About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Babadjanov.
Avi Babadjanov
Avi Babadjanov, Sales Adviser, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Avi Babadjanov

Sales Adviser

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Avi Babadjanov

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional operation."

- redroy

Very knowledgeable and attentive staff. The coordination among the sales, management and financing personnel is outstanding. They all really know their stuff, and work to find you the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team "

- G66RENDON

I was well informed about the car I was inquiring about everything in regards to the car and finance was well informed I already have three SUV’s with the same dealer I definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in purchasing or leasing a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente , Marlon finance dept

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Amy123

Avy was great! Professional! He was very helpful and helped to accommodate our financial needs. Thank you so much Avy for helping us choose our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS just great service"

- DannyK

I change my cars every two to three years and I dread the process every time, till I came and bought a car from Avi. He did't go back and fourth to his sales manager asking if they can meet my price. He was honest from the beginning and answered all my questions. If you want to deal with a real professional who isn't going to waste your time, GO SEE AVI. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and will go back to get all my vehicles from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ckristina30

It was a pleasure working with Avi. He was calm, knowledgeable and very professional. Very helpful during the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avi was great!"

- Rb12490

He went above and beyond in returning my bmw lease and getting me into a new dodge. He went to PA to get the car. Thanks for going above and beyond to get the car in just two days. Love the 2018 Durango RT. Avi also took care of the old lease I had and made sure everything was returned back to bmw. Great group of guys thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Carguy1230

Very professional and helpful people. My sales rep was very knowledgeable and experienced, got me the car I wanted for the price I could afford. Would recommend this dealer to all my friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avi - Great Sales Advisor!"

- Vgamez

Avi Babadjanov is very friendly, helpful and patient! He did a thorough job in helping me get the best deal possible his follow-thru was consistent. I would recommend Avi Babadjanov to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Babadjanov

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- StefBuscetta

I was going to lease my first car and Avi made sure I was happy with the car I was getting before making a deal. He also went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible and helped me purchase insurance. Marlon was informative in terms of all of the finances. I was incredibly happy with the service at this dealership and I would encourage everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Joachim

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dfan

Arnold was efficient and up front with negotiating a new lease. He made the transaction smooth and also was very thorough. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Tetsoshvili

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,580

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,580

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,875

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,320

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,070