About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adeel Dar.
Adeel Dar
Adeel Dar, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Adeel Dar

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Adeel Dar

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- daniellepolitano

Not only am I happy with my new 2018 car, but Adeel and Lance provided me with excellent customer service which made my overall experience even better. The process was quick and flawless. Highly recommend speaking with Adeel and Lance as they are willing to work with you to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel and Lance! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge SRT"

- JK(SRT-2018 Verified Customer

Great team at Bayside made selection and price easy with no hassle!!! I went to a few other dealerships but inventory helped speed up selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer i have done business with!"

- MITCH16 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction and great price, in an out quick and the vehicle is great. Dont buy anywhere else until you visit these guys. Very happy with purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scam artist from service to dealers"

- Pissedoff

I have always bought Hondas and I decided to buy a jeep. Worst mistake ever. I have had problems from the beginning of the lease to the end. When I bought the car i was bamboozoled into buying the jeep latitude. Which turned out to have problems afer problems. From transmission to poor pick up. Now that im endong my lease they tellimg me that unless i buy another car from them they are going to charge me from all little scratches to tires. Oh and btw i have free tire exchange when i bought the car, I will never ever buy or refer anybody to buy this jeep and definitely not from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated to the customer."

- Bekim

Adeel was amazing. I went to the dealership on 2 separate occasions and the first time I wanted to take my time and he did just that and was patient with me. The second time, I knew what I wanted and was ready to get the deal done and Adeel was a workhorse and we got everything done in a good amount of time where I didn't spend an entire day at the dealership. I recommend anyone who goes to Bayside Jeep to work with Adeel. I hope hes there when I get my next Jeep and I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Car Leasing Experience"

- mdelio

Adeel was very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. He gave me a great deal and made my first car leasing experience seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Pleasant , honest and courteous"

- Nbase1

My experience with Adeel Dar and the dealership as whole was fantastic. The prices where competitive and the expeditious nature of getting a deal done as promised was second to none. I would come back in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Crespo5589

This was my second time leasing from jeep and they always treated me well.I came out with a brand new cherokee with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Jeep dealer ever!!"

- techw145 Verified Customer

Great experience!! I Was looking for a specific Jeep Wrangler, After the located it I had it within a week. they will go above and beyond to meet your budget!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service! "

- JessieNYC

I’ve dealt with Adeel when he came to help my mother lease grand Cherokee back in 2015. The time came to upgrade and of course Mom was spoiled by the Jeep brand and the product itself. She wanted to upgrade into a new truck so we decided to see what the dealership had to offer. Upon entering, Adeel immediately recognized us, welcomed us and before you know it my mom was able to sign off and drive off in a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee overland! His customer service was exceptional!!! Thanks for hooking us up Adeel! I look forward to dealing soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (796 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,880

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,905

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,470

2018 Jeep Renegade

$32,320