About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Babadjanov.
Avi Babadjanov
Avi Babadjanov, Sales Adviser, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Avi Babadjanov

Sales Adviser

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Avi Babadjanov

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Grand Cherokee "

- Gvladu

I want to thank Avi and the staff at bayside Jeep for helping me lease my brand new grand Cherokee. Avi was very was helpful getting me the deal I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at Jeep Bayside"

- DocA

This was my first time signing up to lease a car and my experience at jeep dealership was phenomenal. Starting from learning the basic requirements to giving me the key, Mr Avi was very professional and extremely helpful. He worked out every detail and accommodated me through everything which was possible. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Fantastic experience at Bayside Jeep! "

- msiepsiak93

This was my second lease with Bayside Jeep and it has always been an amazing experience. Avi, Eddy, and Terry went above and beyond to get me the best car, best deal and of course the best experience. I can’t see myself working with another group of people. It never feels like a car buying experience, yet simply going to hang out with some old friends! I highly recommend Avi and Bayside Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Edwin Diaz

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avi made my car buying experience the best!"

- Jtejada

Avi was just great from the moment he walked over to introduce himself. He listened to what was important to me and my family and continued to show us several vehicle options and answer all of our questions. Car dealers are infamous for being pushy but not Avi while test driving the vehicle we even stopped where he went over the different features and answer further questions. We ended with the Jeep Grand Cherokee which combines safety, comfort, power, and elegance. Definitely recommend the Bayside Jeep dealership and when you go make sure to see Avi he’s fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Avi! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avi great dealer"

- lrj39083368

My experience was very pleasant.They helped my mother to get her Jeep Wrangler. We owned several Jeep products,they will never let you down.Avi was professional,very helpful and so friendly I would highly recommend him!They are all nice people Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- NinaS

Great experience with Avi- he worked with me to get an amazing price on my Jeep Compass. Was a Honda user but received better treatment at Jeep with Avi. My mother in law plans on coming to see Avi when her lease is up. Loving my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Mechanic59

Our salesperson Mr Avi work very hard to give me the best price on the car he was right at point with all the derails about the car very pleasant if anybody is looking for a new car come to bayside jeep amd see Mr Avi thanks bayside jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Durango "

- K_bapt90

Just recently became a nyc firefighter and was seeking a new vehicle in which is reliable good for all seasons and weather and looks aggressive I was blessed with a very knowledgeable and relatable salesman such as avi Babajanov !!! He was very patient and humble and worked with me to get me the best car and the best price if anyone is looking for a new vehicle bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Is the place to be and ask for Avi !!! Thank u guys for the great new vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Frank M

Our salesman was working very hard to please meet the necessity of what I needed in a vehicle. He was pleasent attentive and very motivated in helping me with my search. Avi even explained how parts and service departments operated if and when I require service. Thank you bayside Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Paragas

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy Efficient and Professional"

- LadyDi918

As a first time Leaser it really was a breeze. I traded in my car and got 2K more than what was offered to me by my former dealership Hyundai. Avi worked very well with me to make sure I got the car and color I wanted. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Marlon Joachim

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780