly recommend speaking with Adeel and Lance as they are willing to work with you to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel and Lance! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge SRT"

- JK(SRT-2018 Verified Customer

Great team at Bayside made selection and price easy with no hassle!!! I went to a few other dealerships but inventory helped speed up selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pang, Jason Gorman, Mahmoud Ebrahim

Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer i have done business with!"

- MITCH16 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction and great price, in an out quick and the vehicle is great. Dont buy anywhere else until you visit these guys. Very happy with purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Sal Fazio, Jason Gorman

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scam artist from service to dealers"

- Pissedoff

I have always bought Hondas and I decided to buy a jeep. Worst mistake ever. I have had problems from the beginning of the lease to the end. When I bought the car i was bamboozoled into buying the jeep latitude. Which turned out to have problems afer problems. From transmission to poor pick up. Now that im endong my lease they tellimg me that unless i buy another car from them they are going to charge me from all little scratches to tires. Oh and btw i have free tire exchange when i bought the car, I will never ever buy or refer anybody to buy this jeep and definitely not from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated to the customer."

- Bekim

Adeel was amazing. I went to the dealership on 2 separate occasions and the first time I wanted to take my time and he did just that and was patient with me. The second time, I knew what I wanted and was ready to get the deal done and Adeel was a workhorse and we got everything done in a good amount of time where I didn't spend an entire day at the dealership. I recommend anyone who goes to Bayside Jeep to work with Adeel. I hope hes there when I get my next Jeep and I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (794 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780