About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

1,131 Lifetime Reviews

212-19 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 229-8700

1131 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service!! "

- Ball1234

Great experience and price! Turgo is the example of customer service and went above and beyond!! This is my 3rd car from Bayside Jeep & I recommend this dealer to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Turgo Tropnasse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Excellent staff and service"

- DoubleD85

These guys went above and beyond to help me get into my new Dodge Durango. Once I stepped in the building I was greeted by a very polite staff at the podium and was paired with Tyler. He was very helpful and more than accommodating in what I was looking for in a new vehicle. They truest so treat you as one of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Campanella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Fazio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlon Joachim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great Service at Bayside Chrysler Jeep"

- WH2013

As usual a great experience Jay Escobar in Service great at well my vehicle was Serviced in the time I was told no hassle at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Will be back"

- MariaB

This is a busy dealership but Turgo took care of us even though he had other clients. We had a good experience with the test drive and the installation of the sidebars as the grand cherokee is rather a tall car. We will definitely be back in the future and hope Turgo is still there to take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Turgo Tropnasse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Taurano

I recently leased a vehicle from Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge and had a wonderful experience and an excellent salesman Turgo who helped me with everything and was a pleasure doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Turgo Tropnasse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Amazing "

- Sadiarafey

my experience with Francesco was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had at any car dealership. He went over every detail and was extremely attentive throughout the entire process. I can honestly say he truly goes above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of his customers. I walked into the dealer and fell in love with the Grand Cherokee altitude and less than 24 hours later I left with the car. Simple, easy and stress free. Bayside Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram & Francesco definitely changed my whole outlook on car dealerships & leasing a car. I would 100% recommend him as a salesman, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Oliveri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Extremely helpful and courteous!"

- JustinD

Jay from Bayside was very polite, professional and helpful. Been there several times, Jay and the rest of staff are always awesome! I dropped my car off and felt confident it was being placed in the right care. I am very happy with the service and customer service I received. I was greeted with a smile and my car was ready quicker than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!"

- Chrplomna4518

The service was excellent right from the start. Avi helped me out very much and made the whole process very stress-free and enjoyable. Definitely recommend Avi & bayside to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Babadjanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"go see bayside for your next JEEP!!!"

- KCosta

My Jeep Compass was totaled and I was so upset to let my baby go. But went back to bayside to get another compass and they remodeled and redesigned it. I got a better Jeep Compass than the last one. Thanks Matt and bhav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bhav Sethi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Friendly service and extremely efficient "

- Emmettkeane

My name is Ambel Durdia Drove all the way from Jersey for my wife’s car. Been dealing with Alan and the guys for years. Thanks Bhav.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bhav Sethi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,131 results