About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Giovanni Portorreal.
Giovanni Portorreal
Giovanni Portorreal, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Giovanni Portorreal

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Giovanni Portorreal

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience again for my second vehicle purchase"

- Grand Cherokee Guy Verified Customer

Purchased a second vehicle from this dealership and I had another great experience with a dedicated management and sales team especially Bryce, the salesman who assisted me and worked to get me a great deal with exactly what I wanted in my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Diaz, Brycen Zheng

Nov 05, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Brycen! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional friendly and "

- SMITHB828 Verified Customer

Very professional informative . The staff are people person oriented give excellent feedback to problem solving issues great aditude . The staff takes time to ensure customer satisfaction All the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Vega , Joshua

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience "

- Moe

Overall, my experience was great. The team at the dealership is very friendly and professional. Giovanni and Ricky took care of me. Ricky made sure everything was good before I left the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente , Ricky (Enrique Rosado)

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Maskmechanics

Dionisio was very professional and helpful. I told him what I wanted and he found the perfect car for me within minutes ! Overall great experience, great customer service ! Thank you bayside cryler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Robert Caballero, Terrence Shine, Edwin Diaz , Mr.Dionisio Enrique Rosado

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Ram1500"

- Tamar t

I'm glad they got me right truck with the additions that I wanted, the place was busy but all was finished and I was out the door in 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Matthew Afanasenko, Arnold Tetsoshvili , Ricky

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Briannab

If you want amazing customer service come here. They’re amazing people that work with you to achieve what you came in for. Whether it’s to buy or lease they always have an option for you. Shawn and Dionisio were the most amazing sales people. Shawn helped me out to find the car I wanted for the price i wanted while Dionisio helped to put me in it by staying after the dealership closed to help me out. He gave up his time to make sure that i was happy and i appreciated that. Walked out of here with a brand new 2018 Jeep Compass and i wouldn’t have been able to do so without they’re help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Browne , Dionisio Rosado

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to that dealership for almost 20 yrs"

- rxjt

Have purchased 3 minivans Grand Caravan and 1 Jeep Liberty... then leased 3 yrs ago a Cherokee and now a Grand Cherokee!! Dislike Turgo.... never followed up since we met him in May2018 ...fake personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- apieprzak

I would definitely recommend this dealership. They have a good staff and are willing to work with you. I was able to get a good deal for what I was bringing to the table. The only thing is the length of time I was at the dealership. Otherwise I would give 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine , Brycen.Zheng

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Cesar3c4

Misión accomplished I wait almost 2 months for the best Jeep Wrangler Sahara jl thanks again for your help Mr TURGO my pleasure my Business with you guys ATT CESAR CABRERA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STICK WITH SHAWN AND ALEX!!"

- Marricco

STICK WITH YOUR BUDGET AND LET THAT LEAD THE WAY FOR YOU AND IT SHOULD GO WELL. ALEX AND SHAWN WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez, Richard Paragas, Shawn Browne

May 07, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Chrysler 300

$46,125

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,230