About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Babadjanov.
Avi Babadjanov
Avi Babadjanov, Sales Adviser, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Avi Babadjanov

Sales Adviser

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Avi Babadjanov

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!"

- Chrplomna4518

The service was excellent right from the start. Avi helped me out very much and made the whole process very stress-free and enjoyable. Definitely recommend Avi & bayside to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Mmoneill2

Wonderful experience leasing my vehicle from Bayside Jeep with Avi and his team. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Avi! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Knowledgeable and attentive"

- Ccastoro

Avi was very helpful throughout the entire process and showing me the car and test driving it. He was able to give me a great deal after a week of letting him know that I wanted a lower price. he even went to the Lengths of getting me the exact color after telling me he only had silver. Overall he was a very nice salesman didn’t push too hard to get me a specific dealer laid me of overall he was a very nice salesman didn’t push too hard to get me a specific deal or push me to spend more money. I highly recommend him as a 22-year-old in school.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was very helpful and courteous."

- Trrini

I was contacted by the dealership very quickly after expressing interest in a lease online. I communicated via text and went in the next day. The staff was helpful and informative and pleasant to deal with. My hope is that this experience continues throughout the term of this lease. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Avi for your next Jeep"

- Ctollner

Avi was extremely helpful in getting what I wanted and staying within my budget. His demeanor was unlike many salespeople in that he was approachable and easy to talk to. I even recommended a friend to the dealership one month later and she worked with Avi to get a Jeep for herself as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mrmoe718@gmail.com

Mathew was presentable and able to describe all the features of the car. He also was able to work with me to get me into a new Jeep. Avi was also very helpful on my first visit to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Afanasenko

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Avi Babadjanov Great Sales Representative "

- Hope1122

I would highly recommend Bayside Chrysler especially because of sales representative Avi Babadjanov. This was the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I have always had extreme anxiety going into a car dealer. I have had such terrible experiences in the past. Avi was a breath of fresh air you need more sales people like him. He is professional and knowledgeable but most of all HONEST. What he tells you does not change he stands by his word. He was wonderful. I am so happy with my jeep. We also had a great experience with Tony when we completed all our paperwork. No pressure. Just a great experience all around Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the time"

- Sue444

I was super impressed with the Salesman Avi - he answered every question I asked and he knew every detail. Extremely friendly and most of all he communicated with me even when I wasn’t at the dealership. He delivered exactly what I was looking for !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Really Work With You..."

- Dodgeman101

The first time we walked through the door, we were introduced to Matthew. He was very patient and easy to work with, and made what could have been a stressful time into a relaxing if not enjoyable one. Terry oversaw the process, even when Matthew took a deserved vacation - which happened to be the same week we finalized the purchase. Fortunately Avi stepped in to Matt's shoes, and he was equally very patient, easy to work with, and also had knack for putting us at ease. Everything was guided by Terry, who never once made me feel like anything was being hidden. He quite openly answered our questions and seemed to be on point with what was in front of us. The only minor critique I would have is that a call should be returned on the day or timeframe promised. That being said, they did maintain communication and ultimately had us in the car we wanted in one week (that includes them getting it from PA). And when I saw how quickly they move about to help get things done, and how they focus only on the people they are with at the moment, I can see how getting to every call in a limited timeframe might be very challenging (maybe the dealership should consider a secretary to help this already hard working team). Lets just summarize with this; it went so well that I hope to see them again in a year or two for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- jkilom Verified Customer

Avi did an excellent job. Start to finish. Professional and courteous. Hate pushy car salesman. He handled everything just right. Avi should be the model for all car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Avi! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (893 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,535

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425