About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.3

941 Lifetime Reviews

212-19 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 229-8700

942 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Very professional operation."

- redroy

Very knowledgeable and attentive staff. The coordination among the sales, management and financing personnel is outstanding. They all really know their stuff, and work to find you the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Babadjanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Excellent service by Richard Paragas & Turgo Tropnasse"

- Herrera

This is my husband and I second car lease with Bayside Chrysler Jeep. Richard Paragas & Turgo Tropnasse we’re very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and true professionals. They make the the process very easy and make sure you feel good about your decision in leasing your car. I’d highly recommend working with these two people and would continue to refer them to friends and family. Thank you! The Herrera’s -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Paragas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Turgo Tropnasse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

" Simply amazing "

- SeanH

Bryson is a very helpful man and so we decided to purchase a new 2018 compass from him, I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brycen Zheng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Extremely satisfied "

- smorgan11234

Steven was very patient helpful and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. He made us feel very welcolmed and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Made a nice deal"

- Steven K

There was willingness to work with me to obtain the deal that I wanted at the price I wanted. In addition, there were a few pleasant surprises in terms of some of the features that were included without increasing the price... and these additions were not minor (larger engine, leather seats, power driver seat).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember the names of the sales manager and finance person, but they were very helpful.
June 14, 2018

"Great Service "

- Brian 789

The process was easy and smooth thanks to Frankie's help. He helped me get what I wanted and the price range I was looking for. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Oliveri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"My first new car"

- Juan Chen

Best group of people work for Bayside Jeep and they always make their customer feel important and special. Only place I would purchase or get service on my cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrence Shine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Excellent team "

- G66RENDON

I was well informed about the car I was inquiring about everything in regards to the car and finance was well informed I already have three SUV’s with the same dealer I definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in purchasing or leasing a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Babadjanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Vincente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marlon finance dept
June 13, 2018

"Good buying experience "

- Skatz5000

The overall buying experience was excellent. Relatively quick no nonsense process as opposed to the usual back and forth on pricing etc. Not to mention the best pricing I could find. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arevalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Gorman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Another memorable day"

- Kyn614

I have visited many dealerships in the past and have met several sales associates. Yet, this was my third time returning to this specific location because of the service I received from Juan Arevalo. Most sales associates don't invest their time to explain the small details and rush their customers, but Juan is extremely patient and knowledgeable about the products and makes the lengthy process a breeze. His work ethics and willingness to meet each need is the reason we return to him for business. He is such a respectable man! Each time Juan creates a memorable visit and surpasses the status quo to help. Once, the vehicle I wanted was not available and he called each day to keep me updated and called me in to provide several other options. Even after purchasing, he would take time out of his busy schedule weeks and months later to check-in and ask us how we're doing and provide us with new deals going on. I tried working with other sales associates at that particular dealership when Juan was on his day off and I absolutely do not like the others. They rushed me and brought paperwork for me to sign, and I didn't even know what they were making me sign. The other sales associate even spoke bad about his coworker Juan, and addressed me so rude that I couldn't tolerate such behavior and had to leave and wait for Juan. He even came in on his personal day off to help me complete a sale. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arevalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 942 results