About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.2

674 Lifetime Reviews

212-19 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 229-8700

674 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"This is my third jeep I got from bayside Chrysler."

- Lela49

Excellent they are professional courteous helpful and accommodating. They answered all our questions help w financing Juan my associate came and went over all the features and it was extremely helpful. Congrats to bayside Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arevalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Gorman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theodore Manning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Be more knowledgeable Of Service Given"

- garaifordsr

My 3,000 miles plus 3 months oil change. Completion of work sticker says return 6,000 miles or 6 months. I question why 6,000 miles this time an 3,000 miles last visit. New auto 3,181 first change sticker to return in 3 months or 6,181. All I was told I use synthetic oil. The service rep should had inform me I was 3,000 miles an 3 months early. Regardless what the sticker said. All work is in the computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vincente
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"ARNIE IS SIMPLY AMAZING"

- woori

Arnie helped me choose the car for me and also, got the price i was able to handle paying i will only deal with Arnie from now on , and refer my family and friends BAYSIDE CHRYSLER IS THE PLACE TO GO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Tetsoshvili
January 22, 2018

"Worry-Free Car Buying"

- pjackson0814

Great experience working with Shawn and Marlon. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. All information was explained to me and was offered the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Browne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlon Joachim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Shawn and Marlon! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 22, 2018

"Decent "

- hopkins528

The overall experience was good. It was long but every one at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Shine
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Terrence! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 21, 2018

"Bhav is superb"

- chillemi

Leasing my first vehicle with Bhav was nothing short of a pleasure. He was patient and honest, qualities much appreciated in his line of work. Having worked in the sales industry and being an attorney, I can honestly say Bhav was very knowledgeable of his product line and extremely reasonable with pricing. He took my budget and met every request I had...he even worked hard to obtain the car color I really wanted. I strongly recommend going to see Bhav if you are in the market for a new car. Thank you Bhav.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bhav Sethi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richie P.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bhav! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 19, 2018

"Smooth and easy"

- Robert

This is my 3rd jeep and 3rd jeep dealership i have dealt with in long island/Queens. Adeel at bayside jeep has been the most attentive, practical and helpful in getting what i want and the best deal by far!. I look forward to never going elsewhere again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeel Dar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 17, 2018

"Excellent!"

- jaroa

I got my second brand new Challenger from Bayside Dodge, Mr. Juan was very profesional, took care of my old Challenger and got me a very good deal with my new one. I highly recommend Mr. Juan as a knowledge and friendly salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arevalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Caballero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan and Robert! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 16, 2018

"Great staff "

- m2daezzy34

The staff here was very knowledgeable and professional they thoroughly walked me through many options on the two vehicles that most interested me. This helped me make a decision on which vehicle best suited my families needs in picking the right suv for us. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and am greatful for the time spent on explaining the different trims on the vehicle i was most interested in. My family and I were most satisfied with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arevalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Caballero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrence Shine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 16, 2018

"Top notch"

- LuisKarina

My fiancé and I were looking for our first car. We went through many dealerships and did our own research and have heard many horror stories about how people have horrible experiences, let me tell you that the minute we walked in and met Francesco that changed quickly. He answered all of our questions, was very accommodating and friendly, most importantly he listened to us and understood what we wanted. He was very patient, not pushy, knowledgeable and great all around. We ended up leaving with a 2018 Dodge Durango GT that we love! Thanks to everyone there, keep up the great work and make sure you deal with Francesco if you want a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Oliveri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results