Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

2,376 Lifetime Reviews

212-19 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 229-8700

2380 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Awesome experience buying my car"

- A.marie100

Collin helped me with finding the perfect car , he was awesome and made the process super easy for me . Definitely recommending family /friends to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Katrina

I had the best experience at this dealership...Turgo made it super easy & took my needs and wants in consideration...Sean worked his magic to get me the best deal...Jimmy was such a pleasure to work with and Terry jumped right on board when asked to support a fellow colleague...Overall I would recommend Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge to anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
September 17, 2019

"The best !"

- MRAYMOND711

I came in for an oil change and I came up with a brand new car , the salesman was courteous and professional It’s my 3rd Cherokee in this dealership, hopefully not my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"My experience "

- Ms white

Not much to say. Was recommended to the dealership through my brother. Jay was a good and friendly salesman. Sean was very informative and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"A DREAM COME TRUE!"

- ellybacardi

This place has good vibes for itself. But when it comes to a salesperson ,Turgo is the front of that store. Turgo goes beyond being just a salesperson. He becomes your friend, your advisor, he forgets he is there to sell and he focus on what he can do to meet your needs. He goes straight to the point. You say and he works on what u want. For almost 12 years now, we work with him when it comes to our cars. We built a relationship based on trust and workmanship. We love Turgo and Bayside Chrysler. Go for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Dependable Salesman"

- CoffeeQ4h

I went to several dealerships in Queens and to my frustration, all visits ended in vain and a waste of time until I was greeted by Sam. I told him what I had in mind and he didn't try to up-sell me instead he had helped me find the perfect match and gave me a price that was perfectly within my budget. He was very knowledgeable about the car's features and even offered me to take a selfie in the car of my dreams!!! I don't usually write reviews but the service was so amazing I had to give a shout out to Sam. If you have a dream car you must have, look no further than SAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
September 16, 2019

"Insightful"

- KEVINHUANG9908

I’ve been looking around for a new car so I ended up checking this dealership out. I was greeted by Sam and he gave me insight on the inventory they had. I now have my eyes set on the wrangler but will need to wait a few more months as it is out of my price range. He was very informative though, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
September 16, 2019

"Great and trustworthy salesman"

- Adrianwang5

I walked into the dealership to check out the Dodge Challenger and Sam approached me and helped me out. He showed me the features of the car and gave me a good price and a quote that fits my budget. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kim
September 16, 2019

"In and out in 1 day."

- Justin Roestenberg

came here looking for a car on Saturday morning after going to 4 other Chrysler dealers. I left here on Saturday afternoon with a brand new Dodge Durango. Cheapest price,nicest staff ive ever dealt with. Thank you so much guys, ill never go to another dealership again. Shout out to Tyler my salesman, what a gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Overwhelming customer service"

- gforde78

My time at bayside is an experience I would never forget, I was treated with such respect by Mr Sean and Mr Turgo. I wasn't rush into buying a vehicle at anytime, their patience and professionalism sold it all. They were willing to work with me to get me into a vehicle that I'm comfortable with and loved. Mr Turgo was more that a sales person he is a friend, he will get you what u want and not try to sell you what he have.extra stars for Mr Turbo.I must give Sean extra stars also for choosing the destroyer grey durango for me. I love my truck, every where I go people look and steer at my truck. I'm definitely recommending my friends or anyone I know to purchase or lease their next car or truck from bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,380 results