Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adolfo Marte.
Adolfo Marte
Adolfo Marte, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DCH Paramus Honda
5.0

Adolfo Marte

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Adolfo Marte

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adolfo es un santo "

- Ivyy

Adolfo nos ayudo bastanta. Es bien amable, professional y paciente. Nos contestos todas nuestras preguntas y nos explico cada paso del processo detalladamente. 100% recomendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adolfo me salvó "

- Jowen

Yo tenía un problema que yo creía que no podía arreglar. Vine para DCH Honda y Adolfo me hablo de una vez con una sonrisa. Yo le expliqué mi problema y el me dijo que siempre se encuentra una manera. El me aseguro que el me iba ayudar y no fue mentira. Yo salí de DCH Honda aliviado y feliz y todo fue gracias a Adolfo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regalo para mi hija de graduacion de la universidad"

- Clara

Hola estuve buscando por muchos dealers de carro para regalarle un carro a mi hija de graduacion de la universidad. Y cuando vine a la Honda de Paramus fue mi ultima parada cuando el representante Adolfo Marte nos atendio woo que bien nos atendio no tengo palabras como explicarlo, pero le recomiendo a cualkier persona que este buscando carro para comprar que venga a la Honda de Paramus y pregunte por ADOLFO MARTE. No se van arrepentir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Compré un Carro!"

- Keisly

Vine a este dealership de Honda con mi papá a ver el mejor valor de un carro y Adolfo Marte le ayudo bastante! Me encanto su servicio! Mi papá queria regalarme un carro y con Adolfo Marte se cerró el caso al instante con su ayuda. Gracias por todo! Si alguien quiera un carro de DHC, vengan aqui y pregunte por Adolfo Marte y te ayudaras bastante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brislin

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nuevo carro despues de la universidad"

- RSolis

pasaron 4 años , y mi hija se graduo de la universidad, y ahora es tiempo de compar in carro, Por supuesto vine aqui a la Honda. Confiando en las atenciones de Adolfo Marte, sus recomendaciones fueron certeras Chandon nos sugerio que eligieramos la Civic HR-V Sport. Un vehiculo todo terreno, ideal para el manejo y seguridad de mi hija. El financiento due excelente y pudding decir que a la hora de comprar un buen carro, no dude en ir a la Honda de Paramus,Nj y preguntar por Adolfo Marte, servicio al cliente garantizado. Y en tu idioma Todas tus dudas Eran contestdas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adolfo el mejor !"

- Glenny1

Me reconendo kelvin mi primo que binera donde Adolfo marte y fue mi mejor esperiencia Me trato de la mejor manera estoy muy sastifecha con las atenciones....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adolfo Marte at DCH Honda is the man to see!!!"

- Lauriel

Adolfo Marte is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He is patient and kind took his time to explain all my options. He worked his magic and got me approved like he said he would.. I can't thank him enough for his hard work and dedication to his customers....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and high professionalism. "

- Hello

Adolfo Marte was very welcoming, professional, attentive to our concerns. He went above and beyond assisting us in getting the optimal lease agreement for a new Honda Accord sport. The total time spent was about 1.5 h in the office. We also were offered a test drive. The environment is also welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfactory experience "

- Jformicola

Adolfo was a pleasant to deal with - professional, courteous and efficient. My wife and I even brought our kids and Adolfo didn't miss a beat (he had organic fruit snacks for the kids!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodolfo is Amazing "

- Vielka1986

Adolfo Marte una persona extraordinaria y excelente en todo el sentido de la palabra. Llegue a DCH con mi hermana a buscar un carro y me voy montada en un Honda Accord 2019, El proceso fue excelente gracias a su ayuda, estuvo ayudandome en todo el proceso, todo es posible cuando al persona como Adolfo ayudanto en todo este proceso importante que es la Compra de un carro. Clienta satifecha 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (1270 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,335

2019 Honda Odyssey

$40,605

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955