About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Giovanni Portorreal.
Giovanni Portorreal
Giovanni Portorreal, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Giovanni Portorreal

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Giovanni Portorreal

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to that dealership for almost 20 yrs"

- rxjt

Have purchased 3 minivans Grand Caravan and 1 Jeep Liberty... then leased 3 yrs ago a Cherokee and now a Grand Cherokee!! Dislike Turgo.... never followed up since we met him in May2018 ...fake personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- apieprzak

I would definitely recommend this dealership. They have a good staff and are willing to work with you. I was able to get a good deal for what I was bringing to the table. The only thing is the length of time I was at the dealership. Otherwise I would give 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine , Brycen.Zheng

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Cesar3c4

Misión accomplished I wait almost 2 months for the best Jeep Wrangler Sahara jl thanks again for your help Mr TURGO my pleasure my Business with you guys ATT CESAR CABRERA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STICK WITH SHAWN AND ALEX!!"

- Marricco

STICK WITH YOUR BUDGET AND LET THAT LEAD THE WAY FOR YOU AND IT SHOULD GO WELL. ALEX AND SHAWN WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BestFfit Possible "

- GUILLERMINA RAMIREZ

they find the best fit for you and they make sure that everything is great and correct before settling anything with you. they are also really understanding and see if you need help with anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: guillermo

Mar 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Giovanni! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JT8PARK Verified Customer

Never liked dealing with car dealers before.. I felt they were dishonest, didn't trust anything they said; until I came to Bayside Chrysler.. My third time here. I found that they try to accommodate my requests as much as possible.. I dealt with a few people here, but Edwin Diaz, Robert Caballeros, Giovanni and Terry made things smooth for me.. In the service department, Jay is outstanding individual.. A successful company is measured by the people that work there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used vehicle. We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (752 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,880

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,905

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,470

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280